Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
March 29, 2019

Perfect Daily Moisturizer

I have used Glycolix Elite Facial Cream for over 10 years, and it is the perfect moisturizer for all skin types. The product line has different percentages of glycolic acid depending on your skin type, and younger skin can get away with a small percent of glycolic acid. I highly recommend incorporating Glycolix Elite Facial Cream into your daily skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Better packaging method needed

This has great ingredients, but the jar packaging won't keep the vital ingredients stable after opening. Prefer a pump instead. But, the cream is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Love this!

Very light & mosturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Senior gal looking much younger!

It gets amazing compliments on my skin. At 78, I look at least ten years younger. When I visit with women friends, even those much younger, I secretly think how wrinkled and dry-skinned they look and am tickled that I look so much better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

Amazing

I love this product. I use in alone every night. It clears acne, moisturizes, evens skin tone and helps prevent wrinkles. My skin has never looked better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Gentle Exfoliator for Sensitive Skin

I have very sensitive, dry skin. Manual exfoliation (such as an exfoliating scrub) is too abrasive for my skin, so my esthetician recommended a glycolic cream. I use this every other night, and it keeps my skin exfoliated and also controls blemishes. I love this cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Every female must have!

A very great product for many problems: blackheads, uneven dull skin and aging. Really amaaazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2017

Best cream for anti aging

I absolutely love this 10% glycolic acid, I've been using it for few months now and have brighter more even toned skin. Highly recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

makes my skin glow

Incorporated this into my skin care routine as an every other night moisturizer. It is moisturizing and makes my skin glow! love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2016

Amazing

This product really good, I love the hydrate that make my skin feel. And it last for long with you. You just need a small amount of it to cover up all your face and neck. I will purchase it again with a high level of acid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2015

Glycolix Facial Cream 10%

This is my second bottle of the facial cream. I am using it for dry area around the mouth and dark spots. I love the feel of the product. With use my skin is better hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2013

"Must Use" Facial Regimen

I have been a long-time user of Glycolix Facial Cream 10% for more than ten years now. I have used it from way back East to the dry desert in the West where I now live. I have found the cream to be one of the primary reasons for the compliments I get on the quality of my facial skin. The rewards of daily use compensates for the price too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Glycolix Facial Cream 10%

This product works fantastic for reducing acne scars as well as making a pimple heal faster after popping it (even though you're not supposed to do that!). However, use it sparingly otherwise your skin may become flaky and irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2008

Greaseless way to refreshen dry skin

I've been using this product ever since my dermatologist recommended it for me about 5 years ago. My skin gets really dry, especially in the winter, and just a little dab of this around the nose and eyes works wonders. Yeah, it is expensive. But it works and doesn't leave my skin oily and greasy like the cheaper, drug store products. My daughter suffers from the same skin condition as me, and she likes it as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
4
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
4
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 10%
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100