LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
glo minerals Shimmer Brick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Shimmer Brick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Glo Minerals Shimmer Brick
March 22, 2017

I love this product...I have ordered it MANY times.....Works well for me!!!

favorite make up product
January 10, 2016

First of all, I love Glow Minerals!! And this highlighter is a favorite of every female in my household.... from 13 years old to 41 years old.

lovely brick
November 01, 2015

I have had other brands of shimmer bricks over the years. I like the fact that the glo minerals brick is chock full of vitamins and minerals for your skin. I like tje colors which also can be used for contouring.

Glo Shimmer Brick
November 25, 2014

Love this product, I use it everyday! I use gleam, I have an olive skin tone. I bought luster but it was much too dark for me.

Great Glow
September 01, 2014

This product is great. Easy to use as compared to other types I have used in the past (stick, loose powder). When applied with the texture brush it adds a soft glow that is not overdone. Apply lightly to use for the day or apply more for a dramatic effect for evening. Never looks overdone.

Adds a lifting effect to your cheek bones!
March 07, 2014

As I mature I need a lifting effect to my facial structure. Things seem to go downward as we mature. I use the bronzer to lift and add a glow to my face. Sometimes I swirl some of the colors together. It's great to travel with because you have both the warm and cool colors.

Gloshimmer Brick
March 05, 2014

I seriously love, love, love this product! I always have a hard time finding the right shade -theyre either to light or too dark, but this is perfect! It blends and camouflages imperfections and adds a sun-kissed glow all over. My 17 year old daughter has tried this as well and simply loves it too. So I had to buy 2 my last order.

Gloshimmer Brick
January 27, 2014

I love this product. I have olive skin and prefer the gleam, the luster is much darker and too dark for me. I wear this everyday, it really gives you a shimmering glow quality.

All in one
January 22, 2014

I love having the blush & highlighter in one. The colors are beautiful and very flattering

glominerals gloshimmer brick
January 15, 2014

I have fair skin and the colors and consistency of this product add a warm color with a little shimmer. Very natural looking. I use it with a kabuki brush and as the day goes on it stays and gives a nice color to my cheeks.

GloShimmer Brick
January 28, 2013

Feels good like all Glo products, but maybe too much pink and too much shimmer for me.

Shimmer Brick - OK
December 10, 2012

I think this is a good product but probably needs to be adjusted for darker skin people like me.

Brick blush
December 09, 2012

this was the wrong color for my skintone, however, I believe it would be a great product for the correct skin tone. I thought it would be darker than it is. It is very light.

Quite shimmery
April 14, 2012

I tried this & the Jane Iredale. The Glo Minerals is NOT a s shimmery as the Jane Iredale. It is great to use the color seperately or together. I enjoy using the colors over other colors as well- eye or cheek.

Pookie of Tucson, AZ
November 14, 2011

Lasts all day.

GloMinerals, gloshimmer brick, gleam is wonderful
August 07, 2010

The GloShimmer Brick, "gleam" is beautiful, light, airy, yet fresh and not heavy!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100