Product Reviews for iS Clinical Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Pro Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
January 07, 2020

My skin has brightened up

I’ve been using this morning & night for about 6 months now and I notice a big change in my skin! I love it and will always use it. You can feel the benefits when you put it on your skin.

Profile Photo

Jordann

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Works as described

My 60 something skin still has a tendency to break out, so I’m always looking for products that can do double duty and prevent breakouts. I first used this as a sample I received and liked it so much I bought the full bottle even though I consider it on the expensive side even on sale. However, it has kept my skin as breakout free as it’s been in years without undue drying or irritation. I love this product and I can’t imagine being without it now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Love it

My skin needed this! Feels and looks a lot brighter and smoother

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

Help with my redness

This serum helps my redness a lot. I gave 4 stars because it is pretty pricey in my opinion but it really helps my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 22, 2019

Great product

Tried this product because my aesthetician suggested it. I was a little hesitant as first because I have really sensitive skin. After multiple uses my skin has no redness or shows no signs of irritation. So, I am happy with the product being gentle enough to be used on sensitive skin. I haven't used it long enough to see results, but I have faith it's working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

love this serum!

I've been using this product along with is clinical gentle cleanser, hydracool and active serum for 15 months. My skin has never looked better. It has helped my acne prone skin, scarring and hyperpigmentation so much! It is soothing when it goes on and honestly worth every cent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 01, 2019

Great serum

I have rosacea, and I was hesitating to use a vitamin C serum because of possible skin irritation but I have no problems so far. I have been using it every other day and my skin looks brighter and healthier. I recommend this product even for sensitive skin like mine.

Profile Photo

Lulunop

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2019

Worth every single penny.

Is Clinical has been a life changer for me. From the wash to this and several other products. I have skin that is sensitive, breaks out and is starting to show my age. It has tamed my acne and scarring.

Profile Photo

Melissao

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

One of the best

This is one of my favorite Vitamin C serums because it has so many more beneficial ingredients. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Kris

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

This Changed My Skin

I am almost 40 and have rosacea and hormonal acne. I've used so many things the dermatologist suggested, and none of them truly worked. I thought my next step was laser treatment. I saw this reviewed highly for rosacea and acne and always hesitated because of the cost. I've used it for about a month, and my acne is basically gone as is my redness. I actually stopped wearing foundation because of it. I've never liked my skin and now I do!

Profile Photo

JHill

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Everyday Daytime Routine

Used it for many years! Worth every penny

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Feels like a protective veil for my complexion

I'm getting effective results with this product. Others don't believe I'm 66 years young. Consistent use in the morning helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 14, 2018

Great product

Great product, my only issue is that you need to be careful if it is really warm when you first open. It can fizz out and you can lose product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

acne healing!

Got this where I get my facials, and it seriously increases healing time for acne! I love using this in the morning and the active serum at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2018

Miracle product!

This product is oily, has a funny smell, and dries feeling sticky on my skin...but none of that matters because this product is a true miracle! I love putting the product on at night and then waking up noticing all of the corrections it made to make skin while I slept. Consistent use will help keep away cystic acne as well. Worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2018

iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance

My dark spots are beginning to fade in the first few weeks of using it. Will continue to use!

Profile Photo

brittanycorin14

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

Feels great but smells funny

I love the way the product feels, but it smells kind of like burnt wood.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Clarify and Sculpt

This is my favorite Is Clinical serum: it's not as aggressive as the Active Serum, but it still retexturizes and sculpts and has more of a healing factor that reduces rosacea. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Not worth it

At first, I thought this product was working. Then, I started to have dermatitis, and my face became super red and more inflamed. Feel as though it cause cystic acne. Expensive product and not good results, unfortunately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

Just ok

I have been using this product for a month and while it hasn’t caused any skin issues or irritation, it hasn’t done anything special either. So for that, I rate this product 3 stars .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2017

iS Clinical Pro-Heal Serum Advance+

I decided to try this serum to try to diminish redness, flakiness, and help with perioral dermatitis. It did help with redness and flakiness which was great. But, unfortunately it made my perioral dermatitis flare up pretty badly after consistent use. I think it may be great for others if you have other types of eczema/dermatitis issues though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Excellent Serum

Helped many issues I was having with my skin, including Rosacea.

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

A Sure "C" Skin Protectant

My skin feels so soft after applying IS Clinical Pro-Heal Serum Advance. I love it!!! I feel confident that Pro Heal is working throughout the day. It is a "must have."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

Great Product!

I've been using Proheal for a few years and it is amazing! I've tried several other products and nothing compares. It keeps my skin bright, acne free and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Great

Saved my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
2
3
3
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100