Product Reviews for Glytone Suncare Block Sunscreen Lotion SPF 40

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Glytone Sunscreen Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 40

Reviews For
Glytone Sunscreen Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 40

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Sunscreen Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
October 25, 2018

Easiest and Best

I love this sunscreen it goes on so easy even over my facial hair, and it works like a champ.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Great sunscreen!

This has no pore-clogging ingredients, and I really like the way this formula feels on my skin. I’ve tried others, but this is the one I go back to. Great product! No sunburn, no pimples or irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 27, 2017

Glytone sunscreen lotion.

I have used this product for several years and liked it. I do not use it daily but if am out in the sun or on vacation definitely use on my face and neck. Does not feel greasy and does not cause breakouts on me. Have been happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2017

Really nice sunscreen

I got a sample from a friend and tried it. Liked it right away. Not greasy. Does go on with a white hue and you need to really rub it in well to get rid of the white. After that, you can use a foundation to cover any imperfections. All in all, I'm happy with the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

I'm too sensitive

My skin is to sensitive, most products make me break out. I was hoping it would work for me as a face sun block but it isn't. It burns like a lot of sunblocks do. I will use it on my body no problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Great Product!

I have super sensitive skin, which tends to get eczema easily...BUT this one never stimulates my skin even when it's irritated... Great Product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2012

love it

That's the only sunscreen that does not cause me breakouts. I love the way it does not change my skin tone when I put it on like the other sunscreens they make you look like a white ghost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Great Product!

Great Product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2011

Great Product

I received a sample of this with my order and decided I would try it out, I am very pale and burn easily and also am alergic to alot of sents. This product has no sent in it and is very much a dryer sunscreen which I love, I love that this product isnt all greasy and grose like normal sunscreen. Its a great product for people to use who are alergic to alot of sents.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
4
4
3
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100