Return to Product Details
HUM Nutrition Hair Sweet Hair Vegan Gummies

Reviews For
HUM Nutrition Hair Sweet Hair Vegan Gummies

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HUM Nutrition Hair Sweet Hair Vegan Gummies so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
June 16, 2020

This Really Works

I have been using these gummies every single day for the past 7 months. After 1 month of daily use, I started seeing new hair growth at the hairline and in my part, where it had started to thin over the previous year. After 3 months, new hairs were visible all around my head.....about an inch to an inch and a half long. My sister starting using them 3 months after I did, and has seen similar results. I could feel increased thickness running my fingers through my hair at about the 4 month point, and was absolutely thrilled! This is not a quick fix as hair grows at about 1/3-1/2 inch or so per month, but boy the payoff for patience and consistency in use is really worth it. An added benefit: my nails have become much stronger and no longer peel. I love the taste, too. It's a little on the tart side, which I like vs being super sweet. I'm hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Vegan and affordable

Vegan , without all the gross stuff affordable ( compared to other hair supplements on market) works great these are actually so good , my teenage daughters steal them just because they taste just like real fruit ! cute packaging , I love the entire HUM line ! ( except the non-vegan items)

Profile Photo

chinkygirl

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Holy Grail

This is my holy grail for hair growth and I will never go without. I struggled with achieving and maintaining length after having two children. This product has literally changed the health of my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Taste Amazing

I like these vitamins because they don't have a ton of extra things that would interact with my medications (like high doses of Vitamin C, for example). I mostly just like to get my vitamins from eating healthy, but I am trying to keep my hair growing back healthy. I'm not sure if these are working, but I'm on my second bottle and they do taste ah-mazing, at least!

Profile Photo

sugarcactus

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Just okay

Like with any vitamin or mineral I gave these a good 4 months before making an final judgments. However I’m just not seeing any results. They taste good, almost like a candy, but I’d rather swallow a pill that works. I’ve used some pills in the past that have given me great results, so I’ll be going back to pills.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Hum AMAZING Hair Sweet Hair

I LOVE these gummy vitamins. I started taking them after menopause did a number on my once thick head of hair. The "life change" was causing significant thinning, especially around my hairline. I started using Hum Hair Sweet Hair and within weeks started to notice new hairline growth. The bonus, I've been able to stretch my root color touch-ups several more weeks since HUM also lives up to its promise of ingredients that help keep the color locked in. I won't be giving up these gummies anytime soon.

Profile Photo

MEG

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2019

Good Vitamin

So far, I like these, I have just finished my first bottle. They taste great! I take 2 each morning; however, I'm not certain how much they have actually helped. I will get another bottle to give it a fair chance though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Great product!

This product really works. In fact, I have noticed a significant hair growth in almost a month. I have taken other hair vitamins in the past and by far this one truly works!! Definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

TAgromayor

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Not sure about results

I love that these are beneficial for your hair, vegan, and they taste good! I just did not notice any big difference...maybe it takes more time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 28, 2019

Love it! Totally recommend it!

Not only are they healthy for you,but they have helped with my hair, and I notice fuller eyelashes and eyebrow!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680