Product Reviews for glo therapeutics Oil Free SPF 40+

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Oil Free SPF 40+

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Oil-Free SPF 40+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Oil-Free SPF 40+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
March 29, 2018

White cast

White cast AND broke me out. No buenos.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Non-greasy sun protection!

The SPF protection is perfect for my dark skin and leaves no oily residue. I like it for being in the outdoors, or for everyday wear. So happy with this brand's skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2017

GOOD SPF PROTECTION

Makeup went on smoothly over this, however, I prefer a foundation primer that has SPF to eliminate an extra step/product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2017

Great stuff

I have been using this product for years. I have sensitive skin that breaks out easily. I use this under my makeup and it goes on smooth. Protects my skin on the beach and my skin does not get oily with clogged white heads. I also use this on my children who both have sensitive skin. Does not burn and keeps skin soft and protects in the sun. Love this for whole family.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

SPF 40

I use this everyday on my face for great protection from the sun all year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Pleased

This is a really nice sunscreen. I like a little more moisturizer to my daily sunscreen so I may try a different formula. But for at the beach, this would be perfect. It does have a slight sunscreen smell, if you are looking for scent free, this may not be the right daily sunscreen for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2016

Best sunscreen

Best sunscreen ever, doesn't break me out, sinks in immediately and perfect at makeup base.

Profile Photo

ellasht82

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Best for Sensitive Faces

This is my go-to sunscreen for my face. It is a very effective sunscreen and does not cause any issues with my skin. A must for those with sensitive skin that cannot tolerate oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2016

Excellent Product

This product has become my everyday moisturizer and sunscreen! I also use when heading out for a day in the sun, as the protection is fabulous but applies light and non greasy. Some sunscreen products are too thick and cause clogged pores, not this one!!

Profile Photo

TAF

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2015

Love it

Not greasy, light and moisturizing. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2015

Great product

Have trouble finding products that dont make me break out. Glo-therapeutics do not cause break outs so I can use this product every time I leave the house.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2015

Perfect!

I was recommended this product and will use it for the rest of my life! It isnt greasy and even helps moisturize. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2015

Great SPF

I have very sensitive skin and this product is great! It doesnt leave my face feeling greasy at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2014

A Must-Have For Daily Protection

My dermatologist and aesthetician both encourage me to wear a broad-spectrum SPF daily. My liquid foundation did have an SPF but just 15. I decided I should have more/better coverage. I like the packaging on this product more than other Glo Therapeutics. The lid stays on securely and even when dropped hasnt broke! (My other Glo Therapeutic products that have the dense, "pretty" top have all broke/cracked. Such a disappointment.) A little bit goes a long way, so this 1.5 ounces should last me I assume most of the year. In the past sunscreen could make me feel oily or even break out. So far, this oili free formulation hasnt done that. (Whew!) Right now it is the winter season however I know that the sun is still harsh. I will probably notice this product working more when I am actually out in the sun...come Summer! Thanks LovelySkin for the great sales and selection!

Profile Picture for Pamela

Joyful

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2014

Light and Easy: Not Greasy

I have used this product for a couple of years after the sunscreen moisturizer I formerly used was discontinued. The lotion spreads on evenly, especially if you put a moisturizing serum on before application. I am very particular about the feeling of any moisturizing products if they are heavy, I cannot wear them. I tried the same product, advertised as the moisturizing (not oil-free) version. It felt too heavy and didnt not absorb as well into my skin. The only disadvantage is the product is not moisturizing enough to wear without some sort of serum first applied. It is also nice because it is fragrance-free for those sensitive to powerful perfume scents.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2014

Awesome

I just love that this product is super light and does not clog my pores at all. Some of these products tend to be very heavy, not this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2014

Great Sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It absorbs quickly and leaves no white residue. My makeup applied beautifully over this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2014

The proof was when I forgot to put it on

Very light weight and absorbs quickly and I dont break out from it. I figured it probably wasnt that much protection because I dont have to use that much since it glides on so nice and I only apply it once in the morning. After work Im always outside for a few hours. Well, one day I did forgot to put it on in the morning and sure enough that afternoon I burned.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2014

GLO Therapeutics Oil Free SPF 40+

Lightweight and easy to use under makeup or alone. Does not leave a sticky residue if using under makeup. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2013

Great product

I have oily skin prone to acne. I love this product because my skin does not breakout with it. My skin looks clear, radiant and moisturize. It is not greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2012

Absolutely love it.

This is a great sunscreen. It goes on smooth and doesn't leave your skin looking greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

1
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100