Product Reviews for glo therapeutics Hydrating Gel Cleanser

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
4
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Hydrating Gel Cleanser

Reviews For glo therapeutics Hydrating Gel Cleanser

11 Results
September 04, 2017

Good and clean

This gel cleanser gets my face very clean without leaving it too dry. I have dry skin, so this is important to me. It has a rather medicinal scent, unlike the cleanser I had been using, so that took some getting used to. But I like it and would recommend it to my friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

glo therapeutics Hydrating Gel Cleanser

Pleasant smell, doesn't dry skin yet cleanse very well! Only a pump is needed for the whole face to remove makeup and dirt. I use it with Glo-cleansing oil sometimes. Face just feels fantastic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

Hydrating Gel Cleanser

I have been using the glo Therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser faithfully for several years. That is until this winter. My skin became so dry I decided to give the Hydrating Gel Cleanser a try, and I am so glad I did. My skin is back to being hydrated and soft. I'd highly recommend trying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2015

Good cleanser but

I follow Lisa Eldridge, a makeup artist, and she recommended this cleanser. Its labeled hydrating but I find it can be a little drying. You only need one pump as it lathers well and I think it removes makeup find. It rinses easily and the smell is nice. I think the lactic acid does make your skin smoother but it also leaves mine a little dry. Undecided it I would re-purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2015

Gentle and exfoliating

The label for this says its not recommended for acneic/oily skin. I have constant bouts of adult cystic acne but I dont find my condition irritated by this cleanser. I like that it exfoliates gently and doesnt leave skin feeling tight after washing. I also like that it moisturizes because I tend to get dry flaky patches on face from exfoliating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2014

glo therapeutics Hydrating Gel Cleanser

I am getting compliments daily. It is worth the expense.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2014

My Favorite Combo

I love hydrating cleansers that also come in a foaming gel. I feel like I get more accomplished that way (although I know that is just a mental thing). This cleanser is deeply nourishing yet cleanses away the grim from your day. I use it with my Clarisonic which I also purchased from LovelySkin. I was confused on the packaging because they said this cleanser is only for people with dry skin. I would personally say I have combination - but this cleanser works great for me.

Profile Picture for Pamela

Joyful

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

LOVE

LOVE this cleanser!! My skin is clear and hydrated, cant live without it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2013

Great!

Skin literally feels squeaky clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2012

Great Cleanser

Does not leave your skin dried out. Very gentle. Would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2012

Great Cleanser

This is a really wonderful cleanser. Cleans well (I recommend following the instructions and massaging it onto your skin for 30 - 60 seconds) and doesn't irritate or dry out skin. Also won't sting eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680