Product Reviews for glo minerals GloSheer Tint Base

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
2
4
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloSheer Tint Base

Reviews For glo minerals Sheer Tint Base

17 Results
October 17, 2016

Love this!

It's sheer and light on color. I wear it under my powder and it's perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2016

Sheer tint base

I absolutely love this product. My skin breaks out easily and I have never broken out with this product. It feels like a smooth moisturizer with a little color. I don't wear foundation so I love it. Glo minerals are the best. Also Love that it's good for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Tint

Very light, feels like I'm not wearing any product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2016

Glo Sheer Tint Base

This product is ok, it really is on the sheer side (advertised as sheer to medium coverage). You would have to apply a lot of product for it to be medium coverage. It does feel nice going on. I would prefer this product if it was SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2016

Excellent base for other glominerals makeup

This is an excellent base that really does help to even out skin tone. I was amazed at how much better my makeup looked by using this before using the pressed powder foundation. I apply a small amount of jojoba oil to wet skin (straight out of the shower or after spraying skin with Avene thermal spring water) and then apply glosheer for a perfect dewy finish. I agree with a previous reviewer that the whole glominerals line is a little confusing - I have a fairly neutral undertone and have found that both the beige and natural shades of pressed base work for me. However, the natural glosheer tint base was very yellow - my skin looked slightly jaundice. I found the beige glosheer tint base to be far more neutral and complementary to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2015

Love!

I used to use bare minerals exclusively, but felt like even that was ending up to heavy. I really just needed something to neutralize my uneven pinkness, and this does the trick while still feeling light and looking natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2014

Just enough coverage

This is a fantastic product for the days when you dont need a lot of coverage. Some days are too hot, some activities are too strenuous for a face full of thick foundation. This sheer tint provides a creamy "screen" that is undetectable. It works well all over, or just dabbed on stubborn acne scars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2014

No shine Glo

This is a great product because it provides coverage while also being a moisturizer. It goes on smooth without feeling too heavy. It also works great with the glo minerals pressed powder if you are looking for a little more coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

June 16, 2014

Been using for years

I have been using gloMinerals sheer tint base for several years. It looks very natural, is healthy for my skin, does not cause breakouts, and provides very even coverage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2014

Good Coverage

This called Glosheer, but it can be used as heavily as you might need. I find that I can get quite good coverage with this product even though I thought it would be more of a tinted moisturizer when I purchased it I really like it for the warmer months and highly recommend it for sensitive skin as it is very mild. No fragrance at all. It washes off easily, too, even though it stands up to long hot days here in the desert.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2013

Just okay

The coverage is very sheer. Definitely cannot substitute for makeup. I prefer a BB cream to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2013

Great for summer

This tint is great for sports/swimmimg. It's very light, but enough coverage to wear for swimming and the beach! Will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2013

Good for your skin

Glo Minerals is not oily or heavy and is the perfect tint for me. I also feel my skin has improved since I switched to this makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2012

Flawless!

This product covers up light redness and gives a overall flawless look. It helps have your powder to stay on longer too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2012

Best Product I've Used

This is by far the best product I've ever used. I needed a change from the product I was using. I had seen a article from the dermatologist group the I visit, and the doctor relayed that Glo Minerals was the only 100% mineral product on the market. I didn't have to be convinced. I been using the for almost a year now and am glad I switched.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2012

perfect for me

The colors in this foundation line are difficult to understand. I use the golden in this sheer tint base, but the golden in the other formula is way too dark for me. I am med-light with yelow undertones & had been using the honey fair, I liked it fine, it just didn't have the yellow undertones my skin tone needed to look healthy. I called the Glo Minerals company & the rep told me this would be good & she was spot on. Long wearing & color true, I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2010

Terrific Product

The makeup leaves your sking feeling smooth and soft. Coverage is wonderful, but not too heavy looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680