Product Reviews for glo therapeutics Oil Free Moisture

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Oil Free Moisture

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Oil Free Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Oil Free Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
September 05, 2017

My favorite!

My skin stays quite moisturized because of this cream. I highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Goo therapeutics oil free moisturizer

Great everyday skin moisturizer that will not break you out. If you have dry skin this is not for you though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2017

Sensitive skin

This is perfect for my daughter who will break out in little bumps all over her face with every other skincare line we have tried. Light moisturizer for face and smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Amazing Product

For total coverage and to lock in moisture, this product is key! I have been using it for almost three years now. I use to have very dry skin and tried many face moisturizers from Walgreens and nothing worked. I was referred to this product by a friend who is a esthetician. I no longer have skin that cracks and peels, it just glows!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

Great for oily, sensitive skin

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now and I have no complaints. It's lightweight, hydrating, and smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

GloTherapeautics oil free moisturizer

My skin is very sensitive and this is the only formula that will work for me. It's lightweight, fragrance free and delivers the hydration my skin craves. I could not live without this moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2016

Throwing in the garbage

This product has made me break out every time I have used it, which I found surprising, considering their makeup line never breaks me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2016

Light

I'm really enjoying this. It's super light and hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2016

Great moisturizer for the summer!

Love this, it is lightweight and great for my combo skin in the summer since I don't need any help with making it more oily!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2016

Good for Oily Combi Skin

Love the smell and the product, however, will need to reapply throughout the day as I have dehydrated skin as well as oily combi skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

LOVE

I use day and night. At night I actually use the glo therapeutics Tretinol first. This stuff is so hydrating and doesnt make you break out if thats a concern like it was with me. And it only takes a tiny bit of product which will make it last a long time! I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2015

Deeply Hydrating Yet Oil Free

This is the perfect combination for me this time of year - great moisture without the heaviness. I am a big fan of Glo Therapeutics and once again, this product lives up to the line. I am 31 years old and dont have visible signs of aging yet. I would personally recommend this to anyone seeking moisture but perhaps not concerned about anti-aging properties. Light texture, great smell - does the job!

Profile Picture for Pamela

Joyful

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

Perfect for acne-prone skin!

Even at age 30, I continue to suffer from acne and always find myself hesitating about adding moisture to my already-oily skin - even though Im well aware that I need it, especially as fine lines are starting to creep in! Every moisturizer Id ever tried seemed to make me break out - especially products with SPF. My day spa carries this line so I figured why not give it a whirl - if it doesnt work, it can end up in the graveyard with the rest of my tried and failed products. As soon as I opened the jar and smelled the clean botanical scent, I figured I was going to have an issue - something that smells this good MUST contain a harsh fragrance thats going to cause breakouts. WRONG! I have been using this product ever since, and it has literally changed my life. Its velvety-smooth and feels so cool on the skin, but absorbs quickly (and not so much that you feel like you didnt put anything on - your skin just feels perfectly quenched!) But the best part - no breakouts! No purging breakouts, no small red bumps, nothing - my skin is in love! I cant wait to try more products from this line. Being able to save myself the trip to a busy day spa and instead order online (and get great discounts) is just an added bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2014

best moisturizer for me

I have always had issues with moisturizers making me really oily and red- sweaty almost - and I have finally found one that doesnt do that at all. This product is refreshing, truly moisturizes without making me an oil slick, and it lasts, not only through the day, but the jar lasts a while. I highly recommend this product if you have problem, easily-clogged, and/or oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

Great moisturizer for acne prone skin.

I love Glo Minerals powder so when I saw this oil free moisturizer, I was eager to try it and l was not disappointed. This goes on thick and creamy and melts into your skin, without a greasy feel. I really like this moisturizer and will continue to purchase. Great for acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100