Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
FOREO LUNA 2 Professional Personalized Facial Cleansing Brush & Anti-Aging Device - Aquamarine

Reviews For
FOREO LUNA 2 Professional Personalized Facial Cleansing Brush & Anti-Aging Device

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FOREO LUNA 2 Professional Personalized Facial Cleansing Brush & Anti-Aging Device so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
March 08, 2020

FOREOLUNA 2

love this. works great

Profile Photo

Jack

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Nice addition to my skin care routine

This is the first time I have used a cleansing brush and I think it is a big improvement on the wash cloth I have been using. I am glad I bought it.

Profile Photo

MAPD

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Great product!

I love the size of the Luna 2. Perfect for at home and to travel with. Really cleans and exfoliates my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2018

Easy does it!

Washing and exfoliating with FOREO is fast and easy. Love the results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Gently cleanses skin

I first tried the Foreo Luna 2 Go and was very happy with the way it cleansed my skin. After using this smaller device for over a month I took the plunge and ordered the Pro model. Pro's: my skin is very clean, pores smaller, does not irritate my sensitive skin, stays charged (the Go model needs charging once a week) hygienic with no brushes to change, feels great! Cons: This is spendy, and honestly would not have taken the plunge without LovelySkin points. Last word: I really like this product and do see an improvement in pore refinement and clarity without over drying or irritation. I use it with Phytomer Cleansing Milk for soft, clean skin. I am not convinced that the massage side fights wrinkles but does feel good while massaging moisturizers into my skin. I will continue to use my little Go model for travel.

Profile Photo

Neahkanie

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

Foreo Luna 2

I like how this made my feel so clean and smooth. Also made my skin glow. I especially like the anti-aging side to use with my serums. They were absorbed better then before I started using it. Unfortunately after using it for a few days I got a lot of acne like bumps on my face. It was a burning type of pain. I went to the dermatologist and found out I am allergic to the silicone and it wasn't acne. I was so bummed out because I really loved the results I had before the rash appeared. My sister and my friend both have one and they had no side effects. Their skin looks great, and they love there Foreo Luna 2 Pro. Lovely Skin was great about the return. I buy several things from them. Thank you LovelySkin for being so great!

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2016

Great Skin Care Cleaning Tool

I have the Clarasonic Smart Profile but after ordering and using the Luna play on vacation, I decided that I had to have the full sized one too. The nice thing is that the silicone cleaning tips are easy to clean and also there are no expensive replacement brush heads needed. This is a great tool and I have combination Skin and just love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

I Like It

My new Luna makes my skin feel so soft. I have used another sonic brush for years but now it looks like that item will get a long, long rest. I like the luna so much better. There are no brushes to replace and one charge lasts, like, forever. My skin feels clean and not too dry after washing and then when I turn it over and use the other side with my lotions it really feels good. Just like getting a facial massage. A little pricey but well worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680