Product Reviews for Free & Clear Conditioner

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Conditioner

Reviews For Free & Clear Conditioner

$11.30
28 Results
October 21, 2020

My go to conditioner

I had a dermatologic reaction to something in a fragrant conditioner I used, my dermatologist recommend this brand - I have thick curly hair, I didn’t have much faith that something so simple and natural could work well - it is now my favorite conditioner and on auto-delivery!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Pretty good

I like that this is free and clear of harmful ingredients. There is no scent but it feels great on my hair. I do wish that it helped more with detangling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Free and Clear Conditioner

I got this as a trial, but find it to be a very superior conditioner. I have to use less of this than any other conditioner I have used to accomplish the same job, and it is designed to be complementary to my shampoo.

Profile Photo

dlr

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Also just ok...

It's definitely a clean conditioner, but nothing special.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Free & Clear Conditioner

After being allergy tested my allergy doctor and dermatologist both suggested I switch to Free & Clear shampoo and conditioner. The problems I'd been having started clearing up. I just wish I could find both locally as I hate online shopping.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Nurse

I have severe allergies on my eye lids from hair products and my dermatologist suggested this shampoo and conditioner. Really made a difference!! I am allergic to blue dyes and quaternium 23

Profile Photo

Lesa

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Fabulous shampoo

Great stuff right here. I’ve always had oily skin, acne along with very sensitive skin, and I wish I would have found this along time ago. Makes my scalp feel so fresh and clean. I use both shampoo and conditioner, and I haven’t been able to use conditioner for years cause it would always make neck hair line break out, so I’m super excited. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

Wonderful hair

I have a extremeful sensitive scalp and skin. This product is the best choice I have ever made. I will definitely be using this product for a very long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

very gentle shampoo

I started using this shampoo and conditioner and found that it helped my scalp. I have a problem with dry scalp and this doesn't have any thing that could irritate my scalp.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Eh

Conditioners are always the first to go for me. I bought this along with the Free and Clear shampoo. I liked the conditioner more then the shampoo. I have long thick hair, so I probably only got about 6 or so uses out of it. Good for short hair and sensitive scalp.

Profile Photo

BGirl616

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Free and Clear

I really wanted this to work because it is unscented, and I have allergies to many scented hair products. Unfortunately, even though I only used a teeny tiny amount, it was too much for my extremely fine hair leaving it looking and feeling weighted down. I think for someone with thick hair it would be ideal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Perfect conditioner quality and value as well!

Such a great value for an excellent conditioner. I have dry scalp and wash my hair every other day or two, and it still does the job. All natural without perfumes this conditioner with their shampoo is my go to now

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Allergy free product

Since developing a skin allergy my dermatologist told me to only use free and clear products alongside Vanicream products, and this conditioner is a must have for my course hair making it manageable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Recommended by dermatologist

My dermatologist recommended that I switch to Free and Clear shampoo and conditioner due to my sensitive skin. I’ve been pleased with both products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Great product

Very happy to find a conditioner safe for my daughter with multiple allergies. Her hair seems very healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Great conditioner

This is a great conditioner with no fragrance. I like it myself and for my kids. Anyone with skin issues will appreciate it.

Profile Photo

Nat

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Good rinse

Easy to use small quantity

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2017

Free and Clear Hair Conditioner

This is a wonderful, rich, creamy conditioner that actually penetrates my hair and leaves it so soft, and does not cause my scalp to itch. Finally - a hair conditioner that works!!

Profile Photo

SherryP

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2016

Very nice results

My husband has dry skin and this product is doing the fix. I like it also, I wish the conditioner was thicker. I will rebuy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2015

Good product

This is my second bottle, little goes a long way. My hair feels very soft and clean and is a very good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2015

Really Great

I have very, very sensitive skin and this product was recommended for me by my allergist. This product is free from chemicals and dyes and it is exactly what I was looking for. I have tried organic conditioners but they still had fragrances and that is one of the things I cannot tolerate. This conditioner left my hair soft and easy to comb and my hair feels clean and well, this will be the only hair conditioner I ever buy anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Too Thick But Fulfills the Promise of Being Non-Irritating

I had to thin it in the bottle before I put it on my hair after washing. It is so thick its hard to get out of the bottle, plus it is too heavy for my fine hair. It is, however, usable if thinned before using. Its best quality is that its non-irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 12, 2011

free and clear conditioner

While keeping my hair nice and smooth and tangle-free this product is calm on the skin and helps my hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

You Should Try It!

I use the Shampoo and Condition and they are wonderful. No funky smells or allergy reactions. They work better than most traditional shampoo & conditioners.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2010

Love it

Finally -- now just figure out how to add a smoother to get out the little bit of frizz this can leave and it would be perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680