Product Reviews for Glymed Plus Gentle Facial Wash

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Glymed Plus Gentle Facial Wash

Reviews For
GlyMed Plus Gentle Facial Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GlyMed Plus Gentle Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
August 16, 2019

Gentle giant!

This face wash is gentle on my skin, but has made giant improvements in reducing my hormonal acne!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Amazing

This was recommended to me by an esthetician. My skin is oily yet dry. I am 61 with breakouts. This has really cleared my skin and I even look better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2019

Gentle and effective

This face wash is gentle on my skin and does a great job helping slough dead cells. In the past, I’ve peeled from glycolic acid, though this product helps gently exfoliate. I’ve noticed my skin has improved and has decreased some blackheads and clogged pores. This was recommended to me during a facial, and I LOVE IT. My skin has a bit of a glow now. After the sample I had ran out, I ordered this ASAP!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Amazing!!!

If you struggle with hormonal acne seriously give this a try!!! This has made the biggest difference in my skin, and I recommend this to everyone who struggles with acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2018

Great gentle face wash

I've been using this wash for a year or so now and think it serves as a great face cleanser with skincare benefits. It doesn't dry my face out but leaves it feeling clean. I use it twice a day, just don't use it on your eyes it will dry them out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018

Great Face Wash

My esthetician recommended this product and now that I have used it for a few weeks, I really like it. I use it in the shower in the morning after working out on my face and chest and have noticed how much the texture of my skin on my chest has improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Gentle and Very Effective!

The lady I get facials from used Glymed products and so I tried them and still use them today...that was when I was 29 and now I’m 44. Keeps your skin young and soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

So Gentle

My skin is very sensitive, and I’ve used this face wash for years. It thoroughly cleans and doesn’t irritate my skin. Plus, it’s cruelty free.

Profile Photo

Klherma

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

LOVE!!!!

My favorite face wash. I love this brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2017

Best facial wash ever

just started using this facial wash, but I know it will be a regular addition to my regular skin routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

GlyMed Plus Gentle Facial Wash

This product was recommended to me when I had a Rosacia flare-up. Absolutely love how it foams and cleans my skin leaving it feeling refreshed. Be sure to remove any eye make up first as it's not recommended to remove eye makeup. Definitely recommend this product for anyone with sensitive skin or problem skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

Best cleanser!

I have been using this cleanser for the past 15 years. In my 20s, it eliminated my acne for good. Now, in my 40s, it is still the best cleanser for my skin. I have tried many cleansers over the years and always quickly return to this one. I love that it removes my makeup, including mascara, it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, very little is required to completely clean the face and neck, no residue is left after rinsing, and it doesn't leave my skin feeling tight or dehydrated. Besides chapstick, this is the only product I've continued to keep in my skin care regimen after all these years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Glymed Gentle Facial Wash

Although this can't be used to remove eye makeup, it is a great facial wash. It leaves my skin feeling clean without any dryness. I would definitely purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2016

Extremely Gentle! Great for Acne!

I was referred to this face cleanser by my esthetician. Since the birth of my second child I have struggled with oily acne prone skin with mild Rosacea. It has been difficult finding products that work well with my sensitive skin but still combat acne. I cannot believe the results I have seen with this cleanser in less the a week. My face feels hydrated, softer, and acne that I have had on my cheeks is gone. Plus it doesn't upset my skin at all. I would recommend this to anyone struggling with sensitive skin and acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2015

Just okay

I was given a small sample of this product and really liked it. I have very sensitive skin and needed a mild facial wash. The only problem I have run into with this product now using it regularly outside of the small sample I had is that is dries my skin out a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2015

AMAZING

I have only been using this product for about 3 weeks and I already see amazing results. My face previously broke out all the time, but now, with using this morning and night, my face is much clearer and soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 10, 2014

Great skin wash

I have been using this facial wash for a year. It is great for my skin, which previously broke out frequently. Because of my skin type, it is gentle enough to use daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2013

excellent exfoliating cleanser

this is great...i use this at night after removing makeup and it leaves my oily skin soft and very clean. i see a big difference in my skin with glymed plus cleansers. i have used this in the morning but the glymed 2% bha cleansers control oil better throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100