Reviews | Glytone Acne 3P Gel | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Acne 3P Treatment Gel

Reviews For Glytone Acne 3P Treatment Gel

$32.00
9 Results
October 13, 2020

Love this product

I'm in love with this product. I was looking for this type of product, that make the job of reducing the breakouts. I found it.

Profile Photo

JeanetteLee

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Love It!

I have been on prescription creams for my face before and wasn't trying to pay the high cost again. So, I knew that prescription benzoyl peroxide worked for me before and I gave this one a try. I really like and it has really worked for me. For darker complexions you will need a product that brightens too, cause it has the tendency to make dark spots like others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Good for swelling

It diminished the swelling of my cystic acne.

Profile Photo

brightparadise

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Works great!

I’ve tried many different topical creams and this product works best by far. Very few breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

Excellent!

Great product! Does not dry my skin and I haven't noticed any discoloration of fabric or around my hairline. I am very oily and this did not help control it beneath makeup but does a great job on bare skin. I will continue to purchase this product. I am 50 with very oily skin that is still prone to breakouts and clogged pores.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Great product for acne

My dermatologist made me buy this product to treat my acne. This product works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

Good alternative to Obagi BP if you’re strapped for cash

Works well for a good price. I still like Obagi Clenzidern therapeutic lotion better, but this has the same amount of BP for about half the price. Works well as a spot treatment and as a daily area treatment for preventing acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

I like it

This is a great basic benzoyl peroxide. The texture is smooth & it's not too drying. This brand can do no wrong.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2016

Excellent

Before buying this product I was using the Glytone 10% BP cream, which has been discontinued! I was concerned that this product, which is only 5% BP would not do the trick. However, it does the job just fine! It is an excellent replacement for the other Glytone product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680