Product Reviews for Exuviance Multi-Protective Day Creme SPF 20

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Multi-Protective Day Creme SPF 20: buy this Exuviance cream at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Exuviance Multi-Protective Day Creme SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Multi-Protective Day Creme SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
January 30, 2018

Drying

I wanted to like this so badly but the more I used it the dryer my skin got. I am going to try it again in the summer months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2016

Over 50 Approved!

I'm 50+ and a firm believer in letting people know if a product I've used is worth the money, good or bad. This one ranks up there with the GREAT. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy, no irritation for sensitive skin, hasn't caused any breakouts and no stinging when used around my eyes. I usually put this on right after washing my face and it smooths everything out nicely for my foundation. Definitely encouraging friends and family to try this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2015

Exuviance Multi-Protective Day Creme

I live in the desert - Im over 70 - I love this daily crème followed by a good collagen serum - everyone wants to know my secret about good looking skin and I tell them!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2015

Not enough

for older, dry skin. I dont find this has enough moisturizing if your skin is weathered and very dry. The product tends, as well, to harden and is gritty to put on. I used this line when I went to a dermatologist, but my skin was younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2013

Multi cream spf 15

Love this product very much

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2013

Love it!

I am 70 years old and most people think I am in my 50's! I owe it all to this cream

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2013

Happy in Hyde Park!

I've been using Exuviance for years now, and people still remark on my skin although I am now in my 70s! That's the best review one could get, aside from the fact that my face is soft, smooth, and wrinkle free. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

Coming Back to an old friend...

I love Exuviance. I tried other products for a short time, and nothing compares to Exuviance. My skin looked dull and lifeless. I really took notice in the difference when I compared how I looked in photos just 1 yr. apart. Right then and there, I decided it was time to get back to the good stuff! After just one week of using it again, I was asked what I was doing, because I look younger. That was enough for me! Nothing else will do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2009

No more oily skin

I have oily skin and have difficulty to find a suitable sunscreen skincare for my skin. After I use Exuviance Multi - PROTECTIVE Day Crème SPF 15, my skin no longer oily like last time and makeup on face stays all day long. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2008

Smooth cream

This is a wonderful cream. Every time I use it I feel my skin very soft and moisturized. I strongly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
5
2
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100