Product Reviews for Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Face Cream Age Intervention

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
January 03, 2019

Intervention face cream

Love this product, would highly recommend to all. I use it on a regular basis.

Profile Photo

Ks8952

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Pricey, but worth it

I do agree. It's quite pricey, but I feel it works and has kept my skin youthful and young-looking. I love Jan Marini products and have using them faithfully for at least 7 years. I'm a believer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2018

Does an Okay Job

I've been using this for a month and haven't seen any changes to my skin. No improvement in wrinkles, dark spots or firmness. It does a decent job, and I will continue to use it. I won't purchase again and will search for something that works better. I had such high hopes. Too bad it didn't work out for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Wow! moisturizer

I love this moisturizer that is effective and decent price when it has a promotion discount. I will definitely purchase it again. I like the fact that LovelySkin generously sends out different skin care products to try before purchasing it. Thank you, LovelySkin!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2017

Rich night cream

I love everything in the age intervention line. This is a wonderful night cream for the winter months. It has a rich consistency but absorbs well. Another great Jan Marini product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2017

Jan Marini is great

I have used Jan Marini ''Age Intervention Face Cream'' for a few years now and think it is great. I highly recommend it, but it's pricey!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Jan Marino age Intervention cream

I have been using this product for about 10 years but only recently found it at LovelySkin. It was recommended by my dermatologist and along with the Serum has helped to even out my skin tone and keep my skin looking naturally supple and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

Fav Marini Face Cream

This is my favorite Jan Marini face cream. It's really thick, but not pasty. Still silky like other Marini products, but has extra moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2016

Great day/night cream

I love this product. It feels so thick and luxurious. I use it morning and night. It is a little heavier for a day cream but hasn't caused any breakouts or clogged pores. It works nicely within the entire Jan Marini line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2016

For now...

I can't say that I love the texture, it's very thick and sticky. No breakouts so that's good. But I'm not sure if it has improved my skin texture. I may not purchase again and stick to the Transformation face cream that I use in the morning and LOVE!!!

Profile Photo

Mina

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2015

Finally a cream that works!

My dermatologist recommended this product for my face. I have very dry skin and have been using lots of oils and creams. Then the last few creams I tried just laid on top of my skin, even after using a sonic brush device. After advice from my dermatologist, I tried this cream and it has been a miracle for me. I will never go back to anything else!!!! This cream not only goes into my skin, but actually makes my extremely dry skin feel wonderful! And the best part is, it lasts! I dont have to continue to add cream throughout the day to make my skin feel like it is pulling and burning. You will not regret this purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2015

I am hooked on this moisturiser

This is one of the most effective night creams I have used to minimize my fine lines and wrinkles. I can wear it to bed and not feel greasy all night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2015

AGE INTERVENTION IS VERY RICH

I hate to be a "party pooper", but the jury is still out on this product. I do feel that it is very heavy. When I wake up in the middle of the night, my face feels so greasy. I cant use this as a day time moisturizer for sure. I stopped using it for a week or so, but Im going to try using it again and decide whether I will return this product or not. I do love the C-Esta and hoping I just need to adjust to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2014

Great Product

Been using Age Intervention Face Cream for over a year. I cant live without it. My skin fells so smooth and the fine lines have decreased. I have recommended this product to all my girlfriends and they also cant believe how great they now look after using Age Intervention Face Cream.

Profile Photo

Roxy

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2014

Age Intervention Magic

Yes, it is that magical, I own this and will always have a jar on my vanity desk. This along with Transformation cream and C seta serum are my holy grail products!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2013

Amazing

A little of this goes a long way. Clearly makes a difference in my appearance. Not only do I notice, but everyone as commented on my "rested" look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

Outstanding moisturizer!

I alternate between this in the winter time when my skin tends to be a bit dryer and Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme in the summer time. I also love this when I'm using exfoliating and retinol products because it's very soothing. It really absorbs well and isn't greasy feeling at all. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2012

Can't do without this cream

This is a fabulous cream. It leaves the skin smooth without feeling greasy. It really helps with the fine lines and texture of my skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

Rena5752

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2012

Significant improvement.

I use this with Jan Marini's bioglycolic facial cleaner and her c-esta serum. I received this as part of the "Jan Marini's complete skin care System" and it has improved my skin's tone and texture significantly over the past 8 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2012

Versatile Product

I enjoy this cream for day and night moisturizing. It is convient to travel with because you only need the one cream for dual propose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2011

age intervention

I am happy with this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2011

Jan Marini Face Cream

This cream leaves my face feeling soft & looking fresh. It is a wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2011

Jan Marini is great

I started using Jan Marini products 5 years ago, and today my skin continues to look younger,healthy and conditioned. I get facials routinely and always receive positive feedback on the condition of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2011

age intervention cream

I love this product. My skin has a smoother and softer appearance, and absorbs well. I am more satisfied with this product than others that often left my skin oily. I recommend age intervention mask once a week to make this prduct work even better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

Glowing

I have been using this cream for many years. I love it. I ran into some friends the other day and they said my skin was glowing. I told them about Jan Marini and Age Intervention Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
4
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
3
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
3
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100