Product Reviews for glo minerals GloConcealer - Under Eye

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloConcealer - Under Eye - Beige

Reviews For glo minerals Concealer Under Eye

50 Results
November 16, 2017

Love this concealer!

This is one of the best concealers I have ever used. I have very dry under eyes and dark circles, and this does not settle into lines at all or exacerbate dryness–it goes on like a smooth shield blurring any imperfections. It also covers my dark circles completely. A little bit goes a long way, and you don't need very much. The color does a good job at correcting the dark circles. This is a staple!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 16, 2017

Best. Concealer. Ever.

I can assure you that I have tried many concealers for dark shadows under my eyes, brown spots and uneven tones, but this one is the very best of all. You won't be disappointed. Try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2017

glo minerals Concealer Under Eye

This is the third time I've ordered this. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I only use one color and this comes in two shades. Wish they would make it in one color for the entire concealer. It works great. Just the perfect amount of coverage under the eye area and doesn't dry the skin out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Good concealer

This is the best concealer I've used. Without being too heavy it does a great job of covering discoloration and dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

glo minerals Concealer Under Eye

It's ok not a fan of the color and texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

It conceals!

Amazingly this concealer actually conceals my dark circles! The ability to mix the 2 colors gives a much more natural color that my old concealer and you don't have to use a ton to get the coverage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

glo minerals concealer under eye

I love this product. I have been using for years. Not only do I use it as a concealer when I need it but I also use it as an eye shadow base. Shadow lasts much longer and you only need a tiny bit. I apply it with a small brush to blend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2016

Good Minerals under eye concealer

First time purchase of this product. Absolutely in love with it. So is my daughter. Next time I'll be ordering 2 of these.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Glo minerals concealer

I have been using this product for about 5 years. It is the best. The creamy texture freshens my appearance without a make-up look. Great product, I always have two on hand, do not want to run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2016

Love this product

Colors are great and blend well - great coverage. I've purchased this product in the past and will continue to purchase it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2016

Liking this one

The concealer covers very well and the highlighter gives a great glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2016

Holy Grail of undereye concealers

I am thrilled to find this concealer. I'm 52 with fair, dry skin. Golden is the perfect match and does not settle into fine lines. Very happy with the way it applies, lasts and the coverage it gives. Excellent and will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2016

Great!

Have used this product for a long time. Like the blend of colors, goes on easily and does a great job of hiding dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2016

Great Product

I have also used this product for years. I am 76 yrs old, and have somewhat red eyes and dark circles. I put this product on first thing in the morning and it does the trick. It makes me look younger and hides imperfections as well. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2015

Love it!

I love this concealer! When I went home I shared it with my mom and now she loves it too! This is the best concealer out there for all ages! I have used it for at least 10 years now my mom is using it and she is in her 70s. Its a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2015

Glo Minerals under eye concealer

I have used this product for years. I naturally have very dark circles under my eyes and have older skin. I love the creaminess and complete coverage this provides. Would not be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2015

Easy to use, nice coverage

I have had a great experience with this concealer. It is easy to use, mixing the 2 colors, to provide coverage for under eye dark circles. It is a little greasy, but that does help with not drying out your skin. I think the 2 colors are nice, just takes some getting used to.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2015

Great Concealer

This concealer goes on very smooth and blend very well. Works well for dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2015

Will Cover ANYTHING

If you have dark circles that are impossible to cover up then this the product for you. Also if you pair it with a decent primer it helps cover up crows feet and under eye wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

The BEST

I have been using the glo-Minerals product line for 9 years now and could not ask for a better product for the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2015

Creamy and Smooth

I am on my second container of the concealer. I love it. It goes on smooth under my eyes, is non greasy and stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

Not good

This product is not only not match the color of my skin at all after being matched online it also does not stay and ran

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2014

Goes on smooth

Love the Gloconcealer under eye! It blends well, goes on smooth without being greasy or cakey. I especially like the two tone shades provided as well. Thank you for a great product Glo Minerals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2014

Nice and smooth

Curiosity got me. I had to try this concealer. I use the lighter shade for under my eyes and the darker on my eyelids. It goes on smooth and flawless and blends very well. Im glad I ordered it. Doesnt seem to dry out the skin under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

concealer

This does great for covering dark under eye circles and acne blemishes. I am very pleased with this product. It camouflages pretty much any flaw I have on my face - pigment wise. Every once in a while when I have very dry or irritated under eye skin, this concealer settles in the lines/cracked skin, which I dont like, but its not very noticeable and a normal distance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680