Product Reviews for glo minerals GloShimmer Brick

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
4
4
4
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Shimmer Brick with antioxidant protection. Shop glo minerals at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For glo minerals Shimmer Brick

16 Results
March 22, 2017

Glo Minerals Shimmer Brick

I love this product...I have ordered it MANY times.....Works well for me!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2016

favorite make up product

First of all, I love Glow Minerals!! And this highlighter is a favorite of every female in my household.... from 13 years old to 41 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2015

lovely brick

I have had other brands of shimmer bricks over the years. I like the fact that the glo minerals brick is chock full of vitamins and minerals for your skin. I like tje colors which also can be used for contouring.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2014

Glo Shimmer Brick

Love this product, I use it everyday! I use gleam, I have an olive skin tone. I bought luster but it was much too dark for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2014

Great Glow

This product is great. Easy to use as compared to other types I have used in the past (stick, loose powder). When applied with the texture brush it adds a soft glow that is not overdone. Apply lightly to use for the day or apply more for a dramatic effect for evening. Never looks overdone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2014

Adds a lifting effect to your cheek bones!

As I mature, I need a lifting effect to my facial structure. Things seem to go downward as we mature. I use the bronzer to lift and add a glow to my face. Sometimes, I swirl some of the colors together. It's great to travel with because you have both the warm and cool colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

March 05, 2014

Gloshimmer Brick

I seriously love, love, love this product! I always have a hard time finding the right shade -theyre either to light or too dark, but this is perfect! It blends and camouflages imperfections and adds a sun-kissed glow all over. My 17 year old daughter has tried this as well and simply loves it too. So I had to buy 2 my last order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2014

Gloshimmer Brick

I love this product. I have olive skin and prefer the gleam, the luster is much darker and too dark for me. I wear this everyday, it really gives you a shimmering glow quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2014

All in one

I love having the blush & highlighter in one. The colors are beautiful and very flattering

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2014

glominerals gloshimmer brick

I have fair skin and the colors and consistency of this product add a warm color with a little shimmer. Very natural looking. I use it with a kabuki brush and as the day goes on it stays and gives a nice color to my cheeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

GloShimmer Brick

Feels good like all Glo products, but maybe too much pink and too much shimmer for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2012

Shimmer Brick - OK

I think this is a good product but probably needs to be adjusted for darker skin people like me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

Brick blush

this was the wrong color for my skintone, however, I believe it would be a great product for the correct skin tone. I thought it would be darker than it is. It is very light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2012

Quite shimmery

I tried this & the Jane Iredale. The Glo Minerals is NOT a s shimmery as the Jane Iredale. It is great to use the color seperately or together. I enjoy using the colors over other colors as well- eye or cheek.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2011

Pookie of Tucson, AZ

Lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2010

GloMinerals, gloshimmer brick, gleam is wonderful

The GloShimmer Brick, "gleam" is beautiful, light, airy, yet fresh and not heavy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680