Product Reviews for glo minerals GloBrow Gel

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloBrow Gel - Brown

Reviews For
glo minerals Brow Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Brow Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
March 29, 2018

Texture odd

It does the job alright, but it's drying and crunchy. Used better brow gels from the drug store.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2018

Excellent Brow Gel

Goes on smoothly and sets brows for all day shaping. No clumps! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

Matches

This color of gel matches my hair perfectly. I use it everyday. Thank you, seller, for an awesome price too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Huge brush~!

I bought this, wore it once and tried a few more times. Each time I ended up wiping it off. It was just too dark with red undertones for my ash brown hair. The applicator was a little big, and the application was so thick. I just couldn't get it right. I'll stick with my powdered brow tint, or even simple eyeshadow, in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Glo mineral eye gel

Went on very easy! No smearing. It stayed on all day. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Very Nice

I use the brow gel to hide grey at my temples. It works well. Sometimes there is a bit too much product on the brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Try it, you'll like it

Very pleased with the coverage of this brow gel and like the feature that it is not waterproof.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

Glo Minerals Brow Gel

I really like the consistency of this brow gel but I do wish it was darker! I would definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2017

Great product!

I'm a big fan of brow gels. I usually pay twice as much as the glo minerals brow gel and I like this product better. I will buy again! Great find :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2017

Like it but. . .

First of all, am enjoying using the clear gel. Brows stay high and in place. However, the taupe-colored one is more of a light brown, so I still use it on off days. Have permanent color on my brows and need a gray/brown to blend my white patches for a together look. I'll have to try another brand. Please know, this goes on nicely and stays on, so it's a good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2017

Don't like it

Hard to put on, looks very unnatural, color too dark. The other brand I've been using is much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

glo minerals Brow Gel

This product is by far the absolute best brow filler ever! It is the first one I have used ever and hope they keep on making it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Perfect color!

Love this brow gel! The color is perfect and it dries fast. It's also very easy to apply. Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Graying browa

The color is great . I just wish the brush would allow for a finer application. I have to use another brush to get the right amount otherwise it goes on a bit heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2015

Great product

Love this brow gel, especially since it is mineral based. Have tried many brow pencils over the years and nothing compares to this one! Will keep buying this product the color is a true brown- not a fake look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2015

A must !

This is a product that is a must have. It helps define the eyes by shaping the brows and keeping them the way youd like them to look. The combination of the gel and a good shaping/waxing is priceless !

Profile Photo

Nursesea

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Nice Product!

I like this brow gel more than any other brow liner Ive ever used. Its especially better than a pencil liner because its so much easier to apply and lasts ALL day long. This gel really stays put! I am blonde and use the Taupe gel. Its a perfect color fit. Love the look -- thankful for the free sample LovelySkin sent me. I will be making this a staple product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2014

Great product!

Very easy to use and the color lasts all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2013

Awesome product

This product is very easy to use. I work 12 hour shifts and am very happy with how it lasts.

Profile Photo

Pamela

January 22, 2013

Love this product

Perfect eyebrows every time. Great color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2012

Brow Gel

This gel works for me (I choose the color Brown) because it has a slightly red tint in it that happens to match perfectly to my brunette hair that also has a red tint in it. If you have a more ash tone hair color, I would recommend purchasing the Taupe color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2011

Excellent Brow Groomer

Keeps brows in place even while exercising. Brows are never dry or flaky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2011

Globrow gel

Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2011

Love this brow gel.

Gives a very natural look and covers the gray strands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2011

MAR

Best brow gel I have found.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

1
5
5
1
5
4
4
5
5
4
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100