Product Reviews for Eminence Pink Grapefruit Clarifying Masque

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Pink Grapefruit Clarifying Mask

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Pink Grapefruit Clarifying Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Pink Grapefruit Clarifying Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
April 04, 2018

Good, gentle cleaning

I usually avoid clay masks because, despite clogged pores, most clay leaves me too dry. This is a really gentle deep clean and the grapefruit scent is delicious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

Saves my oily/breakout-prone skin!

I'm on my first jar of this mask. I have used and currently use tons of Eminence products. Most of them are fabulous! This mask has definitely been added to my favorites list. It's great for clearing up pesky blemishes! I use it as a regular mask or an overnight spot treatment or mix a tiny bit into my p.m. moisturizer. I have noticed great results! The texture is creamy and luxurious. Eminence products are expensive but always seem to be so worth it! I believe that what you put on your skin is so important. Now that I am pregnant, I surely swear by things with limited ingredients, organic products, and natural skin solutions. If you have oily or blemish-prone skin, I think you'll really like this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2017

Great masque for oily skin

I live in 100% humidity all the time. So, I constantly find myself fighting oily skin. This masque helps fight the shine without being dehydrating. Leaves my skin well balanced and bright.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2017

Heavenly scent!

I absolutely love the smell of this product! I have to confess that I haven't used it so much as a masque but as a leave on moisturizer/spot treatment at night. I have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts (even at 50!) It could probably be doing more for me if I used it correctly but I would use it for the scent alone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Great mask

You can feel working on your pores, leaves skin extra clean and smooth at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2016

Great masque.

Great for acne skin. Leaves skin so soft. And not to mention smells amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Eminence Pink Grapefruit Clarifying Masque

This masque is thick in the container but when you put it on your face its very thin. I dont really feel like its doing anything. Ill use this product up and not buy it again.

Profile Picture for Alison

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

A Facial Refresher

My face always feels so purified and refreshed after using this product. It really helps with blemishes you presently have as well - helps with the healing process of your skin and just helps your skin feel wonderful. It has a pleasant scent as most of this brands products. Most of all it really is helpful with healing your skin. I use it twice a week.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2011

great mask for sensetive skin

acneic skin ir very sensetive skin will be calmed with this mask, i highly recomend you this mas is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100