LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Pro Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Excellent Serum
August 16, 2017

Helped many issues I was having with my skin, including Rosacea.

A Sure "C" Skin Protectant
July 17, 2017

My skin feels so soft after applying IS Clinical Pro-Heal Serum Advance. I love it!!! I feel confident that Pro Heal is working throughout the day. It is a "must have."

Great Product!
March 06, 2017

I've been using Proheal for a few years and it is amazing! I've tried several other products and nothing compares. It keeps my skin bright, acne free and smooth.

Great
February 13, 2017

Saved my skin.

So far so good..
December 30, 2016

I've been using this serum for roughly a month. While it hasn't been the immediate game changer I had hoped, things seem to be improving slowly. The texture of my skin has dramatically improved and the redness and scarring seems to be fading. I'm not sure if this is due to the use of the pro-heal serum or my Rx retin-a, or both in combination. My cystic flare ups have reduced but are not gone completely. The biggest pro is perhaps that I've been using 5 drops every morning for 30 days and have hardly made a dent in the serum, which justifies the price a bit! I'm only giving it 3 stars because in a month I hoped for more drastic results.

Great Product especially for Scars
November 11, 2016

I get a lot of bad deep acne. I also have a scar on my face from a dog bite. The Pro Serum reduced my scarring at such a fast rate. You can't tell that my face was bit. It reduces inflammation, dark spots and healing time dramatically. Expensive but highly recommended, if you suffer from scarring and acne.

iS Pro Heal Performs!
July 22, 2016

I began using iS Pro Heal over a year ago, at the suggestion of my aesthetician. She explained that iS uses superior botanicals--this serum evens out my skin tone and has firming qualities. I've since expanded into iS skin care regime for a.m. and p.m. This is my go to a.m. product, and can't imagine life without it! iS has simplified and taken the guess work out of taking care of my mature skin. Love!

Wonderful
June 29, 2016

I really like this serum. Mixing it with a moisturizer works very well and makes it easier to use. I am new to this brand, but am really liking it. Thanks LovelySkin

Pamela
Works but expensive
May 19, 2016

This product came highly recommended by my aesthetician since I have rosacea. It helps calm my sensitive skin and also reduce the cystic acne due to rosacea. I noticed a difference in my skin when I tried to stop using it to save money. It does have a weird smell, but since it helps my skin, that isn't a deterrent for me. The price, however, is really high, which is why I did not give it 5 stars.

works pretty well but...
January 22, 2016

it helps with acne and breakouts but it has a strange smell, oily consistency, and leaves a sticky residue. I prefer to use the IS clinical active serum. It feels more powerfel and effective and absorbs instantly so no sticky feeling like this one.

shayy
Game changer!
September 16, 2015

This serum has drastically helped the appearance of my melasma spots by evening out my skin tone (the spots will never go away, but this really has lightened them). It also has improved my skins texture and after a couple months of using it, my unbalanced skin (oily, with dry flaky patches along my t-zone) has now normalized (no more flakiness!). Highly recommend to anyone wanting glowy, dewy, brighter skin!

Best product to control cystic acne!
August 18, 2015

This product doesnt only heal skin after laser/facial treatments, its excellent in controlling cystic acne. Ive suffered from acne my entire life (50+ years) and never had a product that worked as well as this one does. Six drops is all it takes to pat on a damp face! Love it!

My holy grail
May 25, 2015

I use this daily to keep my skin hydrated and bright. This has never broken me out and keeps my redness at bay. This is my holy grail product

Skin85258
Good eye serum
April 13, 2015

I love most of IS clinical products. This is a great eye serum and can be used under makeup because it soaks in very quickly. It does not hurt my eyes and seems to work well for tiny lines and dark circles.

Great product
March 17, 2014

I have been using a c&e serum for years and believe in the benefits. I recently reluctantly switched to pro-heal after my aesthetician recommended I try it as I also tend to have dry skin. I do love the addition of the olive oil and love this serum.

A staple!
October 15, 2013

I have been using this product for five years, and I love how it refreshes and rebuilds my skin. My breakouts are less, and my skin feels healthier and more smooth. The only thing I dont like is how expensive it is. Beauty comes at a price I suppose. However, you dont have to use a lot of the product each day, so one bottle will last a while.

Love this one!
May 12, 2013

Always come back to this tried and true serum. Helps keep my skin soft and nourished, even has a slight tightening effect, but does not break me out like other skincare products. Only reason not to give it five stars is the expensive price!!

Excellent!
October 29, 2012

Excellent antioxidant for daily use, and gives my skin a very healthy/natural glow!

is clinical pro heal serum
September 09, 2011

i really recommend this product. i have some scarring on the side of my face from acne that has gone away but the area has stayed quite red and blotchy and the daily use of this has really helped clear up the redness.

Love it!
April 25, 2010

This product came highly recommended by my aesthetician. I have been using this nightly for about 2 years and see amazing results. Would highly recommend this.

Very Good Results
September 30, 2008

This product is hard to apply, because the liquid is very water-like and it runs between your fingers before you can get it on your face, which is quite a waste. However, I now mix it with my moisturizer which has made it easier to apply. I can definitely see a big difference in the redness of my skin (from rosacea) and will definitely continue using it. Another word of warning, if you get it under your nails it will stain them brown, so rinse after applying.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100