Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Lotion: Hands and Body

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
February 11, 2018

Really works

It really works. You can feel it. Active product. Worth it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2018

Smooth Hands

I'm very pleased w/the results. My hands and feet are dry and this lotion is making a difference. The dry cracks are healing and my hands are smooth once again. It's money well spent when you live in a dry climate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Really Liking this product

Pros: Easy to apply, non-offensive odor, seems to be effective Cons: Do not use after shaving - stings like crazy, smaller tube than expected given price and not enough to use on entire body. I had to choose areas of application (Hands, lower arms and upper front of legs).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

THE LAST HAND CREAM I WILL EVER BUY.

I USED THE BIOGLYCOLIC FACIAL CLEANSER AND LOVED IT SO MUCH, I KNEW THIS WOULD BE WORTH A TRY. IT CHANGES HOW YOUR HANDS FEEL. IF THEY ARE DRY IN THE WINTER, IT IS WORTH THE TINGLE WHEN YOU APPLY IT. YOU WILL SEE A DRAMATIC CHANGE OVERNIGHT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2013

Good Product So Far

Ive been using Jan Marina facial products for years with great results, so I also buy this body lotion to use on my back for breakouts, it goes on smooth but the smell is somewhat strong so I havent used it on my body as much, however I want to try it more and give it a chance to see how it will work on the rest of my body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2013

doesn`t last long

i will not order this again. expensive and doesn`t last long. i will go back to the glytone body lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2012

Expensive, but worth it!!

This is the 3rd time ordering this product. I really love how smooth it makes my skin feel. Don't use on legs after shaving, it will really burn because of the glycolic. I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Along with the scrub, this product does nothing to fade sun/age spots

Although, this lotion makes my skin feel soft without any stickiness, it does nothing to fade the sun/age spots as touted on the video. I may buy it again just for its moisturizing effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Super Amazing Product

This is a great working product. I use this on my husband and my son who both have dark spots on the backs of their upper arms. This product smooths the skin and has taken away the spots with regular use. The lotion did tingle after the first several uses but now they are completely used to the sensation. Very effective!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2008

JM Hand & Body Lotion

This is my first tube of Jan Marini's Hand & Body Lotion and I'm not sure about how to rate it at this point. It is very easy to use and comfortable on my skin and I used it primarily on my hands and knees. It is not greasy and is easily absorbed. I will order it again to see if a second time makes a difference. I do use two other Jan Marini products that are my favorites for my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
3
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
2
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
3
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Hand and Body Lotion
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100