Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Face Cream

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Face Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Face Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
March 23, 2020

Brighten your skin

Love this product it addresses hyperpigmentation as well as brightening facial skin! Try it Ladies you will love it !!!

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Jan Marini C-Esta Face Cream

I love this product, have used it for 10 years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Amazing Face Cream

I have used this face cream for 6 months now and can't believe how my skin has improved. It is so soft, smooth, and firm. I use it every morning with the C-Esta Serum. Both contain excellent ingredients that really work. Expensive yes but absolutely worth it. So very pleased with the dramatic results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Don't start the day without it

Every morning I use Jan Marini C-Esta Face Serum after washing my face. I feel that it's very hydrating and has helped lessen the appearance of my fine lines and wrinkles. Won't go a day without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2018

Jan Marini C-Esta Face cream

Jan Marini C-ESTA Face Cream is a a great product. It helps minimize damage from free radicals via antioxidant properties while the vitamin C ingredient helps brighten and tighten skin. I also believe it stimulates collagen production within the skin which typically diminishes with age. The product has a mild orange citrus scent and glides on easily, absorbs beautifully, leaving the skin looking moist, hydrated and radiant. It does seem to help reduce the appearance of dry skin & fine lines. I think this is a great product for sensitive skin like mine. I use this product along with Jan Marini C-Esta Serum, and I love the way my skin looks and feels after I have applied these products: moist, fuller, protected and radiant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2017

C-esta Cream

The cream is nice for dry skin but definitely not for breakout prone skin. Unfortunately, I have both. Prefered the serum to the cream even though skin is sensitive and on the drier side. The results of the serum were more noticeable as well. Going with serum moving forward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Never disappoints

I have used C-ESTA for years. On occasion I will try another anti-aging product, but I always come back to JM C-ESTA. This brightens and seems as though it lifts lines or sagging as well as decreases pore size. By far the best anti-aging I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

Have used JM C ESTA cream for + 20 years

The product works! At 66, no facelift, my face is looking great, especially when considering I live in Tucson where we look forward to rain. My only complaint is the packaging. I have to go to great lengths to get all the cream out. It was better before when it was put in a jar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2017

Great Product

I absolutely love how this serum makes me skin feel and look!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2014

Jan Marini C-esta Face Cream

A great anti-aging formula which helps all of us. The product must be used on a regular basis if you want great looking skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2014

Almost instant results

This is one of the few products Ive used that I could see a difference almost immediately. It is my cant-do-without cream. It is expensive, which keeps me from buying it more often, but definitely not a waste of money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2013

BEST PRODUCT - CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT!

Jan Marini C-Esta Serum is my number one facial product. If I only had one product available, this would be it!! Absolutely do not want to ever live without this amazing product. It helps wrinkles vanish immediately. Especially for me on eyelids and upper lips areas, but I use it all over my entire face, neck and chest areas. THE BEST!!! TRY IT, you will never want to be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2013

Uplifting!

I use this product with c-esta serum and I have had great results..I am post menopausal so my skin really tanked...it's an uphill battle after that! (or should I say uplifting battle after that...haha!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2012

I have used this product for years

I have used this for mnay years with excellent results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2012

The Best!

I highly recommend this face cream. My skin looks smooth, firm and young (and I'm not). The few times I've tried something else I always come back to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2010

C-Esta Cream

I happen to like the scent and the result of C-Esta Cream and would like to continue using this product but it is to expensive for me,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

C-Esta Review

Good product to use ongoing. Definately keeps the skin youthful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2008

work great

i absolutely love this product it is most have janet az

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 08, 2008

excellent product

excellent product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2008

Great product

I have used this cream for nearly eight years twice a day, I'm nearly fifty nine and people still think I'm in my forties.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2008

Face Lift in a Jar

I love this product! It has eliminated so many of my age lines, especially on my cheeks and around my mouth. If I was limited to buying one anti-aging product, it would be C-Esta!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2008

Excellent Face Cream

I have been using this face cream for 6 years. I am in my 50's and I can't go a day without it. I have combination dry and oily skin and this cream does not cause breakouts, keeps the pores small and my skin feels soft and young.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2008

Excellent Face Cream

I am in my mid 50's and have been using this cream for the past six years. I am always told that I look ten years younger and I attribute that to using Jan Marini C-esta cream. It makes my face feel smooth and young. And I have never experienced any breaking out since I have been using this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2008

C-Esta Review

I have used this product for several years originally my Doctor is the one who recommended it. It softens my skin, makes me appear more youthful and it has a light pleasant odor. Andra Morgan

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

C-ESTA CREAM

I have been using Jan Marini's products for about a year and will continue doing so. The C-Esta cream is so easy to spread over your face and neck and a little goes a long way. The fragrence is delicious! Don't worry when it changes color...that does not affect the results. You will be very happy with the results you will see by using this cream. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680