Product Reviews for Free & Clear Conditioner

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Conditioner

Reviews For
Free & Clear Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Free & Clear Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
August 09, 2019

very gentle shampoo

I started using this shampoo and conditioner and found that it helped my scalp. I have a problem with dry scalp and this doesn't have any thing that could irritate my scalp.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Eh

Conditioners are always the first to go for me. I bought this along with the Free and Clear shampoo. I liked the conditioner more then the shampoo. I have long thick hair, so I probably only got about 6 or so uses out of it. Good for short hair and sensitive scalp.

Profile Photo

BGirl616

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Free and Clear

I really wanted this to work because it is unscented, and I have allergies to many scented hair products. Unfortunately, even though I only used a teeny tiny amount, it was too much for my extremely fine hair leaving it looking and feeling weighted down. I think for someone with thick hair it would be ideal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Perfect conditioner quality and value as well!

Such a great value for an excellent conditioner. I have dry scalp and wash my hair every other day or two, and it still does the job. All natural without perfumes this conditioner with their shampoo is my go to now

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Allergy free product

Since developing a skin allergy my dermatologist told me to only use free and clear products alongside Vanicream products, and this conditioner is a must have for my course hair making it manageable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Recommended by dermatologist

My dermatologist recommended that I switch to Free and Clear shampoo and conditioner due to my sensitive skin. I’ve been pleased with both products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Great product

Very happy to find a conditioner safe for my daughter with multiple allergies. Her hair seems very healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Great conditioner

This is a great conditioner with no fragrance. I like it myself and for my kids. Anyone with skin issues will appreciate it.

Profile Photo

Nat

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Good rinse

Easy to use small quantity

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2017

Free and Clear Hair Conditioner

This is a wonderful, rich, creamy conditioner that actually penetrates my hair and leaves it so soft, and does not cause my scalp to itch. Finally - a hair conditioner that works!!

Profile Photo

SherryP

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2016

Very nice results

My husband has dry skin and this product is doing the fix. I like it also, I wish the conditioner was thicker. I will rebuy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2015

Good product

This is my second bottle, little goes a long way. My hair feels very soft and clean and is a very good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2015

Really Great

I have very, very sensitive skin and this product was recommended for me by my allergist. This product is free from chemicals and dyes and it is exactly what I was looking for. I have tried organic conditioners but they still had fragrances and that is one of the things I cannot tolerate. This conditioner left my hair soft and easy to comb and my hair feels clean and well, this will be the only hair conditioner I ever buy anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Too Thick But Fulfills the Promise of Being Non-Irritating

I had to thin it in the bottle before I put it on my hair after washing. It is so thick its hard to get out of the bottle, plus it is too heavy for my fine hair. It is, however, usable if thinned before using. Its best quality is that its non-irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 12, 2011

free and clear conditioner

While keeping my hair nice and smooth and tangle-free this product is calm on the skin and helps my hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

You Should Try It!

I use the Shampoo and Condition and they are wonderful. No funky smells or allergy reactions. They work better than most traditional shampoo & conditioners.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2010

Love it

Finally -- now just figure out how to add a smoother to get out the little bit of frizz this can leave and it would be perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2008

Happy customer

Using it after the Free & Clear shampoo is the way to go. Leaves hair nice afterward and does not make your hair feel limp like most conditioners do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2008

Excellent Conditioner for Dry Scalp Sufferers

I was having a lot of problems with dry flakes and itching over most of my head. I tried numerous products, but it wasn't until my dermatologist suggested Free & Clear products that I received relief. I like the Shampoo & the Conditioner because they are unscented & made for people with dry, sensitive skin. You only need a little to get soft hair that doesn't tangle. You'll love using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

fragrance free conditioner

Works great especially for a fragrance free conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
3
Free & Clear Conditioner
3
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
4
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
4
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
4
Free & Clear Conditioner
5
Free & Clear Conditioner
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100