Product Reviews for glo minerals GloLoose Base

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLoose Base - Golden - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Loose Base

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Loose Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
August 09, 2017

Best foundation

This foundation covers like a dream. It is very lightweight. It stays on all day, and touch ups are seamless. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Base cover

I love the coverage you get with this. It's the first I've ever found that don't look clumpy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Glo Minerals

My face is very oily and my face was shining by the time I got to work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Glo Minerals Loose Base

Love the silky feel. Not heavy at all, but gives great coverage. I would recommend this product for all skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2016

My go-to

Finishes like a cream but feels light like a powder, build able and lasts, plus it's super good for your skin! Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2016

GloMinerals Loose Base/Pressed Base is the Best!

I have been using GloMinerals Pressed & Loose Base for at least 10 years. I would never go back to a creme or liquid base. This powder base goes on so smoothly and gives a natural look, but at the same time, good coverage. It is light and airy, especially during the hot summer months. Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2016

Glo Mineral Loose Base

I bought this product 2 times and will continue to buy it in future. It makes my skins look glow and natural look but not feel heavy makeup on my face. My skin is very sensitive and could not use any product but this works perfectly well on my skin. I love this product so much and really appreciate to have a chance to get to know and use this product. I am telling you about with all my heart ❤️❤️❤️

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2016

Best foundation

Best foundation ever. I've used it for 10 years and love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

First time user

I thought this might be easier with the brush so I bought it. It seems to cover a little thicker and a little darker. I would consider a shade lighter next time buy I'm still playing with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2016

Great product

Great make up for acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2016

Sheer and Refined Coverage

I like GloLoose Base because it blends nicely into my skin. It provides a sheer and refined look, adds a bit of color, and gives me just the lightweight coverage I want. Since I also use a vitamin c serum, a moisturizer, and sunscreen, GloLoose Base is my best option for a final, light layer when I want to add makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2016

GloLoose Base

Love the GloLoose Base. goes on easy without caking or feeling heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2016

VeraciterOne

When it comes to loose mineral makeup this is the best I have ever found. I love this line. For me, it offers adjustable coverage (sheer to full) while providing me with a product that is ONLY good for my skin. I have had so many problems with makeups breaking me out, but not this one. It gives me both aesthetic and therapeutic value. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2015

The best makeup!!

I have been using this product for many years I absolutely love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2015

Glo Mineerals Gloloose Base

I use normally use the pressed powder compact and ordered same colors in loose powder. They are not similiar at all, the loose is much darker. I like the concept of the loose powder but the color was dissapointing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2014

Thumbs up!

In the summer I switch from liquid to powder foundation. I really like the way I can mix colors to get the right shade to match my tan as the summer goes on. I use the makeup primer before and Glo Hydration Mist afterward to give a finished look. Four stars because it can be a bit messy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2014

Great Make-up

Good for my skin as well as giving good coverage. Goes great with the redness relief powder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2014

Amazing product

I am a mineral powder make-up fanatic. Ive been using one certain product for a few years and didnt think there was anything out there that could be any better. Well, I found out. There is something better and this is it. I was so amazed at how flawless my skin looked and I do not feel like I am even wearing make-up. I am so glad that I tried this product. Will definitely order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2014

Love this makeup

I was a liquid foundation user and was afraid to switch to "powder" because I thought it would be too cakey. But this makeup is so light, and covers my many imperfections without looking like I have any makeup at all. Im 54 years old, medium-fair complexion with the occasional breakout due to hormones. I have had people tell me I have great skin and have even asked what I use. It stays on all day and I like how my skin feels. Get a good brush for application, makes a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2014

Favorite Foundation

I have bought this foundation repeatedly year over year. It provides great coverage and looks very natural. The look is your skin only better and has buildable coverage. Doesnt clog pours either. 100% superior to other mineral power foundations. You wont be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2013

Im Hooked

I love this stuff! It covers everything I need covered but is never cakey. I am fair skinned but usually have a slight tan so I have a hard time color matching. The beige medium is perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2013

My Favorite!

I have tried other mineral powders but always come back to GLO. It has the best coverage and goes on flawlessly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2013

Natural-looking coverage

You don't have to use alot of this great loose powder to get even coverage. It lasts a long time too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2012

Happy in La.

I have used Glo Mineral products for four years. They are awesome. This loose powder gives a good coverage with a natural llok. I never look over made up. Thanks Glo Mineral's for the coverage and natural look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2012

Glo minerals

I recently purchased Glo minerals powder. this is one of the best products I have used on my face. My skin looks amazing. I got comments on how great I looked! love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100