Product Reviews for glo minerals GloBlush

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Blush - Bare

Reviews For glo minerals Blush

63 Results
November 16, 2017

CAN I GIVE THIS TEN STARS!?

I bought this for a natural contour on my fair skin and it WORKS PERFECTLY. I love love love love this blush as a contour color and sometimes use it alone without a pink or peach blush, and I love that look too. Feels silky smooth and hasn't broken my skin out! 10 stars!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

Terrific pigment and texture

I love this blush because it is highly pigmented but a very silky fine texture so a little goes a long way and it looks very smooth and natural on. And if I want more color, I just have to sweep my brush in it a little extra to apply more color for evening events.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Glo Mineral

I first started using Glo Mineral products after it was recommended at my salon. I use their blush, pressed compact, concealer and love them all. LovelySkin always has the best price with their many discounts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2017

Love the color "rosebud"

This is by far my favorite blush ever! I bought the color rosebud based on the reviews. The product goes a long way and love that the color is not too pink. If you don't like heavy looking makeup, then this blush is for you. I will definitely buy in different colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2017

glo minerals Blush Review

Smooth light excellent product. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Faintly blushed

This is a very pale blush, hardly notice that it is there - very natural looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2017

Great blush!

This product is my favorite of blushes. It is a color that is great to use all year round. I keep this blush in stock in my makeup bag at all times!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

I'm blushing!

The blush is smooth, light, and looks so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

Love!

Love! Natural simple flawless color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2017

I love Glo Minerals Blush

This is the best blush I have ever purchased. It is light and stays on for hours. I have several of glo minerals blushes. They are perfect for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2017

Nice blush color selection

The most recent color I purchased is papaya. It is a bright peachy pink matte finish. I also use bellinni (my favorite as it is soft pink with a little shimmer) and soft petal (which is a brown-pink with a little shimmer). I have light-med skin tone with yellow undertones. The application of these blushes is smooth with great pigment that lasts all day for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Lovely

I've been using Glo Minerals for a couple of years and love the youthful blush it gives me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2017

Not Sure Yet..

This is my first time using glo minerals blush. I purchased the color Rosebud. Because glo minerals blushes are so highly pigmented, this specific color is too pink for me. I need to try another color, so I'm not sure how I feel about their blush, yet. I do love the glo minerals pressed base foundation, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Blush

I love this blush doesn't take much lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Beautiful Color

The many colors of this brand of blush is great! But, from the time I was sold my first container of glo minerals Papaya by my dermatologist I fell in love with the color. It is very easy to apply (particularly with the glo minerals brush), it stays on all day long which my old blush never did (seem to be absorbed into my skin within the first 3 or 4 hours). Don't think I'll need to change to a different brand again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Two Shades Won me Over

I like papaya and begonia. All seasons. Papaya being my top pick. Highly pigments and looks bright but looks great on apples of cheeks. Lasts 3/4 of my day which I consider a win. Minor touch ups for evening. Great pigment and texture of the powder makeup of this brand.

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2016

glo minerals Blush

Great colors and easy to apply. Doesn't cake and goes on smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2016

A super natural looking blush

This is the most natural blush I have ever found. You just look healthy and refreshed, not made up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2016

Love this!

I always ordered glomineral products and thought I would try this. The package is small but lasts you a long time. I take it with me in my purse everywhere I go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2016

Global minerals blush

I was very pleased at the staying power of this blush. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2016

Nice finish and color to my cheeks

This product applies easily. I apply it with my fingertips and get just the right amount of color to my cheeks. Looks natural and I like that look. Doesn't flake or smudge after application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2016

Lori

This blush is great. The container seems small, but a little bit goes a long way. The color lasts all day. I have two colors of this the papaya and sweet. I have dark eyes and hair and an olive skin color. Great colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

Glo Minerals Blush

I have been using Glo Minerals Blush for over two years. My favorite color is "Sheer Petal". It applies easily and there is just enough sheen to it to give your skin a glow. When you're 75 years old you want all the glow you can get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2016

The perfect blush

This blush is so easy to apply. It provides the perfect amount of color without looking caked on. I love the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

Spice Berry Blush is so beautiful!

I use the Spice Berry blush and I get so many compliments on it! It is very natural looking and it feels so light! It lasts all day long, and has nourishing vitamins that make your face look great! I love glo minerals products, and the blush is just wonderful!! I highly recommend it to you!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680