Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
FOREO LUNA mini 2 Customizable Facial Cleansing Brush - Pearl Pink

Reviews For
FOREO LUNA mini 2 Customizable Facial Cleansing Brush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FOREO LUNA mini 2 Customizable Facial Cleansing Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
January 05, 2020

Best deep cleansing tool

I used the Clarisonic tools for years and always hated that tHe brush heads never seemed clean. It’s so easy to keep the Foreo clean and I don’t feel like I’m using a dirty tool on my skin. My very mild acne issues have also disappeared. Very happy!

Profile Photo

ChhChh

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Great product!

This really helps my skin! I use it at night. My skin type is combination, but my skin gets really dry with the use of retinA. My face feels SO smooth once I use this. I love it!

Profile Photo

Krhtmes

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Nice little toy

Works well, no makeup residue after using this device. Much easier to clean than my Clarisonic. I don’t worry about how many germs are lurking. Didn’t give 5 stars simply because it rattles my brain just a tad:). But, that’s the price of beauty!

Profile Photo

Lesblue

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Foreo Luna mini 2

FOREO LUNA mini 2 is the best cleansing device I have ever known. Silicone scrub heads clean the pores without damaging the skin. Thanks to LovelySkin for recommending it to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

great

It can help me clean my skin, very convenient and recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Love Foreo Luna

I tried a little mini travel Foreo before committing to this mini Luna and it feels amazing and does not irritate or break my skin out! I love that it is silicone so it doesn't harbor any bacteria like the brush facial cleansing devices. The best investment for my face this year!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

Luna mini 2 is great product.

Luna mini 2 is great product. I have been using it for half a year. It can remove impurities from the skin. My skin is in a very good condition after using it. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

I love this!

I've used the Luna Mini 1st generation and this is the 2nd. I Love it. Skin feels so smooth after use. The battery lasts a LONG LONG time with one charge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Great scrubber

Bought this for my girlfriend and she uses it everyday. Loves that it gives her a clean feeling. She's about a year in and the quality of the tool is also great. She uses a mild detergent to clean the brushes about once every 3 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Makes your skin feel great

I purchased two of these for myself and my 13-year-old daughter. They're convenient, cute and leave your skin soft and smooth. It helps clear her pores, and smooth out the dry patches that sometimes come from acne medication. For me, it's an easy, gentle way to exfoliate, so my skin is softer and more even-toned. They're also portable and come in fun colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

My wife loves it

This can help my wife clean her face and reduced my time to wait on her as well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Best cleaser ever

I love adding this new device to my daily skincare routine. After just a few days using Foreo, my skin looks brighter and smoother, and the feeling it leaves after using it is amazing. Absolutely worth the price, I would strongly recommend everyone get one. Issa is the next device from Foreo on my list.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

I love it!

I first bought it at sephora for $150, but then I saw that LovelySkin was selling it to me for much less! What a deal! I love it! I love everything about it, it has minimized my pores and cleared my skin so much! It also brightens my skin. Wouldn't trade it for anything! The only thing that sucked was that when I bought at Sephora I picked a light blue but LovelySkin didn't have it so i went for the light pink one. But I give it a 10!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

Love, but it's expensive

I love cleansing my face with this every evening when I shower, but I wonder if it's getting all of my make up off like my Clarisonic used to or just a good ol' wash cloth. The Clarisonic was too abrasive for my skin and having to wash a dozen washcloths all the time was inconvenient, so this does the trick and kind of makes washing your face fun!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Love it

Love it, it really cleans your skin very well and gently. Also love that it is silicone, it stays clean and bacteria free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100