Product Reviews for Eminence Jasmine Tangerine Age Defying Night Cream

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Eminence Jasmine Tangerine Age Defying Night Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Jasmine Tangerine Age Defying Night Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Jasmine Tangerine Age Defying Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 29, 2019

Love this!

I am a loyal LovelySkin customer and more often than not buy Eminence products. I recently purchased the Eminence Jasmine Tangerine Age-Defying Night Cream. I am 65 and have begun to notice a definite dryness to my skin that I previously did not have. This night cream is thick but a little bit goes a long way. It feels so good when I put it on and my skin drinks it up. In the mornings, my skin feels much less dry than before I began using it. Love it:)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Yummy!

So luxurious, I could almost eat it. No, not really but it makes my skin feel so good in the morning, and I love the smell when I apply it. It does not take much product to pamper your skin so it lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Jasmine Tangerine Age Defying Night Cream

Love! Very moisturizing and firming. Not greasy or oily. My skin looks clear and firm after applying. A little goes a long way. The smell is soothing and relaxing. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2018

a little disappointed

I LOVE Eminence, am a huge fan. I usually use the blueberry soy night cream but decided to try another product for mature skin. I love the blueberry soy because it is rich, emollient and leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth. It is easy to apply and glides onto my skin easily. Perhaps my expectations were too high or too rigid because I hoped the tangerine jasmine would be as equally delightful. For my specific needs, it was a disappointment because, firstly, the aroma is so slight I can barely smell any tangerine or jasmine. Secondly, and more important, the product does not apply smoothly like the blueberry soy nor does it have a rich feeling. This product leaves my skin feeling tacky and seems to sit on the surface. Maybe, I just love the blueberry soy and nothing else will compare! But this product seems lighter, not as smooth nor hydrating to my skin. I kept it to see if my opinion would change over time but so far it has not. The first Eminence product I am disappointed in after using the line for years. Will continue to try this product and other Eminence products. As usual, LovelySkin provided fabulous customer service and directly addressed my concerns and questions. LovelySkin has excellent customer service. Thank you.

Profile Photo

Marcella

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

Jasmine Tangerine night cream

This is a nice night cream for older skin. It moisturizes without being greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Lush!

I truly feel spoiled using this luscious night moisturizer. It's not greasy, smells amazing and takes just a smidge of cream to cover your entire face. I use on neck and decollete also! I will definitely repeat purchase this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2014

luxurious moisture

Makes skin feel soft and silky. Absorbs in nicely, and smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2013

Great Smell, Creamy Texture

I use several Eminence products so when this came out I ordered it right away. It has a more delicate smell than the other products of theirs I've used but I like it. It's fairly heavy so when my skin is feeling a little dry I use it straight, other times I dilute it with a little water for a lighter feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2011

At last!

I have been trying cream after cream and finally found one I love. This cream feels wonderful on my skin. I have a tendency to break out with lotions and creams but never with this one. It has a very light, pleasant fragrance. Finally my search is over.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2011

Fantastic

I said it before and will say it again that this product line is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100