Product Reviews for glo minerals Body Bronzer

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Body Bronzer

Reviews For
glo minerals Body Bronzer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Body Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
December 31, 2015

Ehh

Good color but stains clothes and rubs off on everything..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2015

lovely color, but it is really just body paint

All the other reviews are correct this gives a lovely color, and it doesnt have much of an odor, and what little odor it has is pleasant and quickly dissipates. The negative is that I dont think it really is a selfless tanner, because I dont see those results. The biggest negative is that this comes off. The "paint" never seems to really set. It comes off on your clothes, towels, and whatever piece of furniture you lean up against.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2014

LOVE IT!!!

I absolutely love this bronzer! I am fair skinned and this is the best I have ever used. It gives me a little color and does not streak. No orange tint, just a natural glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2013

great summet glo

A little goes a long way. It gives your skin a nice bronze silky look. You do need to let it dry before dressing, maybe like 10 minutes and wash your hands

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2012

Best tanner ever!

This is the best tanner I have tried it leaves a golden tan. Looks so good. I have had friends ask when I got my tan. It works great. Smells good to!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2012

Body Glo

This product makes my skin look dewy with a beautiful sun kissed glo.Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2011

Go Bronze!

This product is nice. It makes your skin look like you have a sparkly make up on. It will rub off onto light colored clothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

glo minerals

does the job well...looks good on, but can get a little messy on your clothes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2008

Bronzer

GloMoinerals Bronzer is absolutely the best. No smell goes on really smooth, looks like a natural tan. I had several friends ask where I had been, they thought it was a natural tan.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
2
5
5
5
4
4
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680