Product Reviews for iS Clinical Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Pro Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz

$155.00
63 Results
October 20, 2020

THE only serum I cannot live without

This serum is my go to for my clients as well as for myself and family. It’s worth every penny! My rosacea and sporadic acne always calms and clears immediately post application.

Profile Photo

Esthetician

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Skin vitamin

I have rosacea and sensitive skin, while also have occasional breakouts and anti-aging concerns. This really feels like a vitamin for my skin! It's smoother, clearer and calmer. I've been using every day for about 2 months and am so happy I talked myself into purchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

Healing potion

This serum along with the iS active serum is so good! It’s helping with my acne pigmentations and scars. It’s helping to brighten my skin tone as well. The price point is high, but I can tell the ingredients are very high quality!

Profile Photo

rihanna

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Instant Beauty

Love this serum, had a trial size and noticed a difference in my skin. I use other products in conjunction but this serum is a staple for sure!

Profile Photo

Cristal

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

IS Clinical is Fantastic

My wife and I have tried multiple serums from different manufacturers and iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ for us it absolutely is the best facial treatment we have ever used. We have used it for 3 years now and the results are really noticeable. We don’t think there is anything better.

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

The best for my sensitive / oily combination skin

Going on my second bottle! And plan on keeping this in my skincare regimen, always. I honestly didn't understand why it costs so much but after finishing an entire bottle, I've become obsessed. It helps with the texture of my skin, and overall brightness. Also, the most important part for me is, every time I have breakouts, this heals my skin so much faster than when I didn't use this serum. It has also reduced scarring. Highly recommended :)

Profile Photo

sandylieu

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2020

Decent, but overpriced

IS Clinical Pro Heal Serum Advance was an intriguing product from a very hyped up brand. I often read about celebrities' love for IS Clinical. For my first purchase, I chose this serum. I am always aware of the limitation of topical treatments, but also know that a well-formulated one can still make beneficial improvements. This product is well-formulated. It has (mostly) great, nourishing ingredients and penetrates easily, leaving a slight silken (not greasy) feel to the skin. However, it does seem a bit overhyped and certainly overpriced. I admittedly haven't been using it more than a few weeks, but there has been NO marked difference in my skin, minus the nice feeling it gives to it upon application, and there are a few iffy ingredients. I will probably try another IS Clinical product, but doubt I will repurchase this one.

Profile Photo

Cotzedog85

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Best Vitamin C serum for oily, acne-prone skin

This product is fantastic. When I apply it there's no sticky feeling on my skin, so it is ideal for oily skin. And the olive leaf extract inside provides anti-inflammation effect, which helps control acne. My skin was very stable during the usage.

Profile Photo

YZ

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

ACNE

I wanted to love this product due to it being recommended from an aestitician, however it gave me horrible acne. I used it for a few weeks to see if the acne would clear up/my skin would adapt since it stated how it was meant for acne prone/rosacea skin. Acne just kept getting worse and spreading. I stopped this product and my acne after a few days cleared up. I do NOT recommend. The only reason it received two stars was because a little does go along way and it didn’t burn my skin when applied.

Profile Photo

Sebmama

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Hydrating Serum

I thought this serum was hydrating and did make my skin feel softer. I applied it before bed. It was not an oily serum, it absorbed nicely. I would definitely buy this product again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Beautiful Glow

This serum delivers beautiful results! It gives skin a nice, healthy glow. Nice consistency and texture that stays put under other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Absorbs Well

This product is on the thinner side so you have work fast to get it on otherwise it can slip right through your fingers. I haven't seen much of a difference with this serum. No problems at all either though. Seems to absorb easily into my skin and it hasn't caused any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Best!

I have been using this for years. Love it, and Lovely Skin makes reordering easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Great

I like this serum a lot. My skin is sensitive, dehydrated, and very acne prone (menopause stinks). This serum works well for me, keeping things under control and breakout free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

miracle

It’s just a miracle serum!! I never see anything work in even one day thank you so much!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Loved product hated packaging

Liked the product but the eyedropper doesn't fit the bottle well and traveling more than half of it leaked out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Works great

Works wonders for rosacea and acne

Profile Photo

Courtney

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Tightens pore

I use this on a regular basis. It tightens up my pores upon use. I do not see that I have any improvements in pigment or fine lines and I have been using regular for a year or so. Hopefully it is preventing more!

Profile Photo

DaisyLu

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Love it

Great serum. Love the way it makes my skin feel. I have sensitive skin and it doesn’t irritate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

Still loving this

This really helps calm inflammation and promotes healing with my skin. Definitely stronger than some other formulations I’ve used, but my skin is still very happy!

Profile Photo

Khughsie

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Is clinical

This serum is strong but doesn't help my skin improve much. The price is too high. I will buy another that's cheaper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

My skin has brightened up

I’ve been using this morning & night for about 6 months now and I notice a big change in my skin! I love it and will always use it. You can feel the benefits when you put it on your skin.

Profile Photo

Jordann

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Works as described

My 60 something skin still has a tendency to break out, so I’m always looking for products that can do double duty and prevent breakouts. I first used this as a sample I received and liked it so much I bought the full bottle even though I consider it on the expensive side even on sale. However, it has kept my skin as breakout free as it’s been in years without undue drying or irritation. I love this product and I can’t imagine being without it now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Love it

My skin needed this! Feels and looks a lot brighter and smoother

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

Help with my redness

This serum helps my redness a lot. I gave 4 stars because it is pretty pricey in my opinion but it really helps my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680