Product Reviews for Glymed Plus Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glymed Plus Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex

Reviews For GlyMed Plus Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex

$89.00
12 Results
October 02, 2020

Excellent face cream

Excellent face cream, lightweight but hydrating, definitely helpful with aging. Over time I've noticed fine lines disappearing especially in the crow's feet area. Been using for over a year now and could not be happier with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Love this!

I have used this for several years... Love the texture and lightness of the cream on my skin...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

GlyMed Plus Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex

Absolutely adore Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex. Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and has a wonderful, calming scent. Would highly recommend adding this to your skin routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2016

Love it!

I've been using this moisturizer for a few years now. I'm still impressed with how light it feels on my face and that it helps keep my acne under control.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2016

Skin cream

Great so far! Very moisturizing! Would recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2016

Not worth the money

Based on the reviews I was expecting to see some sort of change in my skin. I've been using this for a couple months and I don't notice a thing. It doesn't even feel particularly great when you put it on. At this price I want to be impressed. For the record, I'm 52 and use a retinol product and tinted sunscreen everyday that are impressive. This doesn't do anything to add to those two products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2014

Best skin care product Ive ever used!

Ive been using this recovery cream by glymed for about a year. I use retin a frequently and this cream is the perfect compliment to the light peeling that happens. It also has a lovely texture and scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2014

So far pleased with what I see

Ive been using this product for a little over a month. I noticed a definite skin tightening in my sagging face. I cant wait for three months when I read from other reviews that the results would be even better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2014

Will buy again!

My esthetician recommended this product and I even use it around my eyes. It is very moisturizing without feeling too greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2013

Glymed

Recomended by a friend I like the texture of this product and it has helped in the recovery of my skin. I would recommend to a friend along with other glymed products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2013

Great Product

this i would highly recommend, my skin is smooother and plumper just after one week, love all the products by Glymed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2012

Love It!

My daughter is a formulating chemist working with personal care products and she recommended this product to me. My skin is softer than it has been in a very long time. I certainly recommend it for anyone with dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680