LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Oil Free SPF 40+

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Oil-Free SPF 40+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Oil-Free SPF 40+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Non-greasy sun protection!
July 24, 2017

The SPF protection is perfect for my dark skin and leaves no oily residue. I like it for being in the outdoors, or for everyday wear. So happy with this brand's skin care.

GOOD SPF PROTECTION
February 18, 2017

Makeup went on smoothly over this, however, I prefer a foundation primer that has SPF to eliminate an extra step/product.

Great stuff
February 05, 2017

I have been using this product for years. I have sensitive skin that breaks out easily. I use this under my makeup and it goes on smooth. Protects my skin on the beach and my skin does not get oily with clogged white heads. I also use this on my children who both have sensitive skin. Does not burn and keeps skin soft and protects in the sun. Love this for whole family.

SPF 40
January 27, 2017

I use this everyday on my face for great protection from the sun all year.

Pleased
January 20, 2017

This is a really nice sunscreen. I like a little more moisturizer to my daily sunscreen so I may try a different formula. But for at the beach, this would be perfect. It does have a slight sunscreen smell, if you are looking for scent free, this may not be the right daily sunscreen for you.

Best sunscreen
August 22, 2016

Best sunscreen ever, doesn't break me out, sinks in immediately and perfect at makeup base.

Best for Sensitive Faces
August 18, 2016

This is my go-to sunscreen for my face. It is a very effective sunscreen and does not cause any issues with my skin. A must for those with sensitive skin that cannot tolerate oil.

Excellent Product
July 29, 2016

This product has become my everyday moisturizer and sunscreen! I also use when heading out for a day in the sun, as the protection is fabulous but applies light and non greasy. Some sunscreen products are too thick and cause clogged pores, not this one!!

Love it
July 11, 2015

Not greasy, light and moisturizing. Love it.

Great product
June 01, 2015

Have trouble finding products that dont make me break out. Glo-therapeutics do not cause break outs so I can use this product every time I leave the house.

Perfect!
April 15, 2015

I was recommended this product and will use it for the rest of my life! It isnt greasy and even helps moisturize. Love it!

Great SPF
April 08, 2015

I have very sensitive skin and this product is great! It doesnt leave my face feeling greasy at all!

A Must-Have For Daily Protection
December 11, 2014

My dermatologist and aesthetician both encourage me to wear a broad-spectrum SPF daily. My liquid foundation did have an SPF but just 15. I decided I should have more/better coverage. I like the packaging on this product more than other Glo Therapeutics. The lid stays on securely and even when dropped hasnt broke! (My other Glo Therapeutic products that have the dense, "pretty" top have all broke/cracked. Such a disappointment.) A little bit goes a long way, so this 1.5 ounces should last me I assume most of the year. In the past sunscreen could make me feel oily or even break out. So far, this oili free formulation hasnt done that. (Whew!) Right now it is the winter season however I know that the sun is still harsh. I will probably notice this product working more when I am actually out in the sun...come Summer! Thanks LovelySkin for the great sales and selection!

Joyful
Light and Easy: Not Greasy
November 24, 2014

I have used this product for a couple of years after the sunscreen moisturizer I formerly used was discontinued. The lotion spreads on evenly, especially if you put a moisturizing serum on before application. I am very particular about the feeling of any moisturizing products if they are heavy, I cannot wear them. I tried the same product, advertised as the moisturizing (not oil-free) version. It felt too heavy and didnt not absorb as well into my skin. The only disadvantage is the product is not moisturizing enough to wear without some sort of serum first applied. It is also nice because it is fragrance-free for those sensitive to powerful perfume scents.

Awesome
July 27, 2014

I just love that this product is super light and does not clog my pores at all. Some of these products tend to be very heavy, not this one!

Great Sunscreen
July 09, 2014

I love this sunscreen. It absorbs quickly and leaves no white residue. My makeup applied beautifully over this product.

The proof was when I forgot to put it on
July 03, 2014

Very light weight and absorbs quickly and I dont break out from it. I figured it probably wasnt that much protection because I dont have to use that much since it glides on so nice and I only apply it once in the morning. After work Im always outside for a few hours. Well, one day I did forgot to put it on in the morning and sure enough that afternoon I burned.

GLO Therapeutics Oil Free SPF 40+
May 05, 2014

Lightweight and easy to use under makeup or alone. Does not leave a sticky residue if using under makeup. Love this product!

Great product
November 29, 2013

I have oily skin prone to acne. I love this product because my skin does not breakout with it. My skin looks clear, radiant and moisturize. It is not greasy

Absolutely love it.
February 09, 2012

This is a great sunscreen. It goes on smooth and doesn't leave your skin looking greasy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100