Product Reviews for Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream

Reviews For Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream

$72.00
39 Results
September 29, 2020

Good eye cream

Nice, creamy eye cream. Not sure if making a great difference, but is moisturizing without being greasy.

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

GREAT for aging eyes

Have used Jan Marini products for about 6 yrs. Started out with Transformation eye cream, which worked great. As I have aged I find my eye area has become drier. Eyelids are getting a little wrinkled and dry, as well as more fine lines and wrinkles under eye. I tried the Age Intervention Eye cream, and will never go back. This is my new and ONLY EYE CREAM I will use. Helps all my problems, and skin looks renewed and much younger. Very Happy with purchase.

Profile Photo

Reggiesmom

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Age Intervention Eye Cream

Can’t use it on my eyes as it makes them burn and hurt. BUT I have used it as a neck cream for wrinkles off and on with the Jan Marini neck cream. Seems to help a lot with the aging skin on my neck. For that reason I gave it 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Good eye product

Bought for my 28 year old daughter and she likes it. Hydrating.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Didn't Work for Me

This is a rich and creamy eye cream. However, after using for 6 months did not see any improvement. It did not soften or smooth the lines on my more mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

WONDERFUL EYE CREAM

I love this eye cream! My eyes are really starting to show my age I have glaucoma and it causes excess blinking which increases lines. I have been using an eye cream recommended by most derms for a year now, with no visible results. THIS CREAM has already improved my under eyes in 2 weeks!!! I would highly recommend this eye cream to anyone!

Profile Photo

ma

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

This cream was not for me

Unfortunately, the texture of this cream was not for me. This cream is not absorbed into the skin and rolls into the tiny balls.

Profile Photo

Milastar

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Rich Eye cream

I love this cream. I am an eye cream junkie and use several different brands. This cream is an excellent cream at bedtime. It is very rich but is absorbed into your skin. I feel it has smoothed out the fine lines around my eyes. I have not used it in the daytime with makeup, not sure if it might be too creamy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Disappointed

I wanted to love Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream, but unfortunately, this has not been the case for me. When I opened it the product, it looked like yellow cream cheese. It was not smooth, and I was not happy with the texture it just didn't seem right. I have used it morning and night and have not seen any benefit from it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Excellent, Creamy Eye Cream

I've been using the Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream for 15 years. I love it. It has a very creamy, dense consistency. Sometimes it's a little heavy for daytime. But, it's always perfect as an overnight eye cream. I'm always sure to have this eye cream stocked and on hand because I notice the difference when I'm without it. It definitely diminishes the look of fine lines and adds lasting moisturization.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Exceptional Eye Cream

This is the best eye cream on the market. I can actually see it remove the wrinkles under and around my eyes within minutes. I don’t use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2018

Great, Great, Great

I love this eye cream. I have been using Obaji and wasn't getting the results I wanted. My eyes were very dry and wrinkly, even my eyelids. I got almost immediate improvement. My eyes are softer and smoother. I love the Jan Marini products. Everyone I''ve tried has been a great success. I absolutely love every product I''ve tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Jan Marini intervention eye cream

Jan Marini intervention eye cream is wonderful. I apply the eye cream above and below my eyes twice daily. The results have been great, has diminished puffiness around the eyes. Thank you for this great product. I give five stars to intervention eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2017

Great eye cream

This eye cream is very hydrating. I have been using it for years. I am almost 44 and have no bags or dark circles really not any wrinkles! I attribute all of this to the eye cream and always wearing sunglasses )

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Not impressed

For the price, I plan to find another product. Feels heavy. Doesn’t absorb well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2017

Saw a difference in just a few days

I started using this product because I started to see the tired skin under my eyes and crow's feet starting to form at the corners of my eyes. Within a couple days, I started to notice my skin around my eyes was much more soft and supple. After a few months, the crow's feet started to disappear. This stuff is expensive BUT amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

Jan Marine eye cream

I have used it for years and would never use anything else. I love everything, Jan Marini

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Excellent eye cream

I have used this eye cream for many years. It does exactly what it says. Moisturizes, firms all without irritating the delicate eye area, and doesn't leave them puffy in the morning. It really helps with the fine lines and wrinkles, and helps makeup go on better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2017

Fantastic eye cream!

This is a great eye cream. It lasts all day and the jar lasts a long time vs other eye creams. It smooths out the under eyes leaving them radiant.

Profile Picture for Heather

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Very hydrating

I've been using the age intervention eye cream for about 5 months. I'm on my second jar! I have noticed an improvement of the skin under my eyes, no crows feet to speak of (I'm using this as a preventative). I have my husband using this too, I would say there has been an improvement with the fine lines around his eyes. I recommend this for anyone needing hydration or wanting to prevent wrinkles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Rich and Luxurious

I use this eye cream in the P.M. and the Transformation eye cream in the A.M.. I love how thick and rich this eye cream is. It is very moisturizing and long lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

Good eye cream

I use the full line of jan marini products. This is a good eye cream, nice and thick when you apply. It's not my favorite product in the line, but I'm not a crazy eye cream person anyway! I think it goes on nice and smooth and is easy to apply make up after (not too sticky).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2015

Good

This is a good eye cream, nothing special but a good moisturizing cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2015

Great product

I Love this eye cream! I am 55 with very dry skin and really needed something to work well for me. It moisturizers well and gets rid of the tight dry lines around my eyes. Im sure there are other good eye creams out there but since this works for me I would be afraid to change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Time will tell...

I opened this approximately one month ago and I do think I see a small amount of improvement around my eyes, however, I excited to see if my results continue. I have sensitive eyes and this rich, creamy product does not irritate them.

Profile Photo

doggiegirl

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680