Product Reviews for Eminence Vanilla Mint Hand Cream

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Vanilla Mint Hand Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Vanilla Mint Hand Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Vanilla Mint Hand Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
May 21, 2019

Like the smell, not the texture

I wanted to try a new, nice smelling hand cream to keep on my desk at work but don't like how it feels and the residue it immediately leaves behind. Many lotions leave a film of sorts but this one made my hands feel kind of gritty and slimy. I'll only use this at night now until it's gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

Eminence Organic has the Best Hand Cleanser

This Eminence organic hand cleanser is one of the best. I have been using it and the Eminence Organic Tea Tree & Mint hand cleanser for many years. This hand cleanser is something I keep in my purse, on my desk and in my car. I like to clean my hands often and do not always have a sink with soap and water available. This cleanser does not dry out your hands, and if you use a tiny pea size, it will dry on its own very quickly. The smell is also great! I personally recommend this product. I hope they never discontinue it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

good organic hand cream

It works well but not as emollient as I would like. It is a little "filmy." It is certified organic. I appreciate not having to put petrochemicals on my skin as they do get readily absorbed, and I use hand cream several times each day, especially in the winter months. For this reason, I really like this product as it is difficult to find organic hand creams in a portable size. Also, product is not that expensive for what you get and seems to last a while, a good value. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Lovely, moisturizing, and fresh scented

I needed something moisturizing to keep on my desk at work for the very cold, long, dry winter. This great hand lotion by Eminence fit the bill. I really like the light vanilla/mint scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Love the scent

Great hand cream especially during these cooler months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

Love this hand cream!

Oh my goodness! I love this hand cream! And I'm a picky hand cream person. I've had eczema for years and it hits me on my hands most often in the winter. It's hard to find hand cream that's moisturizing without being greasy but this one is perfect! It sinks in quickly and leaves my hands so smooth. For a long time. I'm so happy I bought it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

smells great!

Wonderful scent, minty and fresh. Leaves hands soft, but not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2016

Love it!

This product has an interesting consistency, but I really enjoy it. A little goes a long way, and it sinks in quickly as long as you don't apply too much. The smell reminds me of candy canes, and I love it!

Profile Picture for Erin

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 31, 2015

Eminence Vanilla Mint Hand Cream

I love this mint hand cream. The texture is moisturizing but not greasy. The smell is a wonderful vanilla with minty freshness. I keep it in my purse for quick moisturizing on the go. Highly recommend, will buy again!

Profile Picture for Alison

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2014

Eminence Vanilla Mint Hand Cream

This is such a great hand cream! I love the scent. It makes my hands feel sanitized and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2012

Vanilla Mint hand creme

I dont reccommend this product, it is alright in terms of hand creme, but the aroma is very unpleasant. I would not order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
2


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100