LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Bronzer - Sunkiss

Reviews For
glo minerals Bronze


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Bronze so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Great bronzer
August 28, 2017

Love this product because it does not shimmer. Gives a very natural look

Bronze Sunlight
March 27, 2017

I chose this bronzer that is all one color because it doesn't give me the shimmer! It leaves a more matte look with a glow which is more natural and ideal for a bronzer for me. It feels so light on but still provides the coverage I need. I'm so glad I found this one I will be using Glo from now on!

Sunlight Shade
December 23, 2016

I prefer the sunlight shade of this product. I switched from Jane Iredale to this product. I feel it is more pigmented, less sparkly, finer texture, and better value. I also like the click compact instead of the screw on. Lasts a long time. Buildable. I use in all seasons.

Wonderful Color that looks natural and not fake
December 09, 2016

This bronzer is one of the few that provides a natural sun kissed look. It does not look fake! I also love that the powder goes on easily and is not cakey. I just press my brush on it very gently and it goes a long way.

Glo minerals bronze
November 05, 2016

This is a pretty color. I use Laguna--it is a natural color.

Perfect!!
October 17, 2016

I love this product for the perfect sun kissed look in the summer. Light weight and never makes me break out.

Global Minerals Bronzer
October 06, 2016

Love the color and ease of application.

Disappointed
September 12, 2016

This had great reviews, but I don't like the dual color and I miss my Stila bronzer that I've previously used.

Two Toned Bronzer
August 29, 2016

This bronzer has a lighter and a darker shade. You can blend them together or use them separately as well. The one color is a great highlighter and the other works well as a contouring shade. It goes on really smooth and gives a very natural sunkissed look. I have just started using this and think that I would purchase again.

Great product
July 23, 2016

I have been using this product for about 6 months and love it. The coverage is great and i love using it in the summer as my base instead of a liquid. Glo Minerals is a great product and I highly recommend it.

Must Have!
July 22, 2016

Great for a year around bronzer.

Subtle
March 31, 2016

I'm new to contouring or just using bronzer in general but I really like how subtle this color is. Excited to start using this more over the summer!

Perfect natural glow all year
December 08, 2015

I am fair skinned and its hard to find a bronzer that doesnt look so fake.... I use the sunlight color and looks great all year! I also always get tons of compliments on how nice it looks. I also have sensitive skin and never had a problem with any glominerals products.

glo minerals globronze
August 12, 2015

I had never used a product on my cheeks before and I went in to have my makeup done professionally, they used this on me, i have never stopped using it since. the 2 color combo is wonderful, is blends in well to skin and is not clumpy. great product and will continue to use.

Perfect bronzer
January 14, 2015

I received a mini size of this in a gift 2 Christmas ago. My daughter absolutely loved it so it was a no brainer for me to get her a full size as a gift this year. We have medium/olive with yellow undertones skin and my daugher does not like a shimmery bronzer. This one is matte and is perfect for warming up the face just enough but is also buildable if you are looking to contour. Great product!

Sunkissed to Perfection
December 11, 2014

This bronzer is wonderful! Glo Minerals truly selected a beautiful duo of shades for this product. I apply under my cheekbones to create a slight contouring, by my temples and forehead, and sometimes a little bit on my nose. Living in Chicago...and it being winter...a little bit of warmth on my face is just what I need. Highly recommend!

Joyful
LOVE THIS
April 18, 2014

Best Bronzer I have ever used! I love the two toned options. The lighter color has more of a shimmer for more formal events, and the darker shade compliments my olive skin tone perfectly! I love the choices between the two colors!

Great product!
March 30, 2014

Adds contour and blends evenly.

Beautiful way to add a little color
March 03, 2012

Love to add a little color, especially in the winter time! I quit tanning so needed to add some color. The bronzer works wonderfully and is very light. Blends well. Great product!

Chester's Mom
February 21, 2012

I highly recommend this product. It applies evenly and smoothly and gives my skin a natural glow.

Great Item
January 14, 2012

No issues at all. Works great.

Nice Bronzer
December 21, 2011

I just wish there was more of a description of the different colors available. I had to guess which color would work well with my light skin. However, it does go on smoothly and blends in nicely.

Simply the Best!
September 09, 2011

Hands down this is one product that will complete your look for the day! I have worked in a Laser Center in Vancouver Canada and sales were part of my job. Because I believe in this product so much I had no problem selling the bronzer to my clients. They all loved it, this product was one that just seemed to fly off the shelves. Thank you lovelyskin for having this bronzer available for me to purchase.

Gives me a lovely tan look without sun damage
May 07, 2009

After having CO2 surgery I had to start protecting my face from getting new sundamage. A good sun block is required at all times and since I live in Florida it is more important. I missed my tan a lot and discovered this product. I look tan with it and no more worrying about getting a tan, just a good sunblock and this over my foundation and I look like I have a FL tan

Makes you glow!
July 21, 2008

This is the nicest bronzer. Gives you a hint of a tan and the gold part of the bronzer makes you look all shimmery and healthy. I love this stuff.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100