Product Reviews for glo minerals Protecting Powder SPF 30

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Protecting Powder SPF 30 - Translucent

Reviews For
glo minerals Protecting Powder

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Protecting Powder so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
May 15, 2017

Great Product!

I love the protection and lasting power of this product. It doesn't go away or easily smudge off like other things I have tried. I first got it from a spa and was so impressed the when it ran out I went out of my way to find ya'll and get more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2017

Love It!!

I spend a lot of time out in the sun walking, cycling, hiking and sports car riding. I use sunscreen and makeup with spf but wanted another layer of protection, especially one I can quickly reapply. This powder is perfect for that. I got the translucent and it goes on very sheer over my makeup and I can reapply it periodically during the day. I am very happy with this powder!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2016

Wonderful product!!!

This is the best translucent powder! It is in a very convenient container with less mess than normal too. I have sensitive and combination skin,and it works great! I will definitely continue to purchase this item!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2015

Great foundation alternative

This is a great foundation alternative. Not heavy feeling and provides great coverage. The brush sheds, so I use a different brush to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2014

The brush shed bristles everywhere

Just as the title says, the brush left black hairs all over my face. I could never apply this without a mirror nearby to carefully pick off every little hair that the brush left behind. Not worth the hassle to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2013

GloMineral Sunscreen powder

I love this product!! It applies nice over my makeup. Use throughout the day (I live in sunny Arizona) and sunscreen is a must. I carry this sunscreen in my purse at all times, to be able to apply during the day. I would highly recommended this product to everyone who is ever in the sun:)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2013

Great for on the go.

Just the right size to carry in your bag and renew your SPF and cut the shine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2012

Powder great, however...

I'm using several Glo products right now purchased through a LovelySkin special offer. I really like the powders including that included in this container. The brush, however, feels like cat whiskers so I use it in the morning at home by running a Klix brush over it and then transferring it to my face. The Bare Minerals system is much more usable from the perspective of tossing it in my bag and reaching for it as needed. The Glo brush is just too prickley to do so. The powders however seem to be incredibly fine.

Profile Photo

Mazzuchelli

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2012

Nice product

The powder is nice, but I don't like the brush system. It seems like it doesn't go on evenly, so I'm afraid I'n not getting adequate sun screen protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2011

Convenient

It's a great product if you forget to put sunscreen under your makeup. You can always be protected but I'm concerned if the protection stays on as well as a liquid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

A natural glow

I am a big fan of Glo Mineral products, and have been since opening a spa. The texture, the coverage, and the SPF in the products is an added bonus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

All day set

Truly helps to set your makeup and prevents smearing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
2
5
4
3
4
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100