Product Reviews for Exuviance Sheer Refining Fluid SPF 35

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
4
4
4
3
5
5
5
5
4
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Sheer Refining Fluid SPF 35

Reviews For Exuviance Sheer Refining Fluid SPF 35

10 Results
July 03, 2019

Favorite

My all time favorite moisturizer, regulates my usually oily skin and feels light on the face while still doing the job. Love this product.

Profile Photo

Mona

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

Exuviance sheer refining fluid

This lotion makes my skin feel smooth and non-greasy, and it seems to brighten the face. It is also a sunscreen. I love it and use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

Good

Product seems to helps cut down oil break-through during the day. Light and smells good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Non-greasy

This does not make my skin oily. It is lightweight and has not caused any breakouts. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2017

Good moisturizer

This is a light moisturizer, but if you are looking for one that has added sunscreen, this is such a low percentage I don't think it's worth purchasing. There are better options available.

Profile Photo

Skin83

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2017

Love it

Love my product and love the site I purchase it from!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Good moisturizer!

I love this moisturizer. It seems to work very well so far. I've only used it for a week or so but it doesn't give an overly oily feeling or cause my face to be shiny which I like. I don't like that it smells so much like sunblock, but it IS SPF 35 which is higher than most moisturizers and I'll take the scent over sunburn any day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2017

Love it

I received a sample of the sheer refining fluid in the mail and I love it. It controls the shine and makes my skin look pore less.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2016

Recommend it !

I use it as my everyday basic moisturizer. It controls skin oil and provides SPF, goes well with my makeup. Will always repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2012

Great product!

I have been very please from not only this product, but from the entire product line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680