Product Reviews for Eminence Rosehip Whip Moisturizer

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Rosehip Whip Moisturizer

Reviews For Eminence Organics Rosehip Whip Moisturizer

$58.00
15 Results
August 28, 2020

Not for Me

I didn't have a terrible experience with this product, but it just didn't work for my oily acne-prone skin. It felt heavy while also not providing the hydration I wanted somehow. No breakouts or reactions, but it did feel a little filmy after application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Was hoping it would help with my combination/dry skin

I switched to this from the mangosteen moisturizer. After reading the reviews, it seems like this would be the more moisturizing option. Sadly, even though it FEELS incredible and I love the smell, I find the mangosteen more hydrating for me. The rosehip feels so creamy and makes my skin feels softer as soon as I put it on, but it doesn't really last long and I find myself needing to reapply. I prefer the feeling of this one, but see better results with the mangosteen.

Profile Photo

Ceebee22

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Perfect moisturizer for my rosacea

I have struggled for years to get the perfect moisture level in my sensitive, combination skin while managing rosacea. I was always too dry or too oily and constantly plagued with blemishes and worsening redness. I tried this rosehip whip moisturizer on recommendation of an aesthetist and was amazed at the results. It has reduced redness in my cheeks and balanced hydration all over my face. No oily residue, no breakouts, no irritation!! The citrusy smell is delicious. Love, love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Love Eminence Organics

I like this moisturizer, it smells a little bit of orange and the texture is a little bit heavy than probiotic moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Eminence Rosehip Whip Moisturizer

I love this product. It is light and penetrates deep into my skin. It is the only product that does not irritate my sensitive skin. Eminence products are organic and naturally sourced. I use nothing else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Awesome moisturizer!

I love Eminence products! This moisturizer is great for my sensitive skin. It helps calm the redness in my cheeks. It also has a very nice scent, plus it’s organic! I use it every morning when I wake up. The supply will last for a long time as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Light moisturizer

I use this moisturizer every night, gives good hydration without being too heavy. I have super oily face and this doesn’t break me out. A keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Love

This is a super lightweight formula that goes on smoothly and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. It doesn't irritate my sensitive, acne-prone skin. Before buying this moisturizer, I used plain old rosehip oil on my face, but I missed the texture of a moisturizer. I got this because I thought it would be a perfect alternative, and it was!

Profile Picture for Ashley

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

July 22, 2017

Eminence Organics Rosehip Whip Moisturizer

Eminence Organics Rosehip Whip Moisturizer is a great option for my oily, sensitive skin. As an added plus, it smells really nice. I tend to use it at night, as it doesn't have sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Awesome!

I bought this for a friend. She has never used Eminence before, and now understands my love. The smell is great, and she said the redness and dry skin on her checks feel better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

Nice moisturizer

Good moisturizer, but like the smell of the coconut moisturizer better. Overall though does a great job, giving soft supple skin, not too greasy and good choice for combination skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2016

Wonderful, Delicate and Moisturizing

Such a delicate smell, smooth, moisturizing cream for my very delicate, dry skin. I use it as a night cream and so far am very pleased with the results! One of the best creams I have bought thus far. But I wish it was a tad more moisturizing for my dry skin. Maybe because it's fall/winter and during this time of the year I truly need something substantial so adding an oil regimen to my skin care during this season is a good way to add more comfort to your dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2015

Love!

Love this face moisturizer! Not heavy or greasy. Keeps my face feeling soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2015

Great Medium-Light lotion

This is my day cream that I use every morning. Its light, fresh, and dries well. Smells great and I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2012

best moisturizer I've ever used!

This is the perfect combination of moisturizing but not too greasy. Works great on my combination/acne-prone skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

15 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680