Product Reviews for Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
February 08, 2018

Absolutely essential!

Along with the Replenix face wash, these two products have absolutely kept my face adult acne free. Repeated comments on my smooth complexion are totally because of faithful use of these products. I highly recommend them and have referred many friends to use them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

good product

It keeps my skin looking fresh, and I feel my pores are tighter at the first time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Great for acne and aging skin!

I'm 47 and have had problem skin my entire life. In the past few years, my skin has changed yet again. Now it's dry and scaly in some parts, with oil and acne in others. Needless to stay, skin care is a challenge! Since I've started using these pads, my pores are cleaner. I don't break out as easily, and that dry flaking skin on my forehead is near gone.I will be purchasing again!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Excellent, clarifying, non drying, no shiny mess midday

I found these pads just right. I could see them too harsh on sensitive skin, as they really tingle and do create a reddish tone on skin right after. I've got oily, combo, 35+ yr skin. My regimen is to switch off between retinol and gly/sal and these are just right, non drying, non irritating, no weird smell, follow with serious SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2017

great product!

these are excellent....a bit strong but great as a treatment or before a mask. not for the sensitive but awesome for those of us who use many active products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 02, 2016

Love these!

These pads were recommended by my dermatologist for my sensitive, rosacea and acne-prone skin. They keep my pores clean and clear without irritating my skin, and they help prevent acne. I've been using them for 7 years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Nice and refreshing

Great pads for quick cleaning and spot treatment on skin. My teen boy loves them to help control breakouts and oily skin. They don't dry you out. By the next day after using them any breakouts are reduced and starting to heal. I recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2016

A Mini Facial Daily

This product has produced excellent results for me. I use it once a day and over time I have noticed my pores are smaller and fine lines around my mouth are less apparent. I follow it with the elta md moisturizer so I never feel too dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2016

Great toner

Good price for a great clean after cleansing! Start with a low glysal %!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2016

Works great

I believe this is one of the few products that I began using in my skin care routine that has helped my adult acne. I use this once a day before bed and wake up and my skin feels smooth and amazing. I also notice it helping with my mild acne scars. Will be repurchasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2015

Very harsh exfoliator

I was on the search for a glycolic acid-based exfoliator but these pads were too harsh for my skin. Over the course of a week, every other night, I wiped 1 pad over my face. After the third time, I accumulated little bumps on my chin and around my nose. Ive used other glycolic acid products before but I think the alcohol-acetane combo was too much for my skin. Since I had used only 3 pads, I returned the container for credit. It took about a week for my skin to get back to normal afterward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2015

Too Painful To Use

I bought this product for my teenage son to use. We followed the directions as indicated on the product however, every time he tried to use it, it was just too painful for his skin. The product is too strong to tolerate.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

Amazing product!

These pads have been keeping my skin clear for six years! I have oily, acne-prone skin and I use these after cleansing my skin (before applying benzoyl peroxide and CeraVe moisturizer). I will always keep these pads in my skin regimen :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

Skin Care

Great product. Ive used it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2015

great combo

I just started using glycolic toner and this is great for when I am on the go . I do not like taking liquids with me where ever I go , so this is perfect and it has the added benefit of having acne medication which I need on my cheeks Definitely recommend this for the busy bees.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2015

Glycolix Pads

I love these pads. Ive been using them for 6 months. The texture of my skin has greatly improved. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2014

Be cautious

I got these to try out and see if they could replace a higher end pad I was using with the same ingredients. I think next time Im going to get the one with less salicylic acid because if I have even the slightest opening in my skin (ie just popped a pimple) it burns when I rub the pad across it. They have a slight alcohol smell which I dont like but isnt really a big issue, but the pads are small and not double textured like the previous ones I used. If you usually cut pads in half to double the amount then these most likely wouldnt work for you. When these run out Im going to try the lovely skin brand of glycolic pads and see if those work out better for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2014

Glycolix

Excellent results and easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2014

It can be good for some...

I was told by my dermatologist to pick up some GlySal pads to go along with the topical medication I was prescribed. I found these and luckily purchased them in a special during July. I was not told how much they would sting my face, but they really do! I think I may sensitive skin to begin with, however living and working in a sunny place does not help either. I used to apply day & night. Now, I just apply it at night. Overall, it can be good if you do not have sensitive skin or will not be exposed to the sun very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2014

Good for uneven skin

This will help with uneven skin. Over time it changed the texture of my skin and made it smoother. It does sting a bit (not horrible) but enough so I didnt like it very much, but figured it was working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2014

Excellent Pads

I bought these pads to help with pore size and blackheads. I really like them! They burn my face just a little at first, but I also have extremely sensitive skin. I noticed a difference within just a few days! I definitely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2014

Really strong

I bought these for my daughter, and they are strong! Bought the 5-2 pads and they work perfectly. Maybe you have to build up to the stronger version first.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2014

Another Great Topix Product

I use these Pads in my rotation currently (switching with the Glycolix 20% pads) and this product gives me great results. Ive been using them for at least 6 months now. It seems my skin adapts around that 2 month mark, then I make a switch to the Glycolix. With that said every time my skin is ready for these pads, they rock. They do a very good job at reducing bumps and comedones. They also do a good job at reducing healing time on the occasional breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2014

So easy

I love these pads they are so easy to use and a great addition to my cleanser. This product helps keep my skin clear. the price is incredible I use to have to pay much more without the same results. Pads do not dry out which was also a problem with other brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2014

Good...but I like the cleanser better

I tried these for my back since its hard to wash my back with my glycolix cleanser. Its close, but not AS effective. I think back acne is just harder to get rid of. Im going to keep using it and give it time. It took about a month with my cleanser for my skin to clean out the junk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
1
3
5
5
5
5
3
5
3
5
5
3
4
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680