Product Reviews for Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
June 28, 2019

Perfect for humid summer

I can't apply acne lotions in humid conditions because they sweat off instead of absorbing. I wipe a Replenish pad--and I know it works because it stings a bit--and apply sunscreen 45 over. It's helping to minimize the sweat-induced acne I get every summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Great pads

I’ve been using these glycolic pads for years upon the recommendation from my dermatologist. Exactly the same pads for a less expensive price. Thank you, LovelySkin, for quality products at a great price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Great product

My daughters problem area is her forehead, and now it's clear after using this once daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Great for Adult Acne

I tried this product as I have adult acne, and I break out often, thus far this product has been able to keep the break outs at bay. Use the product once or twice daily before applying my SPF 30 which in combination is clearing my skin up greatly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

New and Happy So Far

This is a new product for me. I chose this one based on the description of use and the reviews. I wanted a stronger ratio as I am having breakouts on my back. So far this has helped my breakouts on my back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2018

Great product

Love the Replenix products & have been using for over 10 + yrs... this is the 1st time I have tried this & so far I’m loving it! My skin is very oily & I can tolerate this strength. I use it to help with hormonal breakouts & use about 3xs a week & the other days will use a retin-a by Obagi. As always, LovelySkin is the best not only in their prices but also in educating the consumers!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2018

immediate results

After first use, you will feel the softness in your skin. I use on my face and chest. It does "sting" a little on my face, so I use it every other day. Been using a few weeks and I like the results. The price is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

Replenix Acne Solutions GLY/SAL 10-2 Pads

I ordered the 10-2 pads to be used when my adult acne is really troublesome, and I need an extra boost to combat it. Be careful, they can dry out your skin A LOT because of their powerful healing agents, so start out slow. I cut one in half and only used a half of the 10/2 instead of my 5-2 Gly/Sal pads during my normal nightly routine. Depending on your outbreak, you may want to use every other night or just for a few nights as needed to clear the problems you are experiencing. I keep this gem for the really serious outbreaks for intense therapy and faster healing. When I am healed, I go back to my regular Replenix Acne Level 2 nightly routine, which includes the 5/2 GLY/SAL pads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Good for teens!

My son loves these because they work quickly on his acne when he doesn't have time to fully wash his face after sports, etc. I also really love the whole Replenix line brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

My favorite skin product!

I love this skin product. I had many acne scars and this product really helps! I don’t think I will ever go without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Absolutely essential!

Along with the Replenix face wash, these two products have absolutely kept my face adult acne free. Repeated comments on my smooth complexion are totally because of faithful use of these products. I highly recommend them and have referred many friends to use them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

good product

It keeps my skin looking fresh, and I feel my pores are tighter at the first time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Great for acne and aging skin!

I'm 47 and have had problem skin my entire life. In the past few years, my skin has changed yet again. Now it's dry and scaly in some parts, with oil and acne in others. Needless to stay, skin care is a challenge! Since I've started using these pads, my pores are cleaner. I don't break out as easily, and that dry flaking skin on my forehead is near gone.I will be purchasing again!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Excellent, clarifying, non drying, no shiny mess midday

I found these pads just right. I could see them too harsh on sensitive skin, as they really tingle and do create a reddish tone on skin right after. I've got oily, combo, 35+ yr skin. My regimen is to switch off between retinol and gly/sal and these are just right, non drying, non irritating, no weird smell, follow with serious SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2017

great product!

these are excellent....a bit strong but great as a treatment or before a mask. not for the sensitive but awesome for those of us who use many active products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 02, 2016

Love these!

These pads were recommended by my dermatologist for my sensitive, rosacea and acne-prone skin. They keep my pores clean and clear without irritating my skin, and they help prevent acne. I've been using them for 7 years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Nice and refreshing

Great pads for quick cleaning and spot treatment on skin. My teen boy loves them to help control breakouts and oily skin. They don't dry you out. By the next day after using them any breakouts are reduced and starting to heal. I recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2016

Great toner

Good price for a great clean after cleansing! Start with a low glysal %!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2016

Works great

I believe this is one of the few products that I began using in my skin care routine that has helped my adult acne. I use this once a day before bed and wake up and my skin feels smooth and amazing. I also notice it helping with my mild acne scars. Will be repurchasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

Amazing product!

These pads have been keeping my skin clear for six years! I have oily, acne-prone skin and I use these after cleansing my skin (before applying benzoyl peroxide and CeraVe moisturizer). I will always keep these pads in my skin regimen :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

Skin Care

Great product. Ive used it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2015

great combo

I just started using glycolic toner and this is great for when I am on the go . I do not like taking liquids with me where ever I go , so this is perfect and it has the added benefit of having acne medication which I need on my cheeks Definitely recommend this for the busy bees.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2015

Glycolix Pads

I love these pads. Ive been using them for 6 months. The texture of my skin has greatly improved. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2014

Glycolix

Excellent results and easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2014

Good for uneven skin

This will help with uneven skin. Over time it changed the texture of my skin and made it smoother. It does sting a bit (not horrible) but enough so I didnt like it very much, but figured it was working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100