Product Reviews for Glytone Antioxidant Improve Anti-Aging Eye Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Eye Cream

Reviews For Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Eye Cream

$58.00
16 Results
August 27, 2020

Great Product!

Great product that helped reduce fine lines and dark spot appearances.

Profile Photo

Nani

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Nice eye cream

Always looking for a good eye cream. This one is nice especially for the AM before eye makeup. Not a greasy mess that has your eye makeup moving everywhere.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

great product

just started using (had to use up previous brand first), I like it so far and can't wait for results, but I love all my other Glytone products!

Profile Photo

JanetRuth

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Great Eye Cream

I have been using this eye cream every morning for years. It is great for daytime because it is not greasy. You can apply makeup and eye shadow right after using the eye cream without any problem. It also seems to keep crows feet to a minimum. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Better than most puffy eye formulas I have tried but still looking!

The product comes in a tube that is easy to apply and is a good size amount of product. I have used it in both the am and pm and have noticed some reduction in puffiness but not as much as I had hoped. The product boasts that it has caffeine and red tea added to the cream, but it is listed pretty close to the bottom of the list of ingredients so I don't think there is enough in the the product to make a significant difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

Glytone Review

I have used this product faithfully for some time now. I absolutely love it! My eyes are definitely more youthful looking and I don't even use under eye concealer anymore. I would recommend this product highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2016

Stock up

It's the only thing I've used that helps with dark circles. I can't go without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Glytone eye gels are amazing

I love the Glytone eye gels. I can definitely tell the difference when I don't use them. I liked the gel that was discontinued. I tried this one instead. I love it but I still love the other eye gel better. I've used Glytone products for a long time and hope they keep on making them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Not for mature skin

This product felt great but would have been more beneficial for younger client.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2015

Glytone Antiaging Eye Cream

Have only used it for a week - no irritation so far

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2013

I like it!

It may be too soon to see a long-term result, but small differences are already being seen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2012

Good but not the best I have used

WE got it as a free gift. It works and a great cream I have used others that work as good or better for less money. Not sure I would buy at the list price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2011

A great product line

I have not yet used this but I love their antioxidant product containing Vitamin C, so I have absolute faith that this company will come through for me with the eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2011

Like it for night use

Something about it doesn't mix well with my powder foundation. Would probably work with a liquid foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2011

It works

Am using this in conjunction with the firming eye gel. This is a very light cream. I do not think it is super hydrating. However, I am seeing results where my fine undereye lines are reducing. The lightness of the cream for me is good because I tend to get puffy and dark circles with the heavier creams. Will definately continue purchasing this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Best eye cream

I liked it from the first time I tried it. I helped with my puffiness due to the caffeine and I was able to apply eye make up with no problem. I do not have dark circles so I am not sure about how to reply, but I will recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680