Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Ultra Gentle Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Ultra Gentle Cleanser

Reviews For Glycolix Elite Ultra Gentle Cleanser

$21.76 was $27.20
9 Results
June 23, 2020

Gentle Cleanser

Glycolix Elite Ultra Gentle Cleanser is just that- GENTLE! No more dry & tight out feeling skin. I use on my sensitive eye area with no problem. I have used this for years. Please, Don't ever change formula! I have it in all my guest bathrooms and I am constantly replacing it, because everyone loves it!! I say, sure you can have it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

cleanser

Good, simple cleanser for sensitive skin. Will remove basic makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Been using it for years

This is one of the cleansers that doesn’t irritate my skin, very gentle. Even when other brands say gentle and fragrance-free, they still irritate, but not this one

Profile Photo

Mnira

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

great gentle cleaner

I use retin A and glycolic acid regularly and this is a great cleanser. Thoroughly cleanses but is gentle on the skin. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

SOAP Free was the answer to clear skin

I've been using this for a year now. Cystic adult acne is not pretty! I switched to this and it changed my life and skin! It is not drying either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Glycolix elite ultra gentle cleanser

A smoothe gentle cleanser. Love the way my face feels after I use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Love it!!

It really makes your skin soft. I like using this product compared to others used in the past, this one hasn't made me break out. I've been using it for a little over a year now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2015

soft skin!

Glycolix Elite has some fabulous products and this is one of them! I use this gentle cleanser once a day (I also use the Gly-Sal 2-2) to keep my face clean yet soft and glowing.

Profile Photo

StacySue

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2013

Great for sensitive skin!

I have very senstive skin and I use this with the Is clinical active serum, Doesnt strip or overdry! Great price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680