Product Reviews for glo minerals GloBronze

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Bronzer - Sunkiss

Reviews For
glo minerals Bronze

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Bronze so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
August 28, 2017

Great bronzer

Love this product because it does not shimmer. Gives a very natural look

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

Bronze Sunlight

I chose this bronzer that is all one color because it doesn't give me the shimmer! It leaves a more matte look with a glow which is more natural and ideal for a bronzer for me. It feels so light on but still provides the coverage I need. I'm so glad I found this one I will be using Glo from now on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Sunlight Shade

I prefer the sunlight shade of this product. I switched from Jane Iredale to this product. I feel it is more pigmented, less sparkly, finer texture, and better value. I also like the click compact instead of the screw on. Lasts a long time. Buildable. I use in all seasons.

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2016

Wonderful Color that looks natural and not fake

This bronzer is one of the few that provides a natural sun kissed look. It does not look fake! I also love that the powder goes on easily and is not cakey. I just press my brush on it very gently and it goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2016

Glo minerals bronze

This is a pretty color. I use Laguna--it is a natural color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2016

Perfect!!

I love this product for the perfect sun kissed look in the summer. Light weight and never makes me break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2016

Global Minerals Bronzer

Love the color and ease of application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Disappointed

This had great reviews, but I don't like the dual color and I miss my Stila bronzer that I've previously used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2016

Two Toned Bronzer

This bronzer has a lighter and a darker shade. You can blend them together or use them separately as well. The one color is a great highlighter and the other works well as a contouring shade. It goes on really smooth and gives a very natural sunkissed look. I have just started using this and think that I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2016

Great product

I have been using this product for about 6 months and love it. The coverage is great and i love using it in the summer as my base instead of a liquid. Glo Minerals is a great product and I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Must Have!

Great for a year around bronzer.

Profile Photo

Tara

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2016

Subtle

I'm new to contouring or just using bronzer in general but I really like how subtle this color is. Excited to start using this more over the summer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2015

Perfect natural glow all year

I am fair skinned and its hard to find a bronzer that doesnt look so fake.... I use the sunlight color and looks great all year! I also always get tons of compliments on how nice it looks. I also have sensitive skin and never had a problem with any glominerals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2015

glo minerals globronze

I had never used a product on my cheeks before and I went in to have my makeup done professionally, they used this on me, i have never stopped using it since. the 2 color combo is wonderful, is blends in well to skin and is not clumpy. great product and will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2015

Perfect bronzer

I received a mini size of this in a gift 2 Christmas ago. My daughter absolutely loved it so it was a no brainer for me to get her a full size as a gift this year. We have medium/olive with yellow undertones skin and my daugher does not like a shimmery bronzer. This one is matte and is perfect for warming up the face just enough but is also buildable if you are looking to contour. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2014

Sunkissed to Perfection

This bronzer is wonderful! Glo Minerals truly selected a beautiful duo of shades for this product. I apply under my cheekbones to create a slight contouring, by my temples and forehead, and sometimes a little bit on my nose. Living in Chicago...and it being winter...a little bit of warmth on my face is just what I need. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture for Pamela

Joyful

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2014

LOVE THIS

Best Bronzer I have ever used! I love the two toned options. The lighter color has more of a shimmer for more formal events, and the darker shade compliments my olive skin tone perfectly! I love the choices between the two colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2014

Great product!

Adds contour and blends evenly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2012

Beautiful way to add a little color

Love to add a little color, especially in the winter time! I quit tanning so needed to add some color. The bronzer works wonderfully and is very light. Blends well. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2012

Chester's Mom

I highly recommend this product. It applies evenly and smoothly and gives my skin a natural glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2012

Great Item

No issues at all. Works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2011

Nice Bronzer

I just wish there was more of a description of the different colors available. I had to guess which color would work well with my light skin. However, it does go on smoothly and blends in nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Simply the Best!

Hands down this is one product that will complete your look for the day! I have worked in a Laser Center in Vancouver Canada and sales were part of my job. Because I believe in this product so much I had no problem selling the bronzer to my clients. They all loved it, this product was one that just seemed to fly off the shelves. Thank you lovelyskin for having this bronzer available for me to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2009

Gives me a lovely tan look without sun damage

After having CO2 surgery I had to start protecting my face from getting new sundamage. A good sun block is required at all times and since I live in Florida it is more important. I missed my tan a lot and discovered this product. I look tan with it and no more worrying about getting a tan, just a good sunblock and this over my foundation and I look like I have a FL tan

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2008

Makes you glow!

This is the nicest bronzer. Gives you a hint of a tan and the gold part of the bronzer makes you look all shimmery and healthy. I love this stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680