Product Reviews for Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Balance your complexion with Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser. Shop Eminence at LovelySkin to receive free shipping and samples.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

$42.00
9 Results
October 27, 2020

Such a good cleanser

I use it every day and it has helped me with redness and skin irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Good

I primarily use this as my daily face wash. I switch it up sometimes with the Eminence stone crop face wash. It lasts a very long time. I’ve had it for at least 6 months. I have combination skin and struggle with occasional hormonal breakouts. It is not drying at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Love this cleanser!

Not sure if it was this or was with combination with Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid. My skin was raw and red after using for several days. Recommend only weekly use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2017

Good face wash

The face wash lathers nicely when you rub it between your hands first. Smell is natural smelling, cucumber and earthy. Too soon to tell if it's helpful for acne. I like that it doesn't contain chemicals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

Good Product

I purchased this as a gift because of good reviews. The gift recipient loved it!

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2016

Gentle!

Great, great, gentle exfoliating cleanser with a delicate, soothing scent. Never harsh or over exfoliating which is wonderful but the only minus is that even if I wear minimal make up most of the time it will take two washes to cleanse my skin fully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2016

Love this cleanser

This is a great cleanser to leave on your skin for the Minty tingle and calming benefits. I used a stronger cleanser and other acne products with this bc I deal with regular breakouts but this is still a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Good cleanser

Before using this cleanser , I was using philosophys purity and I still am for my eyes area only. The probiotic is nice but it doesnt get rid of my eye make up, which is what I use purity for. It has helped me skin remain clear and it feels clean afterwards. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2012

Wonderful!

I really like this product. I first had used it at a spa, but had to get some for myself!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680