Product Reviews for glo minerals GloBrightening Highlight Concealer

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
4
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloBrightening Highlight Concealer - Light

Reviews For glo minerals Brightening Highlight Concealer

16 Results
July 06, 2017

Glo Minerals Brightening Highlight Concealer

I would have given this product 5 stars except for a couple of issues. I love the brush applicator, it is very easy to apply the product to the hard to reach areas under the eye, my complaints are, you don't know when you are running out of product until you can no longer "dial" up the product and then it is empty, also sometimes you get too much product on the brush. Otherwise it is a great product, goes on smoothly, nice and creamy, not really a concealer more a brightening, highlighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2016

Great to pair with other concealers

This sheer concealer is wonderful to add a subtle glow. I usually start with this concealer first and then add a more opaque concealer where needed. I like how the concealer has a built in brush for ease of use. This is a staple in my bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Highlight

I will buy it again.. easy to use and goes on smoothly.. it does the job for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

Southern lady

Was glad to receive as had run out. The brush on tip was new for me & it is easy to over dispense. I continue to use a separate application brush which provides much better coverage. I like this concealer as it provides good coverage & isn't too thick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2015

concealer

An inexpensive concealer that does what it says. I think that there could be more product and a better delivery system

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2014

Best Highlight Concealer I have used

This highlight concealer is the best I have used which come in this type of applicator/brush. It does not fade away and is not thick and goopey like some found at discount stores and drug stores. It is well-worth it to buy a brand that effectively works. Plus, it is gentle on skin and does not seem to clog pores. I am excessively pleased with this product.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2014

Glominerals Globrightening Highlight Concealer

I love this product! Ive just ordered my 2nd one. This product is light and you have plenty of control on how much the sponge dispenser with each click of a turn It covers dark circles well with little effort and a very little amount. Less tugging on the delicate under eye skin and its not thick so it doesnt set in making lines look more apparent. Ive found my new staple!

Profile Picture for Gina

gmchaney

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2013

Great coverage for a nice price!

Coverage is great and does not cake in the creases under my eyes... especially like the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2013

easy to apply concealer

This concealer comes in a sleek silver tube with a sponge applicator, making it easy to apply just the right amount to cover those pesky under eye dark circles. it also has a nice creamy texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2013

Excellent Buy

I always need spot coverage. This works perfect. I recommend this product, and it's at a fair, reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2012

great

this concealer is light weight, not cakey, and gives a good glow

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 09, 2012

Love it!

Works really well and has a great glow. My only complaint is that you can't tell how much is left because the tube isn't clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 23, 2012

glo minerals highlighter-concelaler

didn't feel this works for really dark cirlces, so returned this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2012

Great highlighter

Works well under the eyes to brighten, and is also a nice highlighter for cheekbones and under the brow. Also great--the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2012

nice concealer

This product goes on very well and looks natural. It covers well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

easy to use

great applicator- you twist the applicator and it puts out just the amount you need. .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680