Product Reviews for Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Retinol Plus

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
February 17, 2019

Jan's Retinol Reawakens Lines

Yes, Jan Marini's Retinol Intervention does "take action to improve" my lines. This retinol works well, feels well, and has become my best retinol friend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Retinol Product first timer

This is the first retinol product I have used, and I am already seeing results. Fine lines seem dimmer and my skin looks brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Love This Product

I have tried all kinds of retinol products over the years. This one is fabulous. I like the creamy consistency, and there is no irritation. I use nightly with the Transformation Face Cream. Remarkable results in tone and texture. I am new to Jan Marini skin care and totally impressed with this line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Love this Jan Marini product!

This is one of my favorite Jan M products. I use it at night and found a smoother, firmer skin tone on my mature skin. No allergies, no irritation, and it is wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2017

Smoothing

Just started using the product but have seen an improvement to crows feet after a few applications.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Great product for anti aging

I love this product because it is effective yet super mild. I have sensitive skin and was nervous about using a retin A based product but experienced no drying or sensitivity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

Get it

I have used this product for years and love it. I use it in combination with cesta and peptide extreme and find it to be the perfect combination for me. I am 53, used to be oily but now more normal...this combination feels light and comfortable! Get it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Nighttime Must!

Have used this product for over 3 years. Will not go to sleep without it. Whatever Jan Marini's delivery system is for Retinol, for me it works the best. Never any dryness or irritation. This is just a staple of my anti-aging arsenal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2015

Like

This is a productive product if one needs the benefits of retinol (and it is a game changer). Feels dense, and creamy. Very gentle.

Profile Photo

neenee369

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2014

Lives up to fame

Went looking for this Jan Marini product after seeing it listed in the Allure Beauty Awards for "best at home retinol product". I have never used a retinol product and was cautious of all the claims. Between the award, and my love of Jan Marini Daily Antioxidant Face Protectant, I made the jump. Per instructions, I started with just a once a day application. After two months, bumped up to twice daily application. I am in my 50s and my skin is definitely smoother. Use it sparingly to avoid drying side effects. Yes, I think it is expensive. The first bottle lasted 7 months. After close inspection and numerous compliments on my skins appearance, I just purchased my second bottle. It does indeed live up to the rave reviews. You wont be disappointed with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2014

Great Retinol Product

I have used several retinol products over the years, and love this one! It makes your skin extremely soft, and doesnt give you the redness and irritation that other retinol products can. You can use it right away - every day with no "getting your skin used to" time. It also helps soften any lines. Love Jan Marini!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2014

This is a MUST for your skincare regimen!

Love this product! I use the Retinol Plus every day in addition to the other Jan Marini skincare products and my skin has never looked better! I even have my husband using it now and weve both seen an improvement in our fine lines and wrinkles. I am anxious to try the Retinol Mask next!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2013

Product really works!

I have integrated this product into my night time regimen and have noticed how my fine lines have almost totally disappeared, the texture of my skin is much smoother, and the dead skin seems to slough off with washing. Even my aesthetician has remarked on how youthful my skin looks. Jan Marini products are just awesome at helping me maintain the young-looking skin I have.

Profile Picture for Helen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2012

Jan Marini products

Have been using Jan Marini products for many years now and I am completing satisfied with all of them and would never think of changing to another other brand. Retinol is a must!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2012

Retinol Plus

I can't be without this product. My skin is smooth and fine wrinkles are starting to disappear. I highly recommend anyone adding it to their skincare regime. I have not had any sensitivity to it and I use it morning and at bedtime. It is important to start using it following the directions (thank you Nikki) so flaking and redness don't occur.

Profile Photo

Rena5752

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2012

Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus

I really like this product. My skin doesn't tolerate a harsh Retinol product, but this one is effective in sloughing skin, and I don't go through that horrible redness stage. I was out of it for a while and it was really noticeable once I starting using it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2012

Retinol Plus

This product has reduced the appearance of the lines on my face. I do not recommend using it on the neck. It is a winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2012

retinol plus

Be careful. I used retinol plus a.m. and p.m. and could possibly be too much. Constantly sensitive skin from the overuse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
4
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
5
Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100