Product Reviews for Glytone by Ducray Anaphase Shampoo

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Glytone by Ducray Anaphase Shampoo

Reviews For
Ducray Anaphase+ Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Ducray Anaphase+ Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
November 17, 2019

Nice product for fine hair

I tried this shampoo to see if it would calm my irritated scalp and give my fine hair a bit more volume. It really is a nice product as it cleans very gently, and when my hair is dry—I always air dry—it’s very shiny, bouncy and has a bit more texture. This was my first purchase and I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Ducray Anaphase+Shampoo

I have been using Anaphase Shampoo and Conditioner for the past 3 years. I had very old, long, fine hair that had been thinning and receding for several years. I have seen a great improvement in my hair since using this product. I have also used Ducray Neoptide lotion in the past. I love it; however, it is quite expensive, so I am unable to use it on a regular basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Ducray Anaphase shampoo

I notice my hair was starting to thin out a bit and thought I would give this product a try. I love it! It gives my hair a lot of bounce and is super clean. The shampoo is very creamy and you don’t need to use a lot. I do also use the conditioner. I am 54, so you ladies out there know about the thinning hair issues:)

Profile Photo

CarolR

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Poof!

This shampoo is great for fine hair. Don't expect it to lather like dish soap. It does lather, just not a lot. Give it a chance you will notice fuller hair. It is soft and gentle on your hair and scalp. Also, just because it has a mild lather don't overuse, it will last longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Stopped my shedding

I’ve used this product 2 or 3 times after birth or miscarriages and heavy shedding. To my surprise it immediately stabilized and slows the shedding! It really surprised me how quickly it worked! I’m very pleased - and such a cheap solution! To be honest, it took my shedding from obscene levels to acceptable and less scary levels!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

invigorating

I’ve only been using this shampoo for a month, but my scalp feels clean and invigorated every time I use it. I haven’t seen any reduced shedding, but I’m optimistic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

So far, so good

I've only used this shampoo a few times, but I can tell there's less hair in the drain after I take a shower. Seems like I need to use a lot of it though in order to feel it working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

drying

This stuff make my hair very dry. I don't see it as a thickening shampoo, rather, a treatment for sensitive scalp.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2018

great shampoo

This helps my hair grow faster

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Great for Fine Hair

This shampoo is amazing for fine, thin hair. You can feel the difference as soon as you rinse it out. Doesn't leave hair feeling weighed down, just gives it more body and my blow out lasts all day. Love it

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2017

Ducray Anaphase Shampoo

I've been using this shampoo exclusively for a few weeks. I am the type that has to wash my hair every day during the workweek, due to workouts and work. I use this shampoo with nice conditioner. My hair has remained shiny and healthy. I feel good about using this shampoo. I switched to this shampoo, as I thought I had started to notice some thinning due to age. My hair does not seem thin while using this shampoo. I feel like my ponytail is a little more substantial than it had been, previously.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

I think it works

I have been using this shampoo for couple of weeks, and I think it works! Fingers crossed, but I see less hair going down the drain. The feeling after you rinse shampoo from your hair - squeaky clean. Some might find it a little drying, but I always use leave in conditioner, so it’s not a problem for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2017

cleans and softens hair

This shampoo is hydrating and it seems to clean my hair well. I would give it five stars, but I did feel like my hair was more oily after few days of using it. Overall a good shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

Love it!

My husband used the sample you sent me, and he absolutely loves this shampoo. Ordering the full size and will review again after he uses it for a longer period.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2017

Glytone cream shampoo

I use it regularly along with anacaps and Neoptide lotion. Great results for my fine weak hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Anaphase Shampoo

Only used it once as it left my hair extremely dry and dull looking. I did notice that in comb out after shampoo that I did not lose as much hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2017

GLYTONE Ducray Anaphase Cream Shampoo

I have been using this shampoo for about a year now, my dermatologist recommended it for thinning hair. I had been in a stressful situation, which resulted in my hair thinning. I love this shampoo, it works wonders. And a tube lasts quite awhile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2016

No more fine hair!

I couldn't imagine a shampoo changing the texture of your hair, but, here it is folks! I shampoo twice, as directed on the bottle, which makes all the difference. My hair feels so luxurious with body and volume I never thought would happen with my limp, fine hair. I've used numerous luxury hair products (Fekkai, Alterna Caviar, Oribe, Aveda & more) but never saw the results I'm getting from this shampoo. My shower will never be without this product!

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2016

just okay

I loved the sample that you sent but this product is not the same. I have fine hair and its a bit too heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2015

Great Shampoo for Fine Hair

I love this shampoo!! I was a little hesitant about having to lather twice but it really does make a difference!! My hair stays cleaner longer and it feels and looks so much thicker...seriously my ponytail is twice the size it was. I do not use conditioner with this but do use a detangling leave in conditioner. Great Product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2015

One of my favorites

I have fine, thin hair and this cleans well without stripping hair and making it dry. I also feel like it improves the thickness of my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2015

Ducray Anaphase Shampoo

Tried the sample you sent me and was impressed with results, it made my hair fuller in appearance and texture. My hair is very fine and this product definitely made a difference. I would recommend it to anyone with fine hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2015

Ducray

I got a sample of this shampoo from Lovely Skin. I notice the difference in my hair after just 1 use. My hair has volume and its soft and manageable. I did not even use a conditioner and my hair is looks great. I think I will order the full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 20, 2015

deep cleans

Just started this regime about 10 days ago, this shampoo works well - but I dont really see results yet - have to write a review again in a couple of months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2015

lovelyskinfan

This is the best hair loss shampoo I have ever tried and it does not dry my hair. I shampoo every day and I use one application and leave it on for 3 to 5 minutes before rinsing. Thank you for the free sample--I would not have tried it otherwise!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
3
5
5
4
5
4
5
4
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100