Product Reviews for Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
June 11, 2020

Great for my son’s teenage acne!

These pads have worked wonders. Sometimes it is tough to get your 16 year old to wash his face in the morning, after sports practice, at night; but when he is too lazy to do that, he uses the pads! They are also convenient for him to take to all his practices to wipe down his face afterwards, so the oil and dirt doesn’t sit there. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Amazing results!

I purchased these pads to help me control my acne and to help me exfoliate my skin in order for my facial products to be absorbed better. Very happy with the results. These pads do work. I had to build tolerance. It can tingle a bit of your new to glycolic treatments. Very happy with the results, my face feels smooth, it clearer, and my makeup and treatments get absorbed better.

Profile Photo

YolieCarlton

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Skin Looks Healthier!

Noticing that my skin appears smoother, visual reduction in pores and reduction in discoloration after only 1 month of use. I use 1 pad every night after cleanser and follow with a moisturizer- it still picks up a lot of make up off a clean face! It does have a mild sting, especially on acne or cuts. Also tried using the product twice a day as recommended, but experienced dryness and redness. However, it’s replaced the “astringent/toner” part of my nightly regime and I love the product!

Profile Photo

RPisklak

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Blackhead Buster!

I use these pads a few times a week right after getting out of the shower. They help me keep my blackheads under control, especially on my nose, and also help me keep my face smooth and clear. Powerful but yet I have found them to be pretty gentle on my face.

Profile Photo

Mullavey

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

gly/Sal surprise

I received this product in one of my orders as a sample, and when I tried it I could not believe the results that I instantly achieved! I had some clogged pores that my dermatologist said I would need to use retin A or get zapped to clear up. Well after one pass with the sample, I woke the next morning with clear and soft skin! No more clogged pores! So I ordered and have enjoyed ever since!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Good value

These are intense Gly/Sal pads, so be sure this is the level you need. If you are not accustomed to higher concentrations, this will tingle. A little bit of comparison shopping will reveal that these are a good value for the quantity you receive and the potency of the formula.

Profile Photo

Gorgongirl

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

LOVE THESE PADS

I started with the 2-2, then 5-2 pads. They're all effective, but of course, the 10-2 is the strongest. I love these pads. I use them anywhere I have blemishes, acne and old acne scars. I am so happy to have finallyyyy found something that is fading my old acne scars/dark marks and also maintaining its smooth texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Great cleansing pads

These pads are great for banishing blemishes and exfoliating skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Great

I use these nightly and have noticed my skin looking brighter with each use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Helps manage breakouts

My dermatologist recommended this product for my combo skin breakouts, and it really helps to manage oiliness and reduce scarring! It takes a few weeks to see results, and it’s important to start on the lower salicylic products (I did 2-2, then 5-2) because your skin establishes an immunity overtime to the acid.

Profile Photo

Mint

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Works

I use this after washing my face with Replenix facial scrub. It has cut down on my breakouts without being overly drying. I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Works well

Manages acne fine, but doesn’t necessarily prevent breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Acne pads

Great to intermix with Exuviance resurfacing pads. More gentle option IMO.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Perfect for humid summer

I can't apply acne lotions in humid conditions because they sweat off instead of absorbing. I wipe a Replenish pad--and I know it works because it stings a bit--and apply sunscreen 45 over. It's helping to minimize the sweat-induced acne I get every summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Ok for Shoulders & Back

I purchased these for my daughter and as some of the other reviewers commented, they contain acetone and that proved to be too strong for her face and didn’t clear it. However, she gets fairly bad breakouts across her shoulders and upper arms and sometimes on her chest. They are too strong for the chest/décolleté as well but worked ok for shoulders/upper back, upper arms. It wasn’t a miracle worker and the pads are quite thin. Also, trying to treat large areas with the small, thin pads meant we had to use 2 at a time. For the price, I think they’re ok for body acne. We will try the ones from Lovely Skin and some light therapy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Great pads

I’ve been using these glycolic pads for years upon the recommendation from my dermatologist. Exactly the same pads for a less expensive price. Thank you, LovelySkin, for quality products at a great price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Great product

My daughters problem area is her forehead, and now it's clear after using this once daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Great for Adult Acne

I tried this product as I have adult acne, and I break out often, thus far this product has been able to keep the break outs at bay. Use the product once or twice daily before applying my SPF 30 which in combination is clearing my skin up greatly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

New and Happy So Far

This is a new product for me. I chose this one based on the description of use and the reviews. I wanted a stronger ratio as I am having breakouts on my back. So far this has helped my breakouts on my back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2018

Great product

Love the Replenix products & have been using for over 10 + yrs... this is the 1st time I have tried this & so far I’m loving it! My skin is very oily & I can tolerate this strength. I use it to help with hormonal breakouts & use about 3xs a week & the other days will use a retin-a by Obagi. As always, LovelySkin is the best not only in their prices but also in educating the consumers!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2018

immediate results

After first use, you will feel the softness in your skin. I use on my face and chest. It does "sting" a little on my face, so I use it every other day. Been using a few weeks and I like the results. The price is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

Replenix Acne Solutions GLY/SAL 10-2 Pads

I ordered the 10-2 pads to be used when my adult acne is really troublesome, and I need an extra boost to combat it. Be careful, they can dry out your skin A LOT because of their powerful healing agents, so start out slow. I cut one in half and only used a half of the 10/2 instead of my 5-2 Gly/Sal pads during my normal nightly routine. Depending on your outbreak, you may want to use every other night or just for a few nights as needed to clear the problems you are experiencing. I keep this gem for the really serious outbreaks for intense therapy and faster healing. When I am healed, I go back to my regular Replenix Acne Level 2 nightly routine, which includes the 5/2 GLY/SAL pads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Good for teens!

My son loves these because they work quickly on his acne when he doesn't have time to fully wash his face after sports, etc. I also really love the whole Replenix line brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

My favorite skin product!

I love this skin product. I had many acne scars and this product really helps! I don’t think I will ever go without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Alcohol

They are far too harsh and stingy to use on a face, but they're a good add to back/shoulders.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680