LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLoose Base - Golden - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Loose Base


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Loose Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Best foundation
August 09, 2017

This foundation covers like a dream. It is very lightweight. It stays on all day, and touch ups are seamless. Highly recommend.

Base cover
January 13, 2017

I love the coverage you get with this. It's the first I've ever found that don't look clumpy.

Glo Minerals
January 12, 2017

My face is very oily and my face was shining by the time I got to work.

Glo Minerals Loose Base
December 05, 2016

Love the silky feel. Not heavy at all, but gives great coverage. I would recommend this product for all skin types.

My go-to
October 01, 2016

Finishes like a cream but feels light like a powder, build able and lasts, plus it's super good for your skin! Love!

GloMinerals Loose Base/Pressed Base is the Best!
August 27, 2016

I have been using GloMinerals Pressed & Loose Base for at least 10 years. I would never go back to a creme or liquid base. This powder base goes on so smoothly and gives a natural look, but at the same time, good coverage. It is light and airy, especially during the hot summer months. Love it!!

Glo Mineral Loose Base
August 21, 2016

I bought this product 2 times and will continue to buy it in future. It makes my skins look glow and natural look but not feel heavy makeup on my face. My skin is very sensitive and could not use any product but this works perfectly well on my skin. I love this product so much and really appreciate to have a chance to get to know and use this product. I am telling you about with all my heart ❤️❤️❤️

Best foundation
July 26, 2016

Best foundation ever. I've used it for 10 years and love it!

First time user
July 22, 2016

I thought this might be easier with the brush so I bought it. It seems to cover a little thicker and a little darker. I would consider a shade lighter next time buy I'm still playing with it.

Great product
May 20, 2016

Great make up for acne prone skin.

Sheer and Refined Coverage
May 20, 2016

I like GloLoose Base because it blends nicely into my skin. It provides a sheer and refined look, adds a bit of color, and gives me just the lightweight coverage I want. Since I also use a vitamin c serum, a moisturizer, and sunscreen, GloLoose Base is my best option for a final, light layer when I want to add makeup.

GloLoose Base
May 13, 2016

Love the GloLoose Base. goes on easy without caking or feeling heavy.

VeraciterOne
April 19, 2016

When it comes to loose mineral makeup this is the best I have ever found. I love this line. For me, it offers adjustable coverage (sheer to full) while providing me with a product that is ONLY good for my skin. I have had so many problems with makeups breaking me out, but not this one. It gives me both aesthetic and therapeutic value. I highly recommend this product.

The best makeup!!
July 01, 2015

I have been using this product for many years I absolutely love it!!!

Glo Mineerals Gloloose Base
January 01, 2015

I use normally use the pressed powder compact and ordered same colors in loose powder. They are not similiar at all, the loose is much darker. I like the concept of the loose powder but the color was dissapointing.

Thumbs up!
July 22, 2014

In the summer I switch from liquid to powder foundation. I really like the way I can mix colors to get the right shade to match my tan as the summer goes on. I use the makeup primer before and Glo Hydration Mist afterward to give a finished look. Four stars because it can be a bit messy.

Great Make-up
June 30, 2014

Good for my skin as well as giving good coverage. Goes great with the redness relief powder!

Amazing product
June 25, 2014

I am a mineral powder make-up fanatic. Ive been using one certain product for a few years and didnt think there was anything out there that could be any better. Well, I found out. There is something better and this is it. I was so amazed at how flawless my skin looked and I do not feel like I am even wearing make-up. I am so glad that I tried this product. Will definitely order again.

Love this makeup
June 17, 2014

I was a liquid foundation user and was afraid to switch to "powder" because I thought it would be too cakey. But this makeup is so light, and covers my many imperfections without looking like I have any makeup at all. Im 54 years old, medium-fair complexion with the occasional breakout due to hormones. I have had people tell me I have great skin and have even asked what I use. It stays on all day and I like how my skin feels. Get a good brush for application, makes a difference!

Favorite Foundation
January 25, 2014

I have bought this foundation repeatedly year over year. It provides great coverage and looks very natural. The look is your skin only better and has buildable coverage. Doesnt clog pours either. 100% superior to other mineral power foundations. You wont be disappointed.

Im Hooked
September 17, 2013

I love this stuff! It covers everything I need covered but is never cakey. I am fair skinned but usually have a slight tan so I have a hard time color matching. The beige medium is perfect!

My Favorite!
April 07, 2013

I have tried other mineral powders but always come back to GLO. It has the best coverage and goes on flawlessly!

Natural-looking coverage
February 26, 2013

You don't have to use alot of this great loose powder to get even coverage. It lasts a long time too!

Happy in La.
December 27, 2012

I have used Glo Mineral products for four years. They are awesome. This loose powder gives a good coverage with a natural llok. I never look over made up. Thanks Glo Mineral's for the coverage and natural look.

Glo minerals
December 18, 2012

I recently purchased Glo minerals powder. this is one of the best products I have used on my face. My skin looks amazing. I got comments on how great I looked! love this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100