LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Face Cream Age Intervention

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Jan Marini is great
July 10, 2017

I have used Jan Marini ''Age Intervention Face Cream'' for a few years now and think it is great. I highly recommend it, but it's pricey!

Jan Marino age Intervention cream
June 28, 2017

I have been using this product for about 10 years but only recently found it at LovelySkin. It was recommended by my dermatologist and along with the Serum has helped to even out my skin tone and keep my skin looking naturally supple and smooth.

Fav Marini Face Cream
December 04, 2016

This is my favorite Jan Marini face cream. It's really thick, but not pasty. Still silky like other Marini products, but has extra moisture.

Great day/night cream
November 20, 2016

I love this product. It feels so thick and luxurious. I use it morning and night. It is a little heavier for a day cream but hasn't caused any breakouts or clogged pores. It works nicely within the entire Jan Marini line.

For now...
July 29, 2016

I can't say that I love the texture, it's very thick and sticky. No breakouts so that's good. But I'm not sure if it has improved my skin texture. I may not purchase again and stick to the Transformation face cream that I use in the morning and LOVE!!!

Finally a cream that works!
April 26, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product for my face. I have very dry skin and have been using lots of oils and creams. Then the last few creams I tried just laid on top of my skin, even after using a sonic brush device. After advice from my dermatologist, I tried this cream and it has been a miracle for me. I will never go back to anything else!!!! This cream not only goes into my skin, but actually makes my extremely dry skin feel wonderful! And the best part is, it lasts! I dont have to continue to add cream throughout the day to make my skin feel like it is pulling and burning. You will not regret this purchase.

I am hooked on this moisturiser
January 20, 2015

This is one of the most effective night creams I have used to minimize my fine lines and wrinkles. I can wear it to bed and not feel greasy all night.

AGE INTERVENTION IS VERY RICH
January 11, 2015

I hate to be a "party pooper", but the jury is still out on this product. I do feel that it is very heavy. When I wake up in the middle of the night, my face feels so greasy. I cant use this as a day time moisturizer for sure. I stopped using it for a week or so, but Im going to try using it again and decide whether I will return this product or not. I do love the C-Esta and hoping I just need to adjust to this product.

Great Product
August 14, 2014

Been using Age Intervention Face Cream for over a year. I cant live without it. My skin fells so smooth and the fine lines have decreased. I have recommended this product to all my girlfriends and they also cant believe how great they now look after using Age Intervention Face Cream.

Age Intervention Magic
March 21, 2014

Yes, it is that magical, I own this and will always have a jar on my vanity desk. This along with Transformation cream and C seta serum are my holy grail products!!!

Amazing
January 20, 2013

A little of this goes a long way. Clearly makes a difference in my appearance. Not only do I notice, but everyone as commented on my "rested" look.

Outstanding moisturizer!
December 06, 2012

I alternate between this in the winter time when my skin tends to be a bit dryer and Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme in the summer time. I also love this when I'm using exfoliating and retinol products because it's very soothing. It really absorbs well and isn't greasy feeling at all. Great product!

Can't do without this cream
July 24, 2012

This is a fabulous cream. It leaves the skin smooth without feeling greasy. It really helps with the fine lines and texture of my skin. Love it!

Significant improvement.
April 29, 2012

I use this with Jan Marini's bioglycolic facial cleaner and her c-esta serum. I received this as part of the "Jan Marini's complete skin care System" and it has improved my skin's tone and texture significantly over the past 8 weeks.

Versatile Product
April 18, 2012

I enjoy this cream for day and night moisturizing. It is convient to travel with because you only need the one cream for dual propose.

age intervention
December 07, 2011

I am happy with this product

Jan Marini Face Cream
November 16, 2011

This cream leaves my face feeling soft & looking fresh. It is a wonderful product.

Jan Marini is great
October 27, 2011

I started using Jan Marini products 5 years ago, and today my skin continues to look younger,healthy and conditioned. I get facials routinely and always receive positive feedback on the condition of my skin.

age intervention cream
October 03, 2011

I love this product. My skin has a smoother and softer appearance, and absorbs well. I am more satisfied with this product than others that often left my skin oily. I recommend age intervention mask once a week to make this prduct work even better!

Glowing
September 11, 2011

I have been using this cream for many years. I love it. I ran into some friends the other day and they said my skin was glowing. I told them about Jan Marini and Age Intervention Cream.

Best Night Cream
September 10, 2011

I have tried many face creams for my 50 year old skin. This is the best by far. It is rich, moisturizing and soothing.

Excellent product
February 05, 2010

I have been using it for several years and at 49 my skin is still if fabulous shape.

JM Age Intervention Face Cream
February 04, 2010

I love the entire line of Jan Mariani -- it helps with lines and keeps your face moist.

Excellent for moisturizing during cold winter months
February 02, 2010

This is a must have during colder seasons for me. It eliminates dry looking skin immediately and leaves your skin looking fresh and soft all day.

Age Intervention for Face
September 16, 2008

I started using this product 5 years ago when a receptionist in a beauty solon told me about it. I thought she looked pretty good for an older lady but then found out she was 85! That was enought for me to try it! I think it's a little pricy however, i keep using it and getting good results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100