Product Reviews for Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
May 05, 2019

This cream was not for me

Unfortunately, the texture of this cream was not for me. This cream is not absorbed into the skin and rolls into the tiny balls.

Profile Photo

Milastar

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Rich Eye cream

I love this cream. I am an eye cream junkie and use several different brands. This cream is an excellent cream at bedtime. It is very rich but is absorbed into your skin. I feel it has smoothed out the fine lines around my eyes. I have not used it in the daytime with makeup, not sure if it might be too creamy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Disappointed

I wanted to love Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream, but unfortunately, this has not been the case for me. When I opened it the product, it looked like yellow cream cheese. It was not smooth, and I was not happy with the texture it just didn't seem right. I have used it morning and night and have not seen any benefit from it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Excellent, Creamy Eye Cream

I've been using the Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream for 15 years. I love it. It has a very creamy, dense consistency. Sometimes it's a little heavy for daytime. But, it's always perfect as an overnight eye cream. I'm always sure to have this eye cream stocked and on hand because I notice the difference when I'm without it. It definitely diminishes the look of fine lines and adds lasting moisturization.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Exceptional Eye Cream

This is the best eye cream on the market. I can actually see it remove the wrinkles under and around my eyes within minutes. I don’t use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2018

Great, Great, Great

I love this eye cream. I have been using Obaji and wasn't getting the results I wanted. My eyes were very dry and wrinkly, even my eyelids. I got almost immediate improvement. My eyes are softer and smoother. I love the Jan Marini products. Everyone I''ve tried has been a great success. I absolutely love every product I''ve tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Jan Marini intervention eye cream

Jan Marini intervention eye cream is wonderful. I apply the eye cream above and below my eyes twice daily. The results have been great, has diminished puffiness around the eyes. Thank you for this great product. I give five stars to intervention eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2017

Great eye cream

This eye cream is very hydrating. I have been using it for years. I am almost 44 and have no bags or dark circles really not any wrinkles! I attribute all of this to the eye cream and always wearing sunglasses )

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Not impressed

For the price, I plan to find another product. Feels heavy. Doesn’t absorb well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2017

Saw a difference in just a few days

I started using this product because I started to see the tired skin under my eyes and crow's feet starting to form at the corners of my eyes. Within a couple days, I started to notice my skin around my eyes was much more soft and supple. After a few months, the crow's feet started to disappear. This stuff is expensive BUT amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

Jan Marine eye cream

I have used it for years and would never use anything else. I love everything, Jan Marini

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Excellent eye cream

I have used this eye cream for many years. It does exactly what it says. Moisturizes, firms all without irritating the delicate eye area, and doesn't leave them puffy in the morning. It really helps with the fine lines and wrinkles, and helps makeup go on better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2017

Fantastic eye cream!

This is a great eye cream. It lasts all day and the jar lasts a long time vs other eye creams. It smooths out the under eyes leaving them radiant.

Profile Picture for Heather

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Very hydrating

I've been using the age intervention eye cream for about 5 months. I'm on my second jar! I have noticed an improvement of the skin under my eyes, no crows feet to speak of (I'm using this as a preventative). I have my husband using this too, I would say there has been an improvement with the fine lines around his eyes. I recommend this for anyone needing hydration or wanting to prevent wrinkles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Rich and Luxurious

I use this eye cream in the P.M. and the Transformation eye cream in the A.M.. I love how thick and rich this eye cream is. It is very moisturizing and long lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

Good eye cream

I use the full line of jan marini products. This is a good eye cream, nice and thick when you apply. It's not my favorite product in the line, but I'm not a crazy eye cream person anyway! I think it goes on nice and smooth and is easy to apply make up after (not too sticky).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2015

Good

This is a good eye cream, nothing special but a good moisturizing cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2015

Great product

I Love this eye cream! I am 55 with very dry skin and really needed something to work well for me. It moisturizers well and gets rid of the tight dry lines around my eyes. Im sure there are other good eye creams out there but since this works for me I would be afraid to change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Time will tell...

I opened this approximately one month ago and I do think I see a small amount of improvement around my eyes, however, I excited to see if my results continue. I have sensitive eyes and this rich, creamy product does not irritate them.

Profile Photo

doggiegirl

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2015

An eye cream that actually works!

My dermatologist recommended this product for my face. I have very dry skin and have been using lots of oils and creams. Then the last few creams I tried just laid on top of my skin, even after using a sonic brush device. After advice from my dermatologist, I tried this cream and it has been a miracle for me. I really can see the lines around my eyes softening, and it has only been a couple of weeks. I will never go back to anything else!!!! And the best part is, it lasts! I dont have to continue to add cream throughout the day to make my skin feel like it is pulling and burning. You will not regret this purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Best Eye Cream Ever

This eye cream is amazing. It keeps my eyes moisturized all day. I have noticed a reduction in crows feet and circles. I love that it is light, smells nice and the jar lasts a long time. Jan Marini products are the best!

Profile Photo

cmgriff

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2013

Love it

This eye cream is amazing! Really made a big difference in the areas around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2012

Eye cream

I really cannot live without this eye cream. It is so silky smooth and hydrating. It's worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2012

Love it!

This is my go to eye cream. It does not run into my eyes and I have seen my fine lines disappearing.

Profile Photo

Rena5752

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2011

eye cream

I have used this product for about two weeks. I do feel the lines around my eyes look softer and I do not feel dry or tight around my eyes. It seems a little goes a long way. I would recommend the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
2
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
1
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
2
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
4
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
4
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
4
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100