LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Jan Marine eye cream
August 09, 2017

I have used it for years and would never use anything else. I love everything, Jan Marini

Excellent eye cream
July 12, 2017

I have used this eye cream for many years. It does exactly what it says. Moisturizes, firms all without irritating the delicate eye area, and doesn't leave them puffy in the morning. It really helps with the fine lines and wrinkles, and helps makeup go on better.

Fantastic eye cream!
June 23, 2017

This is a great eye cream. It lasts all day and the jar lasts a long time vs other eye creams. It smooths out the under eyes leaving them radiant.

Very hydrating
June 20, 2017

I've been using the age intervention eye cream for about 5 months. I'm on my second jar! I have noticed an improvement of the skin under my eyes, no crows feet to speak of (I'm using this as a preventative). I have my husband using this too, I would say there has been an improvement with the fine lines around his eyes. I recommend this for anyone needing hydration or wanting to prevent wrinkles!

Rich and Luxurious
April 14, 2017

I use this eye cream in the P.M. and the Transformation eye cream in the A.M.. I love how thick and rich this eye cream is. It is very moisturizing and long lasting.

Good eye cream
December 31, 2016

I use the full line of jan marini products. This is a good eye cream, nice and thick when you apply. It's not my favorite product in the line, but I'm not a crazy eye cream person anyway! I think it goes on nice and smooth and is easy to apply make up after (not too sticky).

Good
November 13, 2015

This is a good eye cream, nothing special but a good moisturizing cream.

Great product
August 07, 2015

I Love this eye cream! I am 55 with very dry skin and really needed something to work well for me. It moisturizers well and gets rid of the tight dry lines around my eyes. Im sure there are other good eye creams out there but since this works for me I would be afraid to change.

Time will tell...
June 10, 2015

I opened this approximately one month ago and I do think I see a small amount of improvement around my eyes, however, I excited to see if my results continue. I have sensitive eyes and this rich, creamy product does not irritate them.

doggiegirl
An eye cream that actually works!
April 26, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product for my face. I have very dry skin and have been using lots of oils and creams. Then the last few creams I tried just laid on top of my skin, even after using a sonic brush device. After advice from my dermatologist, I tried this cream and it has been a miracle for me. I really can see the lines around my eyes softening, and it has only been a couple of weeks. I will never go back to anything else!!!! And the best part is, it lasts! I dont have to continue to add cream throughout the day to make my skin feel like it is pulling and burning. You will not regret this purchase.

Best Eye Cream Ever
January 26, 2015

This eye cream is amazing. It keeps my eyes moisturized all day. I have noticed a reduction in crows feet and circles. I love that it is light, smells nice and the jar lasts a long time. Jan Marini products are the best!

Love it
January 20, 2013

This eye cream is amazing! Really made a big difference in the areas around my eyes.

Eye cream
December 03, 2012

I really cannot live without this eye cream. It is so silky smooth and hydrating. It's worth the money!

Love it!
August 06, 2012

This is my go to eye cream. It does not run into my eyes and I have seen my fine lines disappearing.

eye cream
December 03, 2011

I have used this product for about two weeks. I do feel the lines around my eyes look softer and I do not feel dry or tight around my eyes. It seems a little goes a long way. I would recommend the product.

eye cream
October 03, 2011

This cream is wonderful- smooths out skin, gives it healthy moisturized look without feeling or looking oily. I noticed significant improvements with less sagging under my eyes with the use of this cream!

A Staple
March 10, 2010

This is a great quality eye cream! Excellent and it makes the application of eye make-up easy and smooth!

Watch you eye lids carefully when you use this
June 01, 2009

I received this when I bought the eyelash conditioner and when I ran out of my previous favorite eye cream I started to use this. In a matter of days my eyes looked much better, smoother softer and my crows feet were less noticeable. After about 3 weeks of use 2 times a day I noticed the appearance of black and blue on my lids and my eyes themselves itched. I stopped using it for about 3 weeks and it got better almost immediately. I started using it again and after 2 days it happened again. I either am allergic to it or it is too rough on my skin around my eyes. Unfortunately for me it did what I wanted around my eyes but didnt agree with some part of my skin and eyes. Be observant about you lids when you use this.

Age Intervention Eye Cream is wonderful
October 08, 2008

It is all that it claims to be. My "quilted" look on the eyelid has sofened. My eye shadows now look creamy and my eyes more youthful. Great product

Age Intervention Eye Cream
August 25, 2008

Great product. It's the first eye cream I've found that doesn't irritate my eyes. I love it!

highly recommend
August 15, 2008

Great product - I use a lot of this product line. People compliment how my face looks and I think that using Jan Marini has a lot to do with it.

Not sure yet
July 22, 2008

I have used this before, switched to a different brand products and came back to use it again. In general, JM products fit my skin type very well. For eye area, I actually use 3 different products and alternate them or use together with others. My opinion is this eye cream is better for prevention of fine lines than repairing them.

Moisturizing
July 21, 2008

I have very sensitive eyes with very thin skin and this eye cream makes my eyes appear younger because it keeps the skin hydrated throughout the day and night with out irritating them!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100