Product Reviews for Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime Face Primer

20% Off Most Brands During Our Memorial Day Sale + Free $29 Gift!* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime Face Primer, a Jan Marini primer

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime Face Primer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime Face Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
August 02, 2014

Really like

I really love this product. I love that I am adding treatment on top of my sunscreen and my makeup goes on beautifully and stays on throughout the day. My pores seem smaller, too.

Profile Photo

neenee369

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2013

Best anti-aging makeup primer...

Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime is an incredible anti-aging makeup primer. It helps achieve a flawless, youthful complexion. My skin feels so soft and looks so much better! I am new to Jan Marini and so impressed!! Highly recommend to all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime Face Primer- NO need to look further for a primer!!

I have a collection of face primers on my bathroom counter...always looking for something MORE. Now I have found it in Jan Marini's Age Intervention Prime Face Primer! I use as directed (on clean skin, and after my eye cremes, face serums and sunscreen). It goes on silky smooth and still feels silky smooth after application. After my make-up application, not only does my makeup stay on & face oil-free for hours, but just as importantly for me, my makeup & concealer do NOT settle into fine lines around my eyes! I am sold and ready to clear off my vanity for more LovelySkin products!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2012

Smoothing to my skin

Made my face very smooth and feeling like silk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

terrific

This is the best for creating skin the looks flawless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2010

EXCELLENT ANTI-OXIDANT PRIMER

one of the best primers i have used,great skin caring ingredients,improves the texture of my skin with great protection. love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2010

Great stuff

Makes my skin feel very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

love it

This serum makes my face feel like silk! I love Jan Marini products and this is a great addition to her other creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100