Product Reviews for Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
December 15, 2013

Great pads!

Im a forty year old with hormonal acne. I started using these after my dermatologist recommended them. They are wonderful for clearing up breakouts and I find they also help lighten hyper pigmentation left by acne. Cant beat the price either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2013

Love it

Ive been using these products for years and they always give me great, healthy and clear skin. I fluctuate between this and the less intense 5-2 pads and theyre both great at keeping acne, blackheads and scarring to a minimum. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2013

i love this stuff

i have oily skin and dry skin and old skin and young skin (im 34) and this is the best. i am kind of addicted to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2013

Excellent exfoliant

Keeps the oil at bay, also is a great exfoliant. Started using 2x/day but skin was too sensitive so switched to only in morning. Experienced some stinging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Great for everyday use

It's adds a nice clean feel after washing face with facial cleanser. Also a nice slight exfoliate! I want to try the 20% next to see how it works, leaves a nice tight and glowing effect on the skin, also good for neck and chest areas.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2013

Great product

I use these pads twice daily in combination with the Extremity Cream (used at night). Together they help keep my skin feeling soft, and looking "fresh" despite my teen sunbathing days!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2012

Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

I ordered the Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads because I wanted a product with both glycolic and salicylic acid. I have normal to oily skin and use the pads once a day at night after cleansing my face but I'm thinking of switching to twice a day for greater results. The pads are well saturated. I have used it for about a week now and am happy with the results so far. It is not harsh for my skin and I haven't experienced any dryness, redness, or irritation. It has evened out my skin tone a bit and calmed minor blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2012

Good Product

My teenage son uses this and has helped keep his skin clear-plus they are vey easy to use

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2011

Thumbs up to Dermatopix 10/2 pads

I use these with other products recommended by my dermatologist for acne. My acne has improved substantially and my skin is smoother and more refined. I really like this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Pads

These work very well on the breakouts I get on my back. I recommend them for your less sensitive areas if you are acne prone

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2008

ok

This product is ok, still leaves my face oily, but does the trick in a pinch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 26, 2008

Glycolic/Sal pads

I started using these pads at the suggestion of my dermatologist. That was four years ago. I had adult acne before using the pads, it has never come back. My skin is smoother, fresher and younger looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

TOPIX 10/2 PADS

This is a wonderful product for the mature adult who has occassional breakouts. I use it every morning in the summer (since my skin tends to be oilier) after cleansing as a daily exfoliant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680