Product Reviews for Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
November 12, 2015

Amazing product!

These pads have been keeping my skin clear for six years! I have oily, acne-prone skin and I use these after cleansing my skin (before applying benzoyl peroxide and CeraVe moisturizer). I will always keep these pads in my skin regimen :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

Skin Care

Great product. Ive used it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2015

great combo

I just started using glycolic toner and this is great for when I am on the go . I do not like taking liquids with me where ever I go , so this is perfect and it has the added benefit of having acne medication which I need on my cheeks Definitely recommend this for the busy bees.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2015

Glycolix Pads

I love these pads. Ive been using them for 6 months. The texture of my skin has greatly improved. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2014

Be cautious

I got these to try out and see if they could replace a higher end pad I was using with the same ingredients. I think next time Im going to get the one with less salicylic acid because if I have even the slightest opening in my skin (ie just popped a pimple) it burns when I rub the pad across it. They have a slight alcohol smell which I dont like but isnt really a big issue, but the pads are small and not double textured like the previous ones I used. If you usually cut pads in half to double the amount then these most likely wouldnt work for you. When these run out Im going to try the lovely skin brand of glycolic pads and see if those work out better for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2014

Glycolix

Excellent results and easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2014

It can be good for some...

I was told by my dermatologist to pick up some GlySal pads to go along with the topical medication I was prescribed. I found these and luckily purchased them in a special during July. I was not told how much they would sting my face, but they really do! I think I may sensitive skin to begin with, however living and working in a sunny place does not help either. I used to apply day & night. Now, I just apply it at night. Overall, it can be good if you do not have sensitive skin or will not be exposed to the sun very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2014

Good for uneven skin

This will help with uneven skin. Over time it changed the texture of my skin and made it smoother. It does sting a bit (not horrible) but enough so I didnt like it very much, but figured it was working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2014

Excellent Pads

I bought these pads to help with pore size and blackheads. I really like them! They burn my face just a little at first, but I also have extremely sensitive skin. I noticed a difference within just a few days! I definitely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2014

Really strong

I bought these for my daughter, and they are strong! Bought the 5-2 pads and they work perfectly. Maybe you have to build up to the stronger version first.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2014

Another Great Topix Product

I use these Pads in my rotation currently (switching with the Glycolix 20% pads) and this product gives me great results. Ive been using them for at least 6 months now. It seems my skin adapts around that 2 month mark, then I make a switch to the Glycolix. With that said every time my skin is ready for these pads, they rock. They do a very good job at reducing bumps and comedones. They also do a good job at reducing healing time on the occasional breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2014

So easy

I love these pads they are so easy to use and a great addition to my cleanser. This product helps keep my skin clear. the price is incredible I use to have to pay much more without the same results. Pads do not dry out which was also a problem with other brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2014

Good...but I like the cleanser better

I tried these for my back since its hard to wash my back with my glycolix cleanser. Its close, but not AS effective. I think back acne is just harder to get rid of. Im going to keep using it and give it time. It took about a month with my cleanser for my skin to clean out the junk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2013

Great pads!

Im a forty year old with hormonal acne. I started using these after my dermatologist recommended them. They are wonderful for clearing up breakouts and I find they also help lighten hyper pigmentation left by acne. Cant beat the price either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2013

Love it

Ive been using these products for years and they always give me great, healthy and clear skin. I fluctuate between this and the less intense 5-2 pads and theyre both great at keeping acne, blackheads and scarring to a minimum. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2013

i love this stuff

i have oily skin and dry skin and old skin and young skin (im 34) and this is the best. i am kind of addicted to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2013

Excellent exfoliant

Keeps the oil at bay, also is a great exfoliant. Started using 2x/day but skin was too sensitive so switched to only in morning. Experienced some stinging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Great for everyday use

It's adds a nice clean feel after washing face with facial cleanser. Also a nice slight exfoliate! I want to try the 20% next to see how it works, leaves a nice tight and glowing effect on the skin, also good for neck and chest areas.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2013

Great product

I use these pads twice daily in combination with the Extremity Cream (used at night). Together they help keep my skin feeling soft, and looking "fresh" despite my teen sunbathing days!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2012

Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

I ordered the Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads because I wanted a product with both glycolic and salicylic acid. I have normal to oily skin and use the pads once a day at night after cleansing my face but I'm thinking of switching to twice a day for greater results. The pads are well saturated. I have used it for about a week now and am happy with the results so far. It is not harsh for my skin and I haven't experienced any dryness, redness, or irritation. It has evened out my skin tone a bit and calmed minor blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2012

Good Product

My teenage son uses this and has helped keep his skin clear-plus they are vey easy to use

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2011

Thumbs up to Dermatopix 10/2 pads

I use these with other products recommended by my dermatologist for acne. My acne has improved substantially and my skin is smoother and more refined. I really like this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Pads

These work very well on the breakouts I get on my back. I recommend them for your less sensitive areas if you are acne prone

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2008

ok

This product is ok, still leaves my face oily, but does the trick in a pinch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 26, 2008

Glycolic/Sal pads

I started using these pads at the suggestion of my dermatologist. That was four years ago. I had adult acne before using the pads, it has never come back. My skin is smoother, fresher and younger looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
3
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
3
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
3
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
3
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100