Product Reviews for Exuviance Matte Perfection

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Matte Perfection

Reviews For
Exuviance Daily Oil Control Primer & Finish

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Daily Oil Control Primer & Finish so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
October 12, 2018

Just ok for matte finish

Not all that matte, but might work better when not so hot and humid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Didn't notice much difference

I wanted to love this product, but I didn't notice any difference in keeping the shine down. I think there are better, cheaper options out there.

Profile Photo

Skin83

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Exuviance Matte Perfection

It is a good product, but made my skin look dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

My Favorite Primer

I love this primer.. I have really oily skin and this helps control my oil and keep my makeup staying fresh throughout the day. It also does not clog my pores like most other primers. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2016

Great Matte Primer

I use this on clean bare skin. I let it dry before applying my foundation. It helps minimize my pores while keeping me from looking so shiny at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2015

EXUNIANCE MATT PERFECTION

Ive tried other matt products but this is by far the one I get the best results with. Not only does it go on smooth on your skin but also out of its dispenser no waste. Once product is applied it not only helps to cover large pores and helps keep skin oil free for hours. Exuviance product line by far is a superior product and goes far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2014

Love!

I love this product, I have really oily skin and have tried everything from spas to doctors to laser procedures, nothing worked. Ive also had horrible acne my whole life because of the oil, again nothing worked! This product keeps my oil under control, my makeup fresh all day and my acne has about cleared up ! Not to mention the pore refining effects, my skin is so much smoother! Dont be scared of the price, two pumps per day and the bottle lasts me a little over a month! I highly recommend it !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2012

Is a Great product line!

I have been very please from not only this product, but from the entire product line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
3
4
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100