Product Reviews for Glytone Essentials Rejuvenate Daily Lotion SPF 15

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Glytone Essentials Rejuvenate Daily Lotion SPF 15, a Glytone moisturizer

Reviews For
Glytone Gentle Rejuvenating Lotion SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Gentle Rejuvenating Lotion SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
August 08, 2017

Still loving it after all these years

I have used this product for many years off and on. I like to try lots of products, so I changed to Skin Medica Ultra Sheer. It was a great moisturizer too for my combination skin but didn't have the sunblock in it that Glytone has. Some SPF is always better than none and sunblocks break me out, so I like to have SPF in my moisturizer. I am back to my faithful Glytone!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2015

Wonderful product

I use this lotion after washing my face in the evening and before applying my bb cream for the day in the morning--- its light enough to wear under makeup or to sleep in as my nighttime moisture, its firming and it has improved the texture and appearance of my skin! I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2013

Has the formula changed?

I have been buying this for about six years and have always loved it. However, the most recent purchase I made might change my mind. It seems that the formula has changed. It has never ever irritated my skin, but it seems to be much harsher than it used to be. I always felt a little bit of a tingle after applying but this batch actually made my skin red and irritated. I checked to make sure I didnt buy the wrong one but it is the one Ive always bought. Im hoping that the next one isnt the same because if it is Ill be looking for something different.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2012

Glytone Esstentials Facial Rejuvenate with SFP

I love this product. It starts my face regime every morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2012

love it!

I'm new to the Glytone products and I love this lotion!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2011

Great Product

Another good product to add to your Glytone collection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

I've used this for years

My dermatologist originally suggested this product for me. I noticed an instant difference in my skin - it was very smoot. I have now been using it for about 4 years and obviously believe in it. It does make your face a little shiny but I counter that by using a very light mineral powder (loose) that I apply with a brush. It works like a charm!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2008

daily lotion review

I've been using this product for 1 year and my skin has never looked better. The moisturizing effects last all day and with the SPF, I don't have to apply any sunscreen. Non greasy, it's one of the few products that haven't given me any a breakouts. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
4
4
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100