LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+, an Epionce lotion sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Silky
July 12, 2017

I like this sunscreen. It feels almost silky and does not leave a noticeable white cast.

My Favorite Sunscreen!
May 30, 2017

I got a sample of this product at a 5K race and fell in love immediately. It's the only product that I can put on my face that doesn't make my skin sweat or bead. It is silky and smooth and works perfectly!

Wow!! I love these skin care products!!
May 29, 2017

I love this line of skin care products, and have been using the line for over a week. It's really great for my acne skin. The cost through your website is significantly less than through Epionce. I might buy again in the future just because I think it's great for my skin.

light and perfect!
May 11, 2017

my biggest fear in sunscreen is that it will be oily, cause breakouts and I will feel like i'm wearing sunscreen. This is not the case with this product! i love it. after many years of sun abuse and damage I have paired this with other products from the same line and love that I can use this on my face. A little goes a long way and I (someone who easily breaks out) have not with this product. I use it daily even on cloudy days so I can make sure I have no more sun spots and prevent wrinkles!

Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+
April 05, 2017

I love the feel of my skin when using this product. NO HEAVY coverage or feel, but with successful screening. I use the SPF 30 for everyday and SPF 50 when out for prolonged periods and higher altitudes (easier burn/exposure).

Great Sunscreen
March 26, 2017

The Epionce product line is my favorite & this sunscreen is no exception!! Light, non greasy formula keeps me protected.

Epionce 30 Sunscreen
July 26, 2016

Absolutely fabulous!!! Luv this product... Not white or greasy... Absorbs well.

The best!
May 08, 2016

This sunscreen is the best! I have used it for years. I love the way it moisturizes your skin. Rubs in easily and I never burn.

Love it!
April 04, 2015

I love this moisturizer as it does the job and its not oily!

Great for oily skin no shiny look or feel. But...
March 19, 2015

... it really stings my eyes. Most sunscreens bother my eyes to some degree this one more than most. Other than that, its great if you need a non-moisturizing sunscreen.

Greasy
September 17, 2014

I bought this sunscreen without trying it. I have acne prone skin and it feels greasy on my face and broke me out. I am trying to use it up on my neck and hands.

Five stars!!!
September 14, 2014

Great sunscreen for very sensitive, rosacea skin! Another amazing Epionce product!

One of very few suncreens I keep repurchasing
May 21, 2014

This is an amazing product for skin treated by chemical and physical exfoliants as it conceals the peelies and reduced the redness. It is very soothing and moisturizing without being greasy and tacky. The formula is very nice, colourless and full of skin repairing ingredients. I have repurchased it 3 or 4 times already.

Moisturizing Sunscreen
April 24, 2014

Excellent sunscreen for dry and sensitive skin. Gives your skin a healthy glow.

Dont Leave The House Without It
March 08, 2014

We all know that it is important to wear a sunscreen, but finding one that doesnt clog your pores or sting your eyes has been a challenge for me - until I started with this product. It is very gentle, doesnt sting (I have very sensitive skin and eyes) and sunburn easily. (I am a redhead.) With this product I dont burn and I feel confident when out in the sun. I will not be without it!

Pallie
SPF Without Irritation
March 02, 2014

I wear this Epionce sunscreen every day. It does not irritate my skin or cause rosacea flare-ups which I have experienced with some other sunscreens. It absorbs quickly and does not feel or look greasy.

Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+
February 06, 2014

It has an amazing non-greasy feel, and applies very easy. Not a lot is needed for full coverage. It looks and feels great, with or without makeup.

Product is great
December 30, 2013

It applies easily and does not break me out. Love it!

Very good spf and fast absorbing
December 23, 2013

I got the product as a sample and I am hooked. Now I purchase the full size because it is a very good absorbing sunscreen product in a reasonable price.

Great sunscreen
November 17, 2012

I really like this sunscreen. It's complimented with anti-oxidants and I appreciate that there are no parabens or fragrances. It goes on very smooth and clear and leaves your skin looking like its glowing. I've tried lots of other sunscreens, especially the 'chemical-free' physical block ones. This is elegant and good overall for your skin.

Great application!
June 19, 2012

This sunscreen blends onto your skin smoothly and moisturizes it too, leaving your skin feeling soft. Works well with make-up application too.

Great for every day
May 06, 2012

I wanted something that wasn't white or heavy for everyday use, and I think I'm going to stick with this product. A big plus are the great ingredients it uses - no oxybenzone or parabens.

Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+
April 29, 2012

This is a fantastic product!! I've tried others but I always come back to Epionce. It give me the sun protection I need and doesn't make me break out. It goes on smoothly and really moisturizes my skin. It also works great as a base for under cover-up. Thank you for such a great skin product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100