LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Moist Hydration Mist

Reviews For
glo minerals Moist Hydration Mist


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Moist Hydration Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
My all time favorite mist
February 27, 2017

This is a must in my daily routine! It sets my make up so wonderfully and it hydrates my face any time needed. I've tried several others and this is always my favorite and first choice!!

Hydration Mist
December 13, 2016

I've been using this for about a year to set my Glo Minerals makeup. I think it add just the right amount of finish so the makeup blends into my skin rather than appearing on top of my skin. Only 4 stars because sometimes I get spray pumps that blast out the contents instead of a fine mist.

Glo minerals Moist Hydration mist
December 05, 2016

I've been using this product for about two years. I live in the sunshine state & my face stays looking fresh all night.

Hydration Mist
August 21, 2016

I have been using this product over 2 years and cannot live without it 😊😊😊 It doesn't have strong smell. It makes my makeup stay all day and my face never feel dry. This product is in need of my makeup routine and it is so excellent that I would love to recommend it to anyone ❤️❤️❤️

The Perfect Mist
May 18, 2016

I love using this glo Minerals moist hydration mist. It is a light-weight mist that gives my mineral foundation the perfect "set". It has the added benefit of providing a gorgeous finish that makes the skin appear supple and luminous. It's my absolute favorite mist for use with mineral foundation.

LOVE AND SETS BEAUTIFULLY
May 16, 2016

I absolutely love this product! It's amazing in every way! I love how it sets my powder I use the glominerals pressed powder. It takes my makeup to a whole new natural level. I always spray this on before my eye makeup though.

Not for me
April 08, 2016

I did not care for this hydration spray. The spray mist was not fine enough and the fragrance was too strong. It did seem to help hydrate my skin though.

Nice product, but spray bottle needs work
February 21, 2016

I love the hydration this product provides, but the spray bottle squirted out pretty fiercely. Hard to give oneself a nice light misting here.

hydration mist!
February 02, 2016

It does make my makeup looks natural and very hydrating! Good purchased

Glo Minerals moist hydration mist
August 12, 2015

I like this product because it is refreshing. It sets my make up also. I can use it anytime during the day to moisten my face. I dont particularly like the fragrance. It does fade after a while. I mean, after you use about a half bottle, it doesnt smell as bad. But overall i would recommend this product. I would give five stars if it didnt smell so much.

Am I missing something?
February 04, 2015

I dont get it. Ive seen reviews recommending this spray after applying the pressed based powder (which I love!), but I am NOT getting good results. You can tell where the droplets hit my face, causing "spotting" and an uneven look. I spray from arms length away. Even with only (1) spray, wherever the droplets hit my face, its noticeable & its not a good look. It seams it doesnt spray "misty" enough if that makes sense. What am I missing?? I wanted to love this product!

Two thumbs up!
July 22, 2014

In the summer, I switch from liquid foundation to loose powder. I really like the way this product sets my makeup and helps give a finished look.

instant moisture
March 30, 2014

great travel item!

better than youd think
December 31, 2013

great here in the desert. great for flakiness. refreshes mid-afternoon makeup instantly. sets your makeup, and No odd smells. i used this incessantly for reliving post laser hair removal flushing and itchiness. no problems

Excellent moisture fix
November 21, 2013

Price point is great and this product makes it was to infuse moisture in my skin at any time. Ive used it to set makeup and when applying moisturizer. Both methods worked well.

Refreshing and Hydrating
April 11, 2013

I use this to set my mineral makeup. I have tried other similar sprays and find that I prefer Glo's because it has no scent. I have allergies and a sensitive nose, so unscented is great for me. It leaves a dewy finish and sets makeup great. A great pick-me-up at the end of a long day, too!

Sets your foundation
February 24, 2013

The spray is an easy way to set foundation and get longer lasting coverage.

Great Product
February 24, 2013

This product feels so refreshing! Can use to set makeup or just freshen and hydrate later.

Truly must have for flawless application
February 21, 2013

I was hesitant to order because of the price, but glad I did. It truly sets the makeup to a flawless finish! Worth every penny and will not go without it. Makes your skin feel AMAZING!

Great for setting makeup
February 20, 2013

I received this product for free. I don't think I would have bought it but I can see myself ordering more. I think it sets the powder makeup and can't wait to try it in the warmer months for a refreshing finish.

wonderful mist
February 18, 2013

I love the hydration mist. Gently sprayed on after Glo Minerals pressed base.The mist sets the makeup and makes my skin look and feel great. I couldn't do without it!

Wonderfully refreshing product
December 29, 2012

I love this facial mist for setting my mineral powder and misting all through the day as I live in a very dry climate -- winter and indoor heating adds to the problem. This wonderfully refreshing, cool, hydrating facial mist is the perfect solution all year long.

Great Mist
December 17, 2012

I put this on after my foundation and it really helps to set it. I love it!

Great product!
February 13, 2012

Wonderful to put on the morning before putting on my foundation.

Works great for the price
January 12, 2012

As far as hydrating the skin and setting mineral makeup, this mist works as well as other brands that are more expensive. However, It does go on a little "wetter" than other brands, and I found that I have to start a little further from my face in order to get a better mist. Overall a great product, and for the price--I will definitely be buying again!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100