LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Glymed Plus Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex

Reviews For
GlyMed Plus Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GlyMed Plus Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Love this!
March 21, 2017

I have used this for several years... Love the texture and lightness of the cream on my skin...

GlyMed Plus Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex
February 17, 2017

Absolutely adore Intense Peptide Skin Recovery Complex. Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and has a wonderful, calming scent. Would highly recommend adding this to your skin routine!

Love it!
November 04, 2016

I've been using this moisturizer for a few years now. I'm still impressed with how light it feels on my face and that it helps keep my acne under control.

Skin cream
September 30, 2016

Great so far! Very moisturizing! Would recommend it!

Not worth the money
February 25, 2016

Based on the reviews I was expecting to see some sort of change in my skin. I've been using this for a couple months and I don't notice a thing. It doesn't even feel particularly great when you put it on. At this price I want to be impressed. For the record, I'm 52 and use a retinol product and tinted sunscreen everyday that are impressive. This doesn't do anything to add to those two products.

bailey
Best skin care product Ive ever used!
August 19, 2014

Ive been using this recovery cream by glymed for about a year. I use retin a frequently and this cream is the perfect compliment to the light peeling that happens. It also has a lovely texture and scent.

So far pleased with what I see
May 22, 2014

Ive been using this product for a little over a month. I noticed a definite skin tightening in my sagging face. I cant wait for three months when I read from other reviews that the results would be even better.

Will buy again!
February 09, 2014

My esthetician recommended this product and I even use it around my eyes. It is very moisturizing without feeling too greasy.

Glymed
December 27, 2013

Recomended by a friend I like the texture of this product and it has helped in the recovery of my skin. I would recommend to a friend along with other glymed products.

Great Product
April 21, 2013

this i would highly recommend, my skin is smooother and plumper just after one week, love all the products by Glymed

Love It!
July 10, 2012

My daughter is a formulating chemist working with personal care products and she recommended this product to me. My skin is softer than it has been in a very long time. I certainly recommend it for anyone with dry skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100