Product Reviews for glo therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
March 25, 2017

Sensitive/acne prone skin

This is perfect for my daughter who will break out in little bumps all over her face with every other skincare line we have tried. Cleans face and smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

glo therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser

I have used this cleanser now for a year since they retired the refine gel cleanser. I find this cleanser to be very thorough in removing makeup with out drying my skin. This is the best cleanser I have ever used....and I've tried a lot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Helps keep skin clear

I am 38 years old and recently I started experiencing bad breakouts. This cleanser has really helped to clear my skin and lessen the frequency of breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2016

Best cleanser

This cleanser really helped my complexion. I have very oily skin with blackheads. This, along with the Clear Complexion pads, have cleared up my skin remarkably. It has a very fresh scent. Others who borrow it always compliment the product as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2015

Love it

It has a very nice sent to it and feels nice and smooth when applied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2014

best skin cleanser

my teens and I use this cleanser twice daily - we love how soft our skin feels afterwards. my sons skin cleared up only a few days after using - we love glo therapeutics!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2014

Not Right For Me, But a Good Product

I know this product is perfect for the right situation. I do suffer from hormonal acne that produces both pimples but mostly acne cists. It is really frustrating, but it comes in the territory of my age and desire to start a family. I was only using this product for two days when I visited my Aesthetician. She knew right away this wasn’t right for me because it was drying out my delicate skin. Despite my hormones, my skin is delicate and dry. What I truly need is the Hydrating Gel. So yes, this is a wonderful product if you have the correct skin type and problem that it can address. I will be going back to the Hydrating Gel.

Profile Picture for Pamela

Joyful

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2013

Fast Shipping

Great price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100