Product Reviews for Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
August 29, 2019

Acne pads

Great to intermix with Exuviance resurfacing pads. More gentle option IMO.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Alcohol

They are far too harsh and stingy to use on a face, but they're a good add to back/shoulders.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2016

A Mini Facial Daily

This product has produced excellent results for me. I use it once a day and over time I have noticed my pores are smaller and fine lines around my mouth are less apparent. I follow it with the elta md moisturizer so I never feel too dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2014

Another Great Topix Product

I use these Pads in my rotation currently (switching with the Glycolix 20% pads) and this product gives me great results. Ive been using them for at least 6 months now. It seems my skin adapts around that 2 month mark, then I make a switch to the Glycolix. With that said every time my skin is ready for these pads, they rock. They do a very good job at reducing bumps and comedones. They also do a good job at reducing healing time on the occasional breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2014

Good...but I like the cleanser better

I tried these for my back since its hard to wash my back with my glycolix cleanser. Its close, but not AS effective. I think back acne is just harder to get rid of. Im going to keep using it and give it time. It took about a month with my cleanser for my skin to clean out the junk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2013

i love this stuff

i have oily skin and dry skin and old skin and young skin (im 34) and this is the best. i am kind of addicted to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2013

Excellent exfoliant

Keeps the oil at bay, also is a great exfoliant. Started using 2x/day but skin was too sensitive so switched to only in morning. Experienced some stinging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Pads

These work very well on the breakouts I get on my back. I recommend them for your less sensitive areas if you are acne prone

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100