Product Reviews for Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+, an Epionce lotion sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
May 16, 2018

Everyday SPF

Light moisturizer and everyday SPF for basic sun protection if you're not spending a long amount of time outside and don't need to pile it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Ideal!!

Love this product!! This SPF is smooth and NOT cakey! Gives the perfect moisture to last all day and doesn’t clog pores what so ever. I always had a hard time with facial SPF being irritating this product is gentle yet effective, I never leave the house without!

Profile Photo

Mishia

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2017

a bit smelly

The sunscreen works great, but I feel like I'm going swimming since the smell is so strong. It's also a bit oilier than what I'm used to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2017

GOOD SUNSCREEN

DOES NOT MAKE MY SKIN WHITE OR OILY

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Silky

I like this sunscreen. It feels almost silky and does not leave a noticeable white cast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

My Favorite Sunscreen!

I got a sample of this product at a 5K race and fell in love immediately. It's the only product that I can put on my face that doesn't make my skin sweat or bead. It is silky and smooth and works perfectly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2017

Wow!! I love these skin care products!!

I love this line of skin care products, and have been using the line for over a week. It's really great for my acne skin. The cost through your website is significantly less than through Epionce. I might buy again in the future just because I think it's great for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

light and perfect!

my biggest fear in sunscreen is that it will be oily, cause breakouts and I will feel like i'm wearing sunscreen. This is not the case with this product! i love it. after many years of sun abuse and damage I have paired this with other products from the same line and love that I can use this on my face. A little goes a long way and I (someone who easily breaks out) have not with this product. I use it daily even on cloudy days so I can make sure I have no more sun spots and prevent wrinkles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+

I love the feel of my skin when using this product. NO HEAVY coverage or feel, but with successful screening. I use the SPF 30 for everyday and SPF 50 when out for prolonged periods and higher altitudes (easier burn/exposure).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2017

Great Sunscreen

The Epionce product line is my favorite & this sunscreen is no exception!! Light, non greasy formula keeps me protected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2016

Epionce 30 Sunscreen

Absolutely fabulous!!! Luv this product... Not white or greasy... Absorbs well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2016

The best!

This sunscreen is the best! I have used it for years. I love the way it moisturizes your skin. Rubs in easily and I never burn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2015

Love it!

I love this moisturizer as it does the job and its not oily!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2015

Great for oily skin no shiny look or feel. But...

... it really stings my eyes. Most sunscreens bother my eyes to some degree this one more than most. Other than that, its great if you need a non-moisturizing sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2014

Greasy

I bought this sunscreen without trying it. I have acne prone skin and it feels greasy on my face and broke me out. I am trying to use it up on my neck and hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2014

Five stars!!!

Great sunscreen for very sensitive, rosacea skin! Another amazing Epionce product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2014

One of very few suncreens I keep repurchasing

This is an amazing product for skin treated by chemical and physical exfoliants as it conceals the peelies and reduced the redness. It is very soothing and moisturizing without being greasy and tacky. The formula is very nice, colourless and full of skin repairing ingredients. I have repurchased it 3 or 4 times already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2014

Moisturizing Sunscreen

Excellent sunscreen for dry and sensitive skin. Gives your skin a healthy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2014

Dont Leave The House Without It

We all know that it is important to wear a sunscreen, but finding one that doesnt clog your pores or sting your eyes has been a challenge for me - until I started with this product. It is very gentle, doesnt sting (I have very sensitive skin and eyes) and sunburn easily. (I am a redhead.) With this product I dont burn and I feel confident when out in the sun. I will not be without it!

Profile Photo

Pallie

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2014

SPF Without Irritation

I wear this Epionce sunscreen every day. It does not irritate my skin or cause rosacea flare-ups which I have experienced with some other sunscreens. It absorbs quickly and does not feel or look greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 06, 2014

Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+

It has an amazing non-greasy feel, and applies very easy. Not a lot is needed for full coverage. It looks and feels great, with or without makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2013

Product is great

It applies easily and does not break me out. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2013

Very good spf and fast absorbing

I got the product as a sample and I am hooked. Now I purchase the full size because it is a very good absorbing sunscreen product in a reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2012

Great sunscreen

I really like this sunscreen. It's complimented with anti-oxidants and I appreciate that there are no parabens or fragrances. It goes on very smooth and clear and leaves your skin looking like its glowing. I've tried lots of other sunscreens, especially the 'chemical-free' physical block ones. This is elegant and good overall for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2012

Great application!

This sunscreen blends onto your skin smoothly and moisturizes it too, leaving your skin feeling soft. Works well with make-up application too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100