Product Reviews for Exuviance Collagen Triple Boost Serum

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Collagen Triple Boost Serum

Reviews For
Exuviance Collagen Triple Boost Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Collagen Triple Boost Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
May 18, 2019

Nice product

I really like this serum. It is absorbed quickly and isn’t sticky. I have seen a nice improvement in my skin. Seems brighter, clearer in the mornings when I wake. And more firmer. I will reorder this when it’s gone.

Profile Photo

NancyT

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Wonderful

I love this serum. My skin has never looked better. It's smoother, softer, more even, hydrated & I think it’s firmer. For a 68-year-old, that’s a miracle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

exuviance collagen serum

I am 77, and no one will believe this. Between this product and Exuviance peel AP25, my skin is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2018

Exuviance Collagen Triple Boost Serum

I have waited for 3 months before writing this review because I wanted to make sure of the result. Few weeks after I started to use this product, I noticed right side droopiness the side of my mouth was noticeably less. I was not sure but it seemed that way. I thought, okay, maybe it's this serum. I kept on using, watching. After 3 months of use, I believe I can totally see the difference. Left side droopiness is less now (I started to use more on that side) and now I started the second bottle. I am very happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2018

Triple Boost Serum

I really didn’t see a difference after using this product for month. I love Exuviance and LovelySkin, but this product isn’t on my renewal list.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Exuviance Collagen Serum

This is a lovely serum and goes on smoothly with immediate moisture effects. I was not sure from previous reviews but have really loved it. I have mature skin that gets dry in certain places, and this really has helped. It provides a nice base for additional moisture without being too much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

So far so good!

I didn't give it five stars only because I haven't been using it that long and it can take a while to see results with serums. But this one had the combination of ingredients I was looking for - including peptides - to help firm up my less than young skin. I feel my skin looks pretty darn good, I have to say! The pump works well, the product is pleasant to use, and I trust Exuviance, having used other products made by them. Thumbs up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2017

Collagen Triple Boost Serum

I love the way it feels on my face. It sinks in immediately, so I am able to put my skin cream on right away. I have a busy schedule, so I need my products to perform right away. I couldn't live without this product. I highly recommend, and LovelySkin has the best price over Ulta.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2017

Wonderful Product!

I love Exuviance Collagen Triple Boost Serum! It really helps with firming and plumping, and clarity of the skin. The formula is soothing and very effective. All of the Exuviance serums are great. I love so much of their skincare line. I think I like this serum the best, and also the Vespera Bionic Serum. Great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Collagen booster

I read the reviews and bought this collagen booster based on the reviews. I do like the feel of this product on my face but I think it's too early to give a honest review in the effectiveness of it. It is lightweight and it is not greasy after you put it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Exuviance Collagen Triple Boost Serum

This serum goes on smooth and dries very quickly. I place a small amount on my fingertips and smooth over my entire face and neck. My skin is noticeably smoother and more even toned. I will definitely continue to use this product as part of my daily and nightly regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2016

Love

Absolutely love this product, and have seen great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

Adds softness, filling in wrinkles

The first thing I noticed was a smoothness to the texture of my face. It seems to fill in the forehead wrinkles, laying a nice foundation for my makeup. Thus giving me a younger look.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2015

Obesssed with Exuviance

Collagen is the most important element in beautiful skin and this serum is my absolute favorite! My skin not only feels amazing after applying this serum but it gives a dewy, glowing effect that I cant live without! I follow up with the evening restorive night cream and my skin looks gorgeous by morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2013

Awesome stuff

I was a little hesitant to buy this product only because I breakout so easily, but so far so good. I feel like my skin looks so much better and smoother and best of all, it doesnt make me breakout. So far Id say this is definitely worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100